or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Ji I. Groups South Korea, February 28, 2014
Great beach hotel

Great private beach. great location. great facilities
10
There is nice private beach at the hotel where you can spend time with your families and relax. Facilities are good and location is fantastic.
Soo N. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
fantastic view and relaxing holiday

express checkout, awesome view, transport provided to tour within sentosa
8.3
This is an awesome experience I had with my partner, which trying to get away from busy schedule we are in in City area. The hotel service, view and great accessible to tour within sentosa are definitely create more reason for revisiting the hotel. thanks you
Heah K. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Great and relaxing stay

Nice swimming pool, good service, friendly staff
8
Akifumi S. Families with young children Japan, February 23, 2014
not so nice

location, brand, shuttle bus
6.3
Restaurants were not so nice(serving was very slow....) Shuttle bus service to VivoCity is useful. Tram, bus stop is near. Easy access to any places in Sentosa is a good point.
Simeon C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
5 stars on all fronts

Room amenities, awesome breakfast and proximity to Sentosa beaches
9.3
Expect the best when you stay at the Shangri-La Sentosa. The panoramic sea view room that we booked was exactly as described and photographed, and gave an unobstructed view of the beaches at Sentosa. Amenities were aplenty and luxurious. The buffet breakfast was to die for, with so many different selections, we were bursting full even before we tried everything at the buffet counter. The only gripe is the queue at the reception to check in/out... which I guess can be justified given the popularity of this hotel on the weekend. Nevertheless, very highly recommended for a luxurious stay that is near enough to the city core of Singapore, but provides you the holiday feel the instant you enter the compound of the hotel.
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Nice sea view, memorable and relaxing resort

Good service, good food and good view
9.7
It is a good resort on the Island Sentosa, nice view, friendly staff. If you are looking for a relaxing, away from city place for your holiday, it is a good place for you to stay. You do not need to go out and can enjoy the sun and beach, also nice swimming pool. The breakfast buffet got a wide variety of food, it will give you full power to play in the morning. Although you may not like to swim, you also can choose to sit at balcony and looking at the sea view. We had a relaxing trip although I was sick in the whole trip. The chef was nice and cooked plain congee for me although it was not the time to serve congee. We will choose this resort again if we go to Sentosa next time.
James C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
staycation

smiling staff, wonderful environment and good food
10
Anyone looking for great stay, search no further. This is it! Highly recommended for families and couples.
Muhammad N. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
It was a great staycation.

Breakfast, Beach and Bed
7.7
The stay was very enjoyable. It was a long time since we last went there. Breakfast was great, staff as well. Only thing i can fault is the ice machine. It is located at the lobby lift area. And since our room is near to the end, it is a distance. Hehe. All in all, will definitely be back again.
Qin X. Business travelers China, February 18, 2014
Very beautiful pool and beach, very nice

pool, beach, buffet
10
Very nice hotel, especially in pool and beach. very good for children and family travel
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Stress free and relax

Near to the beach, relax and great breakfast
7.7
My stay at this hotel was great. This hotel is nearby to the beach and we have great fun from there. I have a beach view room and so romantic during the night time. I really enjoy the breakfast over there with great of variety to choose from. Everything is great for me... the staff and they even provide free shuttle to vivo and so nice to have that

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01