or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Jeannie C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay at the Shangri-la's Rasa Sentosa

Excellent breakfast buffet with a great variety for adults and a children's corner for young kids, staff are friendly and helpful, pool is great and child-friendly!
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much and I would highly recommend it to family with young kids. Unfortunately the water slides are under renovation, which is a pity as my son really loves water slides! The beach is not suitable for kids and we therefore stay in the pool area, which is very child friendly and safe for my son who is only 2 years old. I was impressed with the great variety of different cuisines and the kids corner in breakfast buffet, wonderful selection of tea and the self-made coffee / chocolate drink maker ! The tree house slide looks really fun, but unfortunately my son is too young for it as it only allows 5 -12 yrs old kids. Everything is very handy in the hotel room, they even had bed guard and toilet seat upon request, and the balcony offers a nice view to the pool area and the beach!
Lili L. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
Comfortable and joyful experience in this hotel. k

Kids club, excellent place and location
9.7
Thumbs up and would recommend all to go
Bondny D. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
nice resort.. goof for holiday

nice resort, clean, nice place to stay for holiday
8.7
good place to relax, beach swim, canoeing, clean
Thibaut M. Families with young children France, October 25, 2014
Good location but overrated hotel

Balcony, swimming pool, breakfast choice
6
I'm a bit disapointed by my stay at the Shangri-La, I feel the hotel is overrated and the service is below shangri-la standard. The value for money is not good. We wait for check-in, check-out, you must wait for taxi. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation was in progress. The rooms are small, not so well decorated (we got newly refurbished room, deluxe pool view). The service in the restaurant is not so good, they started to prepare the service for the breakfast when we was still eating the dinner. It's a an average family resort hotel for children over 2 years. If you're looking just to relax and have children over 2 years old it can be a good choice due to it location on the beach in a natural environment, but don't expect really good service, design room.
Qiu M. Families with young children China, October 24, 2014
KIDS fun

kids fun, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It's good for kids. My kid is very joyful in the hotel
Valentina S. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2014
Don't bother!

Breakfast buffet & friendly staff.
4.3
The hotel is undergoing renovations with several areas not open to guests. The kids pool, which was a huge draw for us was under renovation, the cafe was closed for renovation & the bathrooms on the restaurant floor were all closed due to...that's right renovations!! We specifically stayed at this hotel for the facilities advertised for children. The staff did offer a voucher to another attraction on Santosa, however it must be used on the day of issue, which was useless for us. Overall this hotel is way over priced for what is on offer. It is old, tired and very much in need of major renovations. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. There are much newer hotels with better facilities closer to the attractions. Don't bother, this hotel does not live up to the Shangri-la name, I expected much more from this brand of hotels.
Wee S. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great Service, wnjoyable stay.

Service, facilities, comfort.
8.7
Rasa Sentosa is in a league of its own for service experience in Singapore. All our request were promptly attended to. All staffs, from the receptionist, security guards, lifeguards, to room service staffs were excellent. We had a great time at the pool, kid's facilities, boat ride at sea and great food. I stayed in a couple of hotels in Sentosa before but this tops it all.
Christine C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Shangri-la's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

Quiet, Beach, Family Friendly
5.7
Was expecting more for the service since we have indicated that we are celebrating our 1st Anniversary. The hotel indicated free 1st round on the mini-bar. The minibar was just the mini fridge and there are only a few cans of drink. For most of the resort and spa hotels that we have stayed previously in Thailand, Vietnam and Malaysia. Most of them would provide fruits but we were very disappointed that there was any at all.
Giovanna V. Couples Brazil, October 14, 2014
Relaxing getaway in Singapore

Comfortable rooms, great pool and friendly staff
10
Li Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2014
family friendly hotel. Will visit again.

Friendly staff, good facility, nice food
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05