or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Relaxing, clean and ocean view
7.3
Overall stay quite comfortable with ocean view and beach just few steps away. The room is clean but the room is a bit small. Suitable for couples and very relaxing.
Vance L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Perfect Weekend Staycation

The Staff, the Location, the Rooms
8.3
Using wireless internet is a bit of a hassle as the device is "logged out" after a while. Speed can also be improved. Other than that, the service was wonderful and we even got a complimentary birthday cake for my partner.
Siim S. Couples Estonia, November 10, 2013
Great stay, but too crowded

Location, excellent staff, food
8.7
Overall we had a very nice stay, but I guess it wasn't really what we where looking for. If you want to have quiet stay, then the hordes of tourists won't help. There is tons of kids running around continuously (no offence on parents) and its quite hard to find a quiet place. Even when it was raining, the pool seemed always full, so not really attractive. It certainly does not feel like your usual Shangri-La, rather something more casual and its not because of the staff or interior or anything, its just crowded and noisy. Considering the mass of customers they have, I would even say the staff did an inhumanly amazing job.
Goh B. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Good and value for money

Sea view, clear hotel and good breakfast
7
The hotel facing sea, clean and customer service is very good, morning breakfast is good, relax place for me and value for money
Blesilda P. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Great weekend vacation

Cosy, great location & nice facilities
9.3
My family had a great time during our stay in Shangri-La Rasa specially my daughter and my parents who are in Singapore for a vacation. We had fun at the pool, walked on the beach and dined at nearby mall Vivo city. Our breakfast was ok too.
Haris R. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
AWESOME

excellent service...good food...nice pool
10
simply amazing...coming back definitely..loved the room..the guess relations manager was very nice and friendly...did what was requested..extremely happy..
Chia L. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
average room / price on the high side

location location location
4.3
We have stayed at most of the hotels on Sentosa and this is perhaps our least preferred one. The only plus point is its close to the beach.
King C. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
no regrets

great pool, nice staffs, good buffet
10
really fast check-in, the room was nice and the size was standard; breakfast were nice, plenty fruits, and many different cuisine; only the wifi internet access is not strong enough but its free at all
Jewel T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
A romantic night stay!

They were aware that we were celebrating our anniversary. And they sent a complimentary cake, wine and fruits for our stay! The view was fantastic and the room superbly comfortable!
9.3
It was a real pleasure staying here, the view was brilliant. The service was impeccable.
Kylie F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay however quite pricey for its age

Near to free shuttle, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
6.7
Overall we had an enjoyable stay however the cost was quite high considering the age and condition of the hotel, it's due for some renovations. Lifts were very slow and the air con in them didn't seem to work. Staff were very friendly and helpful and buffet breakfast had lots of choice. Rooms were a little tired too but very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08