My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, January 24, 2014
Maybe best hotel in Singapore

By the beach , beautiful scene and
9
Agnes H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Relaxing and great for kids

kids club (one for big kids and one small one for toddlers), beach, child swimming pool
7.7
I booked twin bed room and then when I arrived hotel staff told me this is not a room for kids, but I didn't have this information from agoda website nor was I asked about whether I stay with kids. Luckily the hotel waived any charges for the additional person, i.e. kid and allow me to stay in the same room type. However, I still can't get my twin bed room, but a double bed. I really don't like this. However, apart from this dissatisfaction at the beginning, the rest of the stay is enjoyable. It was a pity that we don't have enough time to stay in the hotel. The hotel is not as convenient as those near universal studio, need to take shuttle bus or the free public bus. It's not in a convenient location but this makes it special and a good getaway from those tourist hotels.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
nice surounding

surounging, service, food
7.3
Zhongkun B. Families with young children China, January 20, 2014
that would be quite fine experience

food, nature view and nice staff
10
very good experience in this hotel, you can find everything what you want, delicious food, childcare zone, tourist plan....I think everyone you can enjoy your vacation in this hotel
Damdindorj A. Business travelers Mongolia, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and interesting

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
10
I would say very nice. After long weekdays of work had to stay there for few days.. Relax at swimming pool when most of other hotels didn't have or i didnt see.
Damdindorj A. Business travelers Mongolia, January 19, 2014
Adventure sightseeing

Close to beach, good view
9.3
Very interesting. 1st time in Sentosa went around the island. Hotel was one of the best.
Andrew M. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2014
We had a great time!

Overall service by the staff, pool area friendly and bar staff excellent.
8.3
Elevators need coordination and work, realize that could be difficult, WIFI is fair to poor and can be improved on. The adults breakfast room is a fine idea which we used once, dining at the hotel is very good.
Lirenia H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Like the hotel

my kid love the beach, the water splash park, the kids club
7.7
Ian C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Slightly old hotel. Excellent staff service

All the staff went out of their way to make you fell welcome. Lots of facilities for children. Beach was primarily used by hotel guests
6.7
Hotel looks much better after its refurbishment a while ago, but it can't hide its age. The staff did an excellent job but I was really expecting a better condition of the hotel for the price paid.
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
we love our stay in this hotel

i would say its awesome....
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01