Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2332 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Natasha H. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2014
A relaxing paradise

customer care, available activities (pool, beach, fitness room, etc), breakfast
9.3
From check in to check out, the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. I was also impressed that they had MANY lifeguards on duty who were enforcing rules AND having some fun with the kids. The entire resort is clean and well manicured. They also served one of the best breakfasts I have ever had in all of my travels. I highly recommend this resort for families with young kids.
Report this review
Wee G. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Superb Service and Room

Everything is Excellent
10
Enjoyable!!
Report this review
Chng K. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Nice environment, friendly staff, nice room

Clean, nice breakfast buffet, nice room n scenery
7.3
Nice n romantic.. the environment n Avery is very nice. At night, it can be romantic with your love ones.
Report this review
Weng V. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Awesome

Super accommodating and friendly staff, great view and perfect place for relaxation
10
We celebrated my husband's 40th birthday at this hotel and it was awesome! Staff displayed an exemptional customer service. The complimentary birthday cake was delivered at 12MN as requested. My kids enjoyed swimming and kayaking. I love the beach front view, it was a perfect family get away indeed! We will definitely go back to this hotel again :)
Report this review
Isabel C. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Not the best shangri-la experience.

Kids friendly environment. Good Breakfast. Nice view.
4.3
Bad services consistently from restaurant to front desk. Was there at 2PM to check in, was told rooms not ready, waited till 430pm when room ready, by the time we settle in room with luggage, already 5pm!!! This is ridiculous!
Report this review
Yiu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Very nice resort hotel in Sentosa

Great buffet breakfast, nice surroundings and rooms, attentive staffs
10
We very much enjoy our stay at the Rosa Sentosa Resort.
Report this review
Sin A. Families with young children Singapore, July 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay At the Resort

Service, Cleanliness and Amenities
9.3
Had a pleasant stay with my family. But it is a bit pricey. It is expensive to get a cab to the City but other means of transport is available.
Report this review
Rehan A. Couples Canada, July 13, 2014
Not a great reflection on the brand.
3.7
very poor value for money. low on character, staff seem overwhelmed by number of visitors. no pool chairs to speak of. save yourself the pain .
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice and relaxing.

Close to the beach, great seaview and great room.
8.7
Its very nice and i will definitely return for another stay in future.
Report this review
Januel O. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Awesome!

Location, staff, facilities
10
It was indeed a great experience. I had a lot of fun and enjoyed my weekend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01