or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Handoko I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Very nice hotel for family with young children

Good. Clean. Fun. Relax hotel.
9
We were enjoy to stay because of nice view, good food and near to the beach.
Ronoel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great service

Excellent service, high speed internet, attentive staff
9.3
My family had a short but enjoyable stay in the hotel. What I appreciate most is their accommodation to the request of my wife on providing gluten-free bread. Even the executive chef took time to personally talk with my wife regarding her preference in organic and healthy food. Also, they followed our request not to spray air-freshener to our room. Excellent service indeed!
Christelle M. Families with young children France, May 25, 2014
Location is great. Staff is slow and not great.

Location, some restaurants ( not the bar pool at all) and rooms are ok.
5.7
Stay was ok. For the price I expected to be wowed, which did not happen!
Sharmilah B. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2014
The stay was truely memorable.

The staffs were very friendly. The ambience was superb. the Kids loved the pool. We had a great family time. We also had wonderful couple time. Thanks to staff for the anniversary cake and the gorgeou
7.7
We loved everytg about the stay. The buffet spread for breakfast could have been improved. Not much variety. And we were concern of the halal food
Meagan K. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
We had an excellent stay at the Shangri-la.

Buffet breakfast, location (close to attractions), lovely rooms
10
Our stay was excellent!! Highly recommend the Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The resort is in a good location making it easy to get to attractions!!!
Christian V. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore!!!

Great place! Great facilities! Great food! Great service! Great location! Excellent!!!
9
Raymond C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellence Getaway

Service Excellence, Relaxing Getaway, Comfortable room
9
We are very pleased to have Stay in Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa for out little weekend getaway. We felt very welcomed by your check-in staff, Simin. Kind gesture from the hotel in giving us a cake for our anniversary. Attentive Room service staff. Excellent view from our room. Room comfort level is excellent. Much room for improvement for the Breakfast buffet.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
I love the view = AWESOME

Location/Room Comfort/Pool
7.7
Everything was awesome. Its jsut that we need to wait quite long for to check out as there are only 3 stations available. Would suggest to have more stations/staffs for checking out.
Sharon P. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Execellent hotel great staff

pool breakfast close to attractions
10
Very god
Wendy Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2014
Definitely the most relaxing staycation!

Pool, playrooms for young and older children, beach right in front of hotel
8.3
We decided on a 2D1N staycation at Rasa Sentosa in celebration of our son's 4 years old birthday. Indeed, we have made the right decision as the hotel did not disappoint us in any aspect but have thrown us a surprise by giving a complimentary birthday cake to our boy! It was very thoughtful of the staff and management and our boy loved the cake so much as it was his favourite chocolate cake. :) The next wow factor is the pool. There is a pool where 3 slides are attached to the pool and children can slide down into the pool which is only about 0.5m deep. There are another 2 pools beside this pool, one for young children which is also 0.5m deep and the other with depth 1.2m for adults. The pool overlooks the beach and it gives a very resort feel as a whole. There are 2 new playrooms for young (0 - below 5 yrs old) and older children (5 to 12 yrs old). This is a newly added feature of the hotel after the recent renovation work. The toys are very new and there are a variety of them to keep the kids occupied. I will surely choose Rasa Sentosa again for my next staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01