or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Han W. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice hotel but services is average.

Nice Panoramic Pool/Seaview Room
7
There isn't any toilet-roll and comb in the bathroom. There was a damaged protruded tile right above the toilet-roll compartment. It could have fall off any-time. I jot a note to the hotel that my wife and I will be celebrating her birthday during our stay at the hotel. I thought there will be some special arrangement. It was my wife actual birthday during the stay. Sad to say, we are totally neglected. the only good one was a birthday greeting from a staff at the check-in counter when she saw my wife ID pass. I've ever been to some 4-5 stars hotels before and during our stay, there are flowers, cards, cakes and even free room up-grade offered during different occasions. Shangri-La's Rasa is not cheap and of cause it's a 5 stars hotel...hmm ...isn't it?? On the next morning, I got a shock when I arrived at the buffet restaurant for breakfast. There was such a long queue and we waited quite long to be seated. There should have been more staffs around to assist the guests. A little more consideration and thoughts for the guests would be deeply appreciated.
Zou Q. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Hotel for family

clean, children playground, swimming pool...
7.3
Geoffrey B. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Nice hotel, not a quiet get-away though

Nice room, nice pool, good food
8.7
The staff were excellent, the food was good (but expensive). This is a very family oriented hotel, lots of families with kids. There was always activities happening on the beach. The hotel is the southernmost point of SE Asia, a lot of tankers and container ships coming in and out so a bit of noise and extra waves. Loved the free shuttle bus around Sentosa, really easy to use. Only improvement would be for the shuttle staff to actually know where the bus goes to help visitors get around (both times I was correct over their advice).
Edwin P. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Very relaxing stay. Value for money.

Beach, swimming pool, nice room
9.7
Very relaxing stay. Value for money. Recommended for travellers who can spend more.
Tony L. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Wonderful stay to celebrate an anniversary!

Location, room service, sea views
9.3
We booked a weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary in a sea view room. The room is very big and nicely decorated, has amazing views on the pools below and sea. Staff was very attentive and provided with a congratulations cake which we thought was special!
Tan M. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2013
A getaway from city life.

Large Balcony, Top-notch service, Panoramic Sea view
9.7
Birthday celebration for my 6 year old nephew. Pros: Our room was upgraded from Panoramic Sea View to Terrace Sea View which entails a larger balcony (almost 3x the size of Panoramic sea view). This caught me by surprised as I did not request for an upgrade but the attentive staff noticed that I was holding on to a cake and upgraded the room for me. The swimming pool was a great distraction for the kids. Having water playground, water slides and children pool totally entertained the kids. The hotel service was superior as we are a big family and we have had 3 cars in total but when we request for 3 complimentary parking the staff gave us without a word. That was very generous as I was expecting to get all 3 for free. Next we had a 9" cake to be refrigerated therefore, we asked if we could keep this with the house keeping department till late evening. Again the took our cake without having to pay (as I experienced a fee of $5 is RWS last year). My nephew is usually very picky with food so I was rather worried that he would not like the breakfast buffet spread. However, the breakfast buffet is kids friendly as they have a wide variety of food catering to different individuals. Cons: The walk from my lift to the room was relatively far due to the obsolete layout of the hotel. Access to major attraction has to be done by boarding Sentosa Shuttle Bus. Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay in Shangri-La.
Dawn C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Great stay in the hotel

Near the beach, good variety of breakfast, helpful staffs
7.7
It was awesome, staffs are friend, rooms are not too bad. Clean, normal size. Only down point is to look into the pillow menu or selection. Bed was comfortBle but the pillow is a no-no. WouLd be perfect if that's is looked into,
Mei L. Families with young children China, October 25, 2013
Sentosa is a very nice and relaxing place.

Convenient bus linkage and frequent hotel shuttle bus to various spots in Sentosa. Children enjoyed playing slides in the swimming pool. Sincere staff manner in hotel.
8.3
Ping C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
It is good for family to stay

Nice staff, good swimming pool and good restaurant
8.7
It is a good hotel for family to stay because it has so many facilities for kids such as kids activity room and kids conrmer in a restaurant. The swimming pool is also good for kids to play. The service is good. They also provide free high speed internet access. The overall is good.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Well located within Sentosa with a private beach

Ocean view, private beach, comfortable and clean room
10
I was provided with a room at the highest floor, giving me an excellent view of the ocean. Bedroom was reasonably large, clean and comfortable. Shangri La also has a private beach as well as a big pool which is child friendly. It is located at Siloso point which is within walking distance to a host of activities including the flying fox, trapeze and beach side restaurants. Highly recommended for family or couples as a holiday destination to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02