Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Great hotel for family with kids

Kids club house, view and swimming pool
8.3
Maria A. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
staycation

location, food
8.7
brought my parents for staycation. it was their first time. and they were really happy with the place.
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Great fun for family with kids

Super nice sea view, wonderful swimming pool and friendky staff
8.3
This is our second visit to the hotel. All the things are great (except the mini bar was empty when we arrived but the staff quickly refilled for us). We will definitely come back again.
Joanna W. Families with young children Canada, April 8, 2015
Best hotel at Sentosa

Breaskast is very good. Cool zone has lots of activities for children between 5-9 years old.
9
Wai T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Excellent

Excellent
9
Esther T. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Family with young children

Child friendliness
9
Impressive
Karen Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
Disappointed in paradise

The view
8
I was disappointed that adults aren't allowed on the water slides and in the indoor playground. It should have said so on the website. Also, one clumsy, young adult Indian man slipped and fell by the children's pool, landing DIRECTLY on top of my 5-year-old son, who can't swim and was playing in the pool. My poor son went head down in the water and swallowed some. Thank goodness this terrible incident hasn't made him scared of playing in the water. I don't understand how a grown man could be so clumsy! The food was pretty ordinary, nothing memorable. The resort can be a kids' paradise, but they should let parents participate with their children. Also, make it constant across all indoor play rooms that socks are needed. Otherwise, children have to take off socks in some places and wear them in others.
Ching L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Good

Swimming pool, breakfast, free drink
7.7
Good
Tracy B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Great mini break

Pool, location, facilities for kids
9.3
Tamera A. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2015
Enjoyable vacation with young children

Location, staff, fun for all ages
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at the Shangri-La! It was a breath of fresh air coming from expat living in Bangladesh. We all didn't want to leave. Our children, 6 and 1, both enjoyed their stay. The staff makes it so easy to enjoy and relax with kids of all ages. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I have never stayed at a resort with such wonderful service! The location was ideal for us. It was secluded with gorgeous views, greenery, beach and wildlife. Getting around was super easy, as well. The only improvement we could see would be the food. The buffet breakfast was good but al la carte, not so much. It wasn't terrible but we feel it could be better for a 5 star. We ended up eating out a lot, which was fine with us. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Overall, we loved our stay and didn't want to leave! Thank you so much for such great hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04