Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Hirokazu I. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Stayed at Shangri-la's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
attractions
The reception should tell the guest if they parked a car in the car park and give free parking ticket when they are checking out. Because the car park cost is very expensive.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Tan W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice short gateway
the swiming pool is very comfi and my child enjoy it for me and my wife enjoy the beer and food
On the 1st day we stay hotel organize a national day party for hotel guest. Warm and friendly staff
Reviewed August 10, 2015

NABEEL R. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Paradise in Singapore!
The view, the pool and kids breakfast buffet
The open lobby gave the hotel a Thai feeling which we love and which is something you cannot really find in Singapore. Having just checked out of the Mandarin Oriental, the service and cleanliness of the Shangri La Sentosa fell slightly below that. I have a 1 year old child whom I needed to blend his meals, the hotel refused to blend the sweet corn soup that I ordered for him (due to hygiene reason!)and suggested chicken congee instead which they said they'll use minced chicken... the chicken was shredded and not minced. Anyhow, we still enjoyed the hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Isam K. from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Family vacation in sentosa
Hotel location,shuttle service,break fast buffee
We really happy about our stay at SHANGRI-LA SENTOSA,excellent direct see view,Good shuttle service to attractions and VIVO shopping mall,clean rooms with comfy beds,and wide food options in breakfast bufee as well very helpful staff
Reviewed August 06, 2015

LAN C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
so clean,
staff so nice , food so good, swimming
good good
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Chia T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
GREAT STAY
LOCATION, LOCATION AND LOCATION
GREAT
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Henny L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
My view about Shangri-La's rasa Sentosa Resort spa
Staff friendliness, environment, fast check out
I was very satisfied with Shangrila's rass Sentosa resort & Spa facilities, staff services...I will like to stay again there for my next visit to siloso beach.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Cyril C. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
We had a water leak in our bedroom.
Kids pool
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Lim K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Lovely staycation
Location, ambience, view
Truly relaxing staycation with my wife and son. An oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

LAN C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
so rome is so clean and staff so nice
eat is good and live 4 dats is good & goto out side is fast
good good the room so clean and stall so nice
Reviewed August 01, 2015