Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Mas N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
One of the best hotel stays ever.

Service, cleanliness and comfort.
9
Stayed there for just a night to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and i will have to say they have the best service. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast variety was not too bad and had an international menu which meant they had local food as well. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Had a good time at sentosa as the hotel was easy access to different attractions. Definitely would come back again for a staycation.
Julianna M. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service , swimming pool
10
Excellent, friendly staff, attention to details , relaxing . Special thanks to Jennifer , Bettina from front desk. Not forgetting the uncle who cleans our room. Will be back to stay for sure .
Ilamurugan J. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Old School charm.

Comfortable stay. Awesome breakfast. Lovely view.
8.7
Celebrated my gf's birthday there. The hotel staff prepared a cake and fruits for her. She was pleased. The bed was definitely comfortable and cosy. Good international channels on TV too. The breakfast was breathtaking. So many varieties, with many local dishes. Its great to see peacocks walking along side the restaurant and hotel grounds. Nice pool with kids friendly facilities around. Awesome choice for families.
Andre J. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2013
Very good quality hotel, friendly staff, top notch

Big breakfast, activities for kids, nice location in Sentosa
9.3
I've been a resident of Singapore for 6 years now but this is my first time to stay in a hotel in Sentosa. Shangri-la is a great hotel, just like other Shangri-la hotels the world over. Top notch hotel, friendly staff, great activities for kids, big buffet breakfast- we have come to expect that in every Shangri-la hotel we've been to and Rasa Sentosa delivers.
Jolin S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Fun Relaxing Family Stay

Great Superb Breakfast, Huge Comfy Bed & Friendly and accomadating staff
8.7
I love the fact that I can use the facilities even though my room was not ready. I went for a swim with my kids and left my contact number with the reception. By the time I finish with the swim, the reception called me promptly and let me know that the room is ready. Perfect timing. Went up and took a nap. Love the bed. It can fit me, my hubby and my 2 kids comfortably. Love the shuttle bus services too. woke up from the nap, it was raining heavily. Decided to try my luck and try to get to the RWS area for some shopping. The shuttle bus arrive quickly and i managed to get to my destination without getting wet. The breakfast was excellent. Wide variety, huge spread. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
great for a weekend retreat

frendly and attentive staff. service-orientated.
7.7
Chong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2013
good

swimming pool, kid play corner
8.3
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
not good for me

staff/Location/surroundings
4.7
really not up to normal Shangri Lah hotel standards, in the main dining area seating is all stained, breakfast quality not good,
Fakhri A. Couples Oman, August 29, 2013
It was a memorable one

Location , friendly and relaxing
8
I had a very splendid time with my children and grand children . Who enjoyed the entertainment around the hotel , staff were friendly and eager to help.
Yeung C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
comfortable but bored, especially the cool zone.

great breakfast. hard pillows and fast internet
7.3
comfortable but bored. there are not enough the tv programmes choices. there are no tv games or computers for the kids to play in cool zone. the kids who are 9 and 12 are so bored. they prefer cool zone of shangri in sabah.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05