or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Kan K. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
It is a hotel good for a relax vacation

nice view, clean and tidy
7.3
This is absolutely a great hotel for vacation, just few minutes walking distance to Sentosa beach. rooms are clean and tidy with enough space. Hotel staffs are helpful. Breakfast is nice.you can really enjoy it much to have a breakfast with such a good seaview
Jong H. Families with young children South Korea, December 16, 2013
Family fun.

location, resort, Family
9.7
they gave us free upgrade for kids.. we had really fun time with kids. Great support from staff and hotel condition.
Elaine H. Groups Australia, December 15, 2013
Excellent hotel in a great location!

Clean, central location on Sentosa and friendly staff!
7.3
Lau M. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good stay but disappointing staffs

Good View, Good Location, Good Bed
7
Took very long to check in and check out. The stay in the hotel was good because we only wanted to have a place to rest and sleep after the annual zoukout event. However due to the lack of rest, we were very unhappy and disappointed when the staff took very long to check us out.
Jocelyn H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Friendly staffs, great service

Friendly staffs, fab service
8.7
Love the room, we had to pay to top up (less than $100) for an upgrade to a bigger room with beach view, VERY WORTH IT!
Colin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
great for kids first class

they look after the kids while i can chill by the pool great restaraunts nice rooms
10
very good relaxing stay great if you want to keep the kids entertained and you can have quality time for a period kids club first class.
Nicole O. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Awesome !

Staffs, beach, relax
10
Excellent ! Early check in at 11am... Easy to get public transport.. Easy to travel around. Staff are helpful. Late check out at 1pm.. I keep driving my car out of the car park. Then I got a lot free parking tickets. So parking it's free:)))
Wing S. Families with young children China, December 9, 2013
Good for family

Beach, pool and breakfast
7.7
Everything just great but a bit expensive. All my needs such as adjoining room for my family were catered for.
Jing M. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Family friendly hotel

Swimming pool, kids playground, nice surroundings / view
10
Fantastic! We had a great weekend stay with our 2-year old toddler. The hotel gives you a vacation feeling it's not in singapore. Swiming pools are great for children, my baby couldn't stop playing there. There are 2 indoor playgrounds, one for 2-5, the bigger one is for 5 year old and above. Maintenance of the hotel is surprisingly good, despite being an "old" hotel. Breakfast has a wide spread and also a corner for kids. Strongly recommend it for family with kids
Qiong L. Couples China, December 8, 2013
Nice sea view

Free car park . Nice sea view . Special building
6.3
Rasa Sentosa Hotel location is nice in the sentosa park and near by the sea and beach ! I choose the one because I want to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday . We like the good sea view ! We spend a romantic night there . The swimming pool is beautiful and large . It is a good place to come for couple and family . So I will come shangri-la rasa sentosa again on day ! Cheers~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01