Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Jewel T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
A romantic night stay!

They were aware that we were celebrating our anniversary. And they sent a complimentary cake, wine and fruits for our stay! The view was fantastic and the room superbly comfortable!
9.3
It was a real pleasure staying here, the view was brilliant. The service was impeccable.
Kylie F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2013
Enjoyable stay however quite pricey for its age

Near to free shuttle, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
6.7
Overall we had an enjoyable stay however the cost was quite high considering the age and condition of the hotel, it's due for some renovations. Lifts were very slow and the air con in them didn't seem to work. Staff were very friendly and helpful and buffet breakfast had lots of choice. Rooms were a little tired too but very comfortable
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, November 5, 2013
Great hotel

Great staff, location and facilities
8
Kathryn J. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2013
Very Relaxing

ocean view, breakfast, pool
10
Excellent would stay again and recommend - great location
Han K. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good.

Good.
8
Good. The hotel is nice and losted near the underwater world singapore.
Iskandar S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Value for money

Good View, Friendly Staff & Great Breakfast
7.7
Chin H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Hotel by the Beach

Comfort, View and Friendly Staff
6.3
Norm Experience. But has a nice view of the beach.
Han L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Top Class 5 star Boutique Hotel

Location, Breakfast and View
9.7
Great. Really loved the place. Breakfast was really marvellous. Stayed for the Halloween ! Sentosa Fort Siloso, so it was a great place to travel to and fro. Had dinner @ Trapizza which has great pizzas! Right beside the beach. Really convenient.
Daniel A. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Relaxing, great pool, great views

The big swimming pool which had an adults only section, good pool bar. Great views from the balcony too
9
Just great, a friendly place and staff. We will be coming back again soon!
Han W. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice hotel but services is average.

Nice Panoramic Pool/Seaview Room
7
There isn't any toilet-roll and comb in the bathroom. There was a damaged protruded tile right above the toilet-roll compartment. It could have fall off any-time. I jot a note to the hotel that my wife and I will be celebrating her birthday during our stay at the hotel. I thought there will be some special arrangement. It was my wife actual birthday during the stay. Sad to say, we are totally neglected. the only good one was a birthday greeting from a staff at the check-in counter when she saw my wife ID pass. I've ever been to some 4-5 stars hotels before and during our stay, there are flowers, cards, cakes and even free room up-grade offered during different occasions. Shangri-La's Rasa is not cheap and of cause it's a 5 stars hotel...hmm ...isn't it?? On the next morning, I got a shock when I arrived at the buffet restaurant for breakfast. There was such a long queue and we waited quite long to be seated. There should have been more staffs around to assist the guests. A little more consideration and thoughts for the guests would be deeply appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08