or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2013
Disappointing.

Only thing worth mentioning is the view.
4
Disappointing.
Bernadette D. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2013
Nice. Comfortable

Kid-friendly pools, fast check in and out, free shuttle to vivo city
6
Lum C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
fantastic

clean, well equiped, nice staff
9.3
very good.
Dragan T. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2013
Friendly staff, efficient, family friendly, fun!

Food, swimming pool, service.
10
Excellent!
Tayla M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
It's own little paradise with breathtaking views.

Breakfast included, gorgeous view of the beach, comfortable and beautiful rooms
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at shangri-la, the hotel was absolutely gorgeous with stunning views of the beach. We came directly off a cruise ship and were pleasantly surprised to a huge room and a window showing dry land!! We would most definitely come again, we miss Singapore and all it's lovely people
Antholyn V. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2013
Great Stay!

Friendly Staff, large rooms and beautiful hotel.
10
Rachel L. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Overcrowded

attentive and friendly staff, newly renovated and clean , very good kids club
7.7
We arrived on a Vesak Day long weekend and were shocked at the long check in queue. A nice touch while we waited was when staff handed out ice cream cones .The receptionist was also very pleasant and helpful. We checked into an Ocean view superior room. Although newly renovated, I found the room very small. We had a King sized bed and we wouldn't have been able to fit in an extra bed. The pool had a waterplay area and 3 slides which the children loved. We spent most of our time there during our 3 day stay. But again because of the holidays, the pool was very crowded. My 6 year old had a wonderful time at the Kid's Club which was complimentary. We simply dropped her off at 9am and picked her up again at 5pm. In between, she was introduced to indoor and outdoor activities led by several friendly hotel staff. The buffet breakfast was also another highlight. There was a very wide selection of Asian and international breakfast choices which were of a high quality.
Kerri L. Families with young children Australia, May 26, 2013
Great place for young families to get away

Pool and slides for kids, access to beach,
8
George G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
OK for couples & kids, but many package tourists

Kids club pool beach
5.3
fair. I didnt like the large number of package tourists, people staying there to catch cruise ships etc. for the price, better value staying in a nice hotel on Orchard road. Felt over-run with people at times (though we were there on a public holiday weekend). I prefer Shangri La Orchard Rd.
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
relax, enjoying stay

clean, comfortable and friendly
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06