or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Qin X. Business travelers China, February 18, 2014
Very beautiful pool and beach, very nice

pool, beach, buffet
10
Very nice hotel, especially in pool and beach. very good for children and family travel
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Stress free and relax

Near to the beach, relax and great breakfast
7.7
My stay at this hotel was great. This hotel is nearby to the beach and we have great fun from there. I have a beach view room and so romantic during the night time. I really enjoy the breakfast over there with great of variety to choose from. Everything is great for me... the staff and they even provide free shuttle to vivo and so nice to have that
Sumaira S. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2014
5 star hotel for the kidsm

Friendly and attentive staff. Fun activities for the children. Nice swimming pool
9
Short stay but very memorable. Very satisfied with the staff services. Will definitely come back again.
Dawn N. Families with young children United States of America, February 5, 2014
Relaxing but filled with lots of fun activities

Friendly Staff, Beautifully maintained, Great Breakfast Buffet
9.7
We had an EXCELLENT stay for Chinese New Year. We traveled with another couple with 3 young children so between us 5 kids ages 2 -9 and we all had a blast. The resorts staff was so warm and friendly, the breakfast buffet was incredible, and the access to Sentosa Island attractions was great. Highly Recommend!
Roger G. Families with young children Switzerland, February 4, 2014
Wonderful holiday

Relax, Fun, Enjoy
8.7
Roger G. Families with young children Switzerland, February 2, 2014
Relax and Luxury

Nice, Comfortable, Polite
8.3
Low L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
nice and lovely hotel

nice and lovely hotel
8
very nice room , good location, good food and spacious toilet and room are clean, staff are friendly , service are tip top and waiting time are short, restaurant service are good and patient staff
Tung S. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Great city

Quiet and nice beach
7
Clean but small room, nice and helpful staff, great restaurant besides, quiet and clean beach.
Daniel H. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Below what is expected from a Shangri La hotel

Great breakfast, child friendly environment and awesome pool
8.7
It was an ok stay. Check-in was a nightmare as i requested early checkin before hand and arrived at 1.30pm. The first staff signed me in and told me to wait and she would call would be given to me when the room was ready. I got no such call. At 2.30pm I went over to check again at the counter and another staff handled me. He then proceeded to take my card already with my name label from a drawer to hand it over. If my room was already a ready, why did she, the first staff, call me as agreed? The new staff, Jin Sheng was really friendly and helpful. Overall, the staff in Shangrila was really friendly and helpful except for the first girl but one bad egg, especially on check in does leave a bitter taste in one's mouth. The place has a great pool, a lot of family friendly and child friendly activities as well. Room service was great. Rooms are a little old and dated though and definately not as grand as you would expect from a Shangrila hotel or one of the hotels in Sentosa. Overall a great getaway if you are looking for one with kids in tow. The breakfast was one of the best with a wide selection of food.
Tracy L. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Amazing and comfortable stay! WORTH!

kid-friendly(esp for young kiddos), near to beach, Sentosa attractions...
8.7
Totally awesome! went for a short weekend getaway with my husband and our 4 years old son. paid for a hillview room, actually nothing much to see except tress directly infront. thought that we will be able to overlook the trees when we were given 8th level. Room was overall comfortable and minus point is the bed seems too high for a toddler. The chances of those playful toddlers like my son falling off from the bed were higher. Dinner buffet at silver shell café was scrumptious and totally worth the value, service was great and attentive too. Big plus point was there were a indoor playground only for young kids to be inside, with 2 attentive staff stationed at the entrance. Parents can enjoy a peaceful meal which was just beside the silver shell café. Thumbs up for Shangri La and will continue to look forward for staycation with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01