or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Cheong D. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great breakfast and staff, not the room

Nice swimming pool area, next to beach, great breakfast
8.3
Pros - Swimming pools were nice, breakfast was really great, staff service was superb. Cons - Room had a very bad smell, which could not be masked even with fragrances. Aircon system needs cleaning! (Note - nothing to do with Shang; food at Malayan food court at RWS is extremely overpriced and not tasty at all. Avoid at all costs!)
Igor K. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Exceptional Staff, Location was amazing

Swimming Pool, Amazing service and nice rooms
10
Great experiance, Especially going that extra bit for special occasions thanks to the manager at time of Check in. Cake and Fruit basket appeared in our room when we returned
Tan M. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Another Staycation in Rasa Sentosa.

Panoramic ocean view, Comfortable beds, Attentive staff
8.7
This was another staycation to celebrate my mom's birthday. Due to high occupancy the resort was unable to give us complimentary upgrade but the service was consistent with polite and helpful staff. However, this staycation was rather dull compared to the previous one. It may be highly due to the repetition of activities we did on the the previous staycation in Rasa Sentosa. I'd recommend for a weekend stay with family and friends but if the return is packed pretty close with the first stay it may be a little boring.
Wong N. Solo travelers China, November 24, 2013
People is nice, city is clean and tidy

Comfortable, very big room and very happy to have upgrade
7.7
I think the staff was responsive and they tried best to resolve my problem. The room was big and comfortable. The view and the facilities were very good and I love the swimming pool much! The hotel although is not inaccessible area, but cannot be accessed by shuttle bus. I think it is very good. I think this hotel is a good choice for relax even though is expensive.
Wee H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff indeed.

Easy access to beach, pool, dining and transport services around Sentosa.
9.3
Friendly staff, surprise birthday cake for me from the hotel, breakfast buffet has wide variety of choices.
Sia K. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Wonderful experience with lots of memories

Attentive staffs, swimming pool and breakfast
8
This is the 2nd time we brought our young kid of 6 to the hotel. We loved the swimming pool and other facilities like the Kid's club where our boy enjoyed very much. Hotel staffs are friendly and attentive to all our requests. International breakfast located at level 3 is a "must try". We would definitely come back again next year!
Andrew B. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2013
excellent hotel, nice location on sentosa island.

excellent hotel, location at sentosa island, facility such as swimming pool
9.7
located at sentosa island, very near to various attraction at sentosa island. very good hotel
Natcha N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 19, 2013
nice resort for a vacation but room size is small

eric the front desk, breakfast experience
5.7
upgraded me to ocean view, appreciated! he was a great asset to the resort with his attentiveness and sincere service. what i think must be improved is the idea of putting a solo lady traveler in a connecting room. i didn't like the room much as it was too small and old and no slippers provided only sandals. when i saw the door, i felt so uncomfortable and unsafe. i went there for a night for a meeting and i couldn't sleep the whole night. i also left the resort experiencing just 10 mins of the buffet breakfast which i wish i could have more time. anyway, if i am in singapore again, honestly i would not consider this place.
Kwok M. Groups Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Nice resort Hotel

Nice beach Nice swimming pool and good restaurant in Sentosa
8
Eivind N. Families with young children Norway, November 19, 2013
Good hotel, but difficult to get taxi

Quiet location, nice facilities, family friendly
8.7
The hotel itself is nice, a little bit old, but still nice. The pool area is good with lawns to run around on in addition. The resturants are just OK, would have expected more from Shangri-la. Super annoying to get hold of a taxi, you have to wait for 30 minutes+. Why the hotel doesn't pay a few drivers to always be stand by for guests I don't know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06