or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Perfect to stay

Entertainment, spa and leisure
10
It has perfect services and spa. Great leisure is to stay. You can stay with Sentosa for whole holiday. It is easy to the city of Singapore via Vivo city station.
Cheryl L. Families with young children July 1, 2013
Great for families with young children

Buffet breakfast beach front friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located at the beach front and they provide beach chairs for you. The breakfast spread was good with lots of choices even a kids corner. There is also a cool zone in the hotel where kids can play video games draw watch movie and play ping pong! The only things is I've been here a few years ago before the renovation and the rooms smelt dewy And mouldy then, I thought after the renovation is would be better but no. Even after spraying perfume! Maybe be because its near the forest and beach?
Man K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
good location,access to private beach

staff is,very attentive, breakfast is good and the swimming pool is good for kids
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there a lot, the staffs were very attentive and helpful since my first step into the hotel. They had even free upgrade my room and my parents room to celebrate my honeymoon. Rhe breakfast wad alao spectacular!
Puat H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
A luxury and Enjoyable Staycation

Staffs, Clean rooms and great breakfast.
8.7
This is my 2nd time at this Resort hotel and it has been a great experience with Resort Shangri-la. Staffs are prompt in attending to our needs. One point that I am impressed is, due to cafe breakfast area is full, the staff went all the way to the lifts to inform the customers that there is an alternative area serving breakfast and didnt let the customers wait for empty seats or making a wasted trip to the cafe. Apart from that Rooms are clean and tidy and housekeeping is fast. Once we accidentally left the "Do not disturb" lights on, the housekeeping staff left a card at the door informing us that they couldnt do the housekeeping. And when we reach the rooms in the evening, the staff even came to us, asking personally if we would like to housekeep our room. Service is great. Will definitely come back the next time to Shangri-la resort hotel.
Carina D. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Not really that good :(

Check-in was fast, shuttle was availlable to and fro Vivo City
5.7
Not that good.
Sutthinee J. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

it s very nice for young kids and nice big room
10
Elvin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Relaxing retreat for familes with young children

hotel pool, breakfast and beach
7
Andreas H. Couples Germany, June 23, 2013
Relaxing days at beach and pool, still close to th

- very friendly staff
8
Patricia A. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
great staff, nice stay

pool, beach
9.3
Mohd R. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent n beautiful location

Basically the food, location and activities for the kids awesome
9.7
Basically everything were excellent, from the front desk to our room. Fast check in and out, lots of fun. Expecially those with kids, alot of activities to play. Sadly cause of the haze, outdoor activities limited but still me and my family having alot of fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06