or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Clare T. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
A romantic night in paradise

The margaritas, the beachside location and the stunning room.
8
Greeted with a friendly smile, no queue for check-in, gorgeous local, sweet delicacies awaiting us in our large, ocean-view room. Outside to the pool bar we were once again met with pleasant greetings, prompt service and although pricey the ham and brie baguette and the margaritas were delicious and generously sized. Then a swim in the pool pursued, with no problem that it was the weekend with lots of children was there was a thoughtful, cordoned off area for adults. We then hired the resort's kayaks, very pleasant experience and lifejackets compulsory. Sadly the Barnacles seafront seafood restaurant was not open and with no prior warning so we got a taxi to the marina area. Breakfast was varied, although seemingly due to staff unable to clean the dirty tables quick enough we had a fifteen minute wait at the entrance. Check-out was friendly and quick. To summarize a romantic, luxurious stay!
Lucinda B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Very enjoyable family resort

child friendly, breakfast buffet, location
8
Would recommend for young families - not so good if not got children
Patti C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Good for families with young kids

The restaurants, the beach and the pool.
7
Polrop K. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2013
Relaxing place

Shuttle bus to vivo/ good swimming pool for kids/ Good surrounding
9
We stop here for one night when the day we arrived as we plan not to be tiring for the kkids so we enjoy using facilities in the hotel such as kid club and the swimming pool see the manmade beach and see the magic show within the hotel. In the evening it is so convenint to take the shuttle bust o go vivo to has some dinner there and some cakes. We have a great time here.
Kan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Very good for family with kids

convenience in Santosa or go to city, good facilities for family, a big beach & pool
9.7
Sriantha R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 3, 2013
Great Resort! Beautiful layout and child friendly

The rooms were great! Breakfast was awesome. Plenty of activity for the kids kept them very happy
8.3
Luk K. Families with young children Canada, April 2, 2013
One of the Best Shangrila Hotel

Staffs are very helpful. They offered us an interconnecting room without asking. Breakfast is with varity of choices and good quality. My kids jsut love the pools
9
This is the only hotel I would stay at Sentosa if I have kids
Luk K. Families with young children Canada, April 2, 2013
Quite impressive after rennovation

Good food, stylish room, great staff, great pool
9.7
I stayed there for two night with 3 kids and 3 adult and they offered us an interconnected room. Room is stylish a nd big. The food outlets will never give you disappointment. My kids enjoy the most in the pools. Great hotel!
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Terrific beach
7.3
Harish R. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2013
its was fair to stay not much ok their no smoking

pools and beach also kids playing esp place
4.7
Its was ok not much happy their no smoking rooms cannot open balcony bc of monkeys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01