or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Low L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
nice and lovely hotel

nice and lovely hotel
8
very nice room , good location, good food and spacious toilet and room are clean, staff are friendly , service are tip top and waiting time are short, restaurant service are good and patient staff
Tung S. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Great city

Quiet and nice beach
7
Clean but small room, nice and helpful staff, great restaurant besides, quiet and clean beach.
Daniel H. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Below what is expected from a Shangri La hotel

Great breakfast, child friendly environment and awesome pool
8.7
It was an ok stay. Check-in was a nightmare as i requested early checkin before hand and arrived at 1.30pm. The first staff signed me in and told me to wait and she would call would be given to me when the room was ready. I got no such call. At 2.30pm I went over to check again at the counter and another staff handled me. He then proceeded to take my card already with my name label from a drawer to hand it over. If my room was already a ready, why did she, the first staff, call me as agreed? The new staff, Jin Sheng was really friendly and helpful. Overall, the staff in Shangrila was really friendly and helpful except for the first girl but one bad egg, especially on check in does leave a bitter taste in one's mouth. The place has a great pool, a lot of family friendly and child friendly activities as well. Room service was great. Rooms are a little old and dated though and definately not as grand as you would expect from a Shangrila hotel or one of the hotels in Sentosa. Overall a great getaway if you are looking for one with kids in tow. The breakfast was one of the best with a wide selection of food.
Tracy L. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2014
Amazing and comfortable stay! WORTH!

kid-friendly(esp for young kiddos), near to beach, Sentosa attractions...
8.7
Totally awesome! went for a short weekend getaway with my husband and our 4 years old son. paid for a hillview room, actually nothing much to see except tress directly infront. thought that we will be able to overlook the trees when we were given 8th level. Room was overall comfortable and minus point is the bed seems too high for a toddler. The chances of those playful toddlers like my son falling off from the bed were higher. Dinner buffet at silver shell café was scrumptious and totally worth the value, service was great and attentive too. Big plus point was there were a indoor playground only for young kids to be inside, with 2 attentive staff stationed at the entrance. Parents can enjoy a peaceful meal which was just beside the silver shell café. Thumbs up for Shangri La and will continue to look forward for staycation with them.
Gay C. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
Posh hotel

We checked in just for experince. 😁
8
Claire D. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Fantastic personalized service. What a pleasure!

Easy check-in. Great swimming area for the kids and great location on Sentosa island, so close to many attractions & activities.
9.7
From the moment we arrived, every member of was efficient and friendly. We felt as if each member is there just to serve us. I traveled with my invalid mother and toddler. We stayed in a specialised room. My mother was comfortable and happy for us to go out exploring as the room has fantastic non-slip floors and all the amenities you would expect. I took my little girl down to the beach. She loved it! Then, we went for a swim. The pool is large and set on many levels. There are paddling pools for smaller, less capable swimmers. Our little one especially enjoyed the frog fountains and this is a fun theme that runs through hotel decor. Just before we checked out, I discovered the toddler playroom. Great for tiring out active little ones before a flight. I also heard many good reports from the 'big kids' club. All in all, a fabulous family holiday. Will definitely stay again.
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, January 24, 2014
Maybe best hotel in Singapore

By the beach , beautiful scene and
9
Agnes H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Relaxing and great for kids

kids club (one for big kids and one small one for toddlers), beach, child swimming pool
7.7
I booked twin bed room and then when I arrived hotel staff told me this is not a room for kids, but I didn't have this information from agoda website nor was I asked about whether I stay with kids. Luckily the hotel waived any charges for the additional person, i.e. kid and allow me to stay in the same room type. However, I still can't get my twin bed room, but a double bed. I really don't like this. However, apart from this dissatisfaction at the beginning, the rest of the stay is enjoyable. It was a pity that we don't have enough time to stay in the hotel. The hotel is not as convenient as those near universal studio, need to take shuttle bus or the free public bus. It's not in a convenient location but this makes it special and a good getaway from those tourist hotels.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
nice surounding

surounging, service, food
7.3
Zhongkun B. Families with young children China, January 20, 2014
that would be quite fine experience

food, nature view and nice staff
10
very good experience in this hotel, you can find everything what you want, delicious food, childcare zone, tourist plan....I think everyone you can enjoy your vacation in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03