Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1942 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Thia T. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2014
Enjoyable stay

quietness, good service, nice breakfast
7.3
Special treats for anniversary celebration but a bit expensive.
Chin M. Couples Taiwan, March 19, 2014
Nice service and sightseeing in the hotel

Bay walking, night club, and swimming
10
Pak S. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
A nice resort, great with young kids

lots of activities for young kids, caring staff, great breakfast with variety of choices
8.3
Attentive staff and detailed oriented. Pool staff were very friendly and nice. They can sure play with kids and make them laugh, yet safety are their prime piority. Good experience staying at this hotel. Easy transportation around Sentosa.
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
great

pool, beach and children activities
7.3
Kenneth W. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Swimming Pool, Kids activities, clean room
7.3
Enjoyable, relaxing, fun for the kids with the kids club programme, clean rooms and friendly staff
Michael S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Relaxing stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, shuttle bus to vivo city
7.3
My wife and I had a staycation for her birthday. we had a restful stay. The shuttle bus to vivocity was great.
Soo S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Is a great staycation with my lovely kids.

Venue, swimming pool & beach.
9.7
Great fun in the kids pool with my adventurous kids running about. Rooms was fast distributed to us for our ease of stay. Friendly on ground staff with a smiling face. This is not the first time staying in this resort as is one of our favourite place during school holidays. And AGODA really had made the deal worthy. Thank you.
Ming S. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Expensive weekend getaway

Near to the beach, accessible, food
7.3
The room was too small for the price. Could have stayed at another hotel half the price which is newer and bigger. The staff gave us one room for early check in and said she would deliver the key to our room for the second room. We waited for a long period. The check in time was supposed to be 3pm, however, after 3 pm, no one came, which was obvious as we could clearly see that the room was still being cleaned at 3pm. My parents stayed at the other room waiting for the key until 7pm, fearing that someone would sent the key up. But in the end, no one sent the key up. In the end, after we came back from the beach, we got to go to the lobby to collect the key. I would have expected better customer service given the price. It was a letdown. The only good thing is the staff provided umbrella.
Soo S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great Staycation

Pool, beach, clean room
10
It was always a good stay over with my lovely kids. Enjoying under the sun by the white sand beach and wonderful pool with slides.
Jianzuo T. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Excellent view from the hotel

Location, View, Room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08