Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore 098970

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2567 reviews

1871 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Tze L. Families with young children China, March 5, 2015
good facilities n spectacular views

The Grass lawn, the clubhouse for kids n the swimming pool
7.7
We had an enjoyable experience in the hotel. The facilities are suitable for kids to play. Our kid had a lot of fun here. The hotel environment is fantastic. The grass lawn overlooking the sea provides a spectacular view. The shuttle service is convenient for our family to go shopping in the vivo city too. The staff are friendly n willing to offer help at any time.
Report this review
Gerhard R. Couples Switzerland, March 4, 2015
Relaxing holidays at the beach of Sentosa

Beach, Sentosa, Attractions
10
The hotel staff was really friendly and all the requests we did, they fulfilled.
Report this review
Denise H. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2015
Indeed a five star family Friendly resort

Service, facilities and food
9.7
Service was exceptional throughout, from the restaurant to the housekeeping staffs. Had a very good experience at the spa as well..
Report this review
Cerah S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2015
enjoying our stay at Rasa Sentosa

location, room and food
9
We r really enjoy our stay n will come back to staycation again.
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Shangri la rasa resort - recommended

(1) u got everything u need without asking: free kayak n other water actvites etc (2) monkey mother n baby visit us at our balcony at 9am everyday (3) friendly n active staff at all areas
9.3
Report this review
Joao L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
ok

ok
9.3
Report this review
Tony W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Not the best opinion in Sentosa
4.3
The room decor is outdated and feels worn. The hotel main dining area was flooded with people and there was a long queue at 9:30. we were pointed to a ballroom on the fifth floor that was opened to accommodate the overspill. The food stations seemed haphazardly put together and the fruits took a while to be replenished. I wouldn't pay 37sg for a breakfast there. If you would like a relaxing weekend, this is not a place. When we were there the hotel was filled to the brim with noisy tourists.
Report this review
Bik C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 25, 2015
Good

Place
10
Nice place
Report this review
Xibin H. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
Good service and view

good service breakfast and sea view
2.7
very good experience
Report this review
Filly C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
very child friendly hotel

sea view, kids playroom, swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1871 reviews Next page
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - InteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset Solemisation By The SeaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree House SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Dine on 3- Silver shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Resort Plan for guestShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - ExteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02