or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Karen S. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
A stone throw walking to the pool.

Very attentive, friendly & Helpful Staff.
9
Most importantly is my 10 year old son enjoyed himself.
Henry L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Nice family holiday

Children facility, room, breakfast
7.3
Its excellent fun and has great breakfast. The staff is okay but 1-2 not friendly. I am upset because the staff at cool zone did not explain clearly on the facility. The pool was open late at 9 plus also
George T. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
Incredible stay!

comfort, scenery, bathroom that can watch TV
9.3
As we arrived late at the hotel, we requested for late check-in and the receptionist granted our request. But more than that, the receptionist offers us a delicious cake for our celebration at no charge. It was really a pleasant surprise. We were given a room with incredible view of the beach and the sea. It's really beautiful and we love it very much. The room is really nice too and we find their bath tub fascinating, to be able to watch tv and look out of the window if one chooses to do so. The only feedback was that I stepped on a broken glass in the carpet and as a result, cut my feet. The cleaners could probably be more careful when cleaning the rooms.
Oi L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
I enjoy the breakfast very much.

water slide kids pool, children indoor playground, the breakfast
8
Amrita K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Truly Relaxing

Facilities available, access to many restaurants and beach front
8
Truly relaxing - enjoyed all the facilities especially the pool and spa. Easy access to various restaurants by the beach and the beach itself. The staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly which made the whole stay and experience extra special. Will continue to look out for special deals and hope to return and stay at the Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa in the near future.
Stanley H. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Good hotel

location in Sentosa, ok price, and bath
10
Like the bath a lot especially the bath gel which creates more 'solid' kind of bubbles! Great variety of buffet breakfast and ok quality. Friendly staff. Outdoor car park so car ended up with some bird shit overnight.
Mas N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
One of the best hotel stays ever.

Service, cleanliness and comfort.
9
Stayed there for just a night to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and i will have to say they have the best service. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast variety was not too bad and had an international menu which meant they had local food as well. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Had a good time at sentosa as the hotel was easy access to different attractions. Definitely would come back again for a staycation.
Julianna M. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service , swimming pool
10
Excellent, friendly staff, attention to details , relaxing . Special thanks to Jennifer , Bettina from front desk. Not forgetting the uncle who cleans our room. Will be back to stay for sure .
Ilamurugan J. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Old School charm.

Comfortable stay. Awesome breakfast. Lovely view.
8.7
Celebrated my gf's birthday there. The hotel staff prepared a cake and fruits for her. She was pleased. The bed was definitely comfortable and cosy. Good international channels on TV too. The breakfast was breathtaking. So many varieties, with many local dishes. Its great to see peacocks walking along side the restaurant and hotel grounds. Nice pool with kids friendly facilities around. Awesome choice for families.
Andre J. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2013
Very good quality hotel, friendly staff, top notch

Big breakfast, activities for kids, nice location in Sentosa
9.3
I've been a resident of Singapore for 6 years now but this is my first time to stay in a hotel in Sentosa. Shangri-la is a great hotel, just like other Shangri-la hotels the world over. Top notch hotel, friendly staff, great activities for kids, big buffet breakfast- we have come to expect that in every Shangri-la hotel we've been to and Rasa Sentosa delivers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05