or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples Switzerland, August 11, 2013
Recently refurbished; rooms are back 5-star

Ocean View, Beach, Room
9
Thanks to recent refurbishment, the rooms are back in the 5-star space. The rooms with Ocean view have a stunning panorama, particularly on the high floors. Pool is more a entertainment area for kids, for a quiet stay just walk 50m towards the sea where the hotel has a lot of sunchairs on the beach.
Suet L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Shangri la always my no1 choice

Special Dinner buffet on national day is superb
8
Many activities for kids, cool zone is great. Nice beach and pools. Beautiful garden. Silver shell has wonderful buffet breakfast, rate it top 3, in Sentosa. Dinner buffet worths the value with great varieties of food and quality is superb. We spent a wonderful night there. Only one point to note is room we stayed in (845) is a bit out of maintenance and room floor is not clean, we got dark feet if without slipper. ReStaurant staff Retx is very helpful and so is Veronica. Thx
Tam C. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
Clean, delux and good swimming pools and kid club

Good kid club, swimming pools and beach
8.3
Very good buffer breakfast, plenty of choices and yummy, Good kid club services, parent can let hotel staff taking care of children for a while and relax by themselves before picking up children back, good swimming pools and games ares for children, the beach is just walking distance from hotel,
Bok K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
amazing day out with the kids

near to the beach,lots of activities for children n lots of sightseeing around hotels.
8
Laurent A. Families with young children France, August 11, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable stay

childfriendly, great location, nice food
8
We were travelling with 2 small children and asked for connecting rooms. we had to wait quite some time in the afternoon for the availability of the rooms. We received their written apologies and a basket of fruit. The rest of our stay was very pleasant: the setting, the surrounding, the food, the childfriendly attitude of the staff and the great childfriendly facilities made our family trip a really relaxed and great trip.
Suet L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Shangri La is always my no. 1 choice for vacation

Great breakfast, staffs in pool bar and silver shelf cafe are great
8.7
Enjoyable stay here as kids got lots of things to do here. I like to buffet breakfast here. And you must not miss some special dinner buffet like ours on the national day 9/8. Great food and kids are free with accompanying adults. Price are sooo attractive and food quality is supreme. Thanks to restaurant staff Retx for arranging tables to fit us all, we hv 13. One thing to mention is my room 845 is a bit out of maintenance
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
best for family

child friendly, beach, food
10
Sze S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
a nice trip with family

view ,environment
7.3
Sze S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
nice comfortable

lovely swimming pool, my kids love it
7.3
Ricky K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
relaxing holiday, away from the city hustle

location, beach and sea view, close to universal studios
7.3
wonderful stay, we brought our baby along and the shuttles made it easy to get around places, including to vivo city mall. the beach and sea and the trees made the air very fresh to breathe. breakfast was great, many choices and they all taste good. peacock roamed around the hotel freely, and it certainly entertains our baby a lot. swimming pool was superb, perfect for bigger childrens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04