Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2331 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2331)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 5, 2014
Fast and early check in

Quiet, close to the beach, buffet breakfast
7.3
Complimentary early check-in. Friendly staff. Quiet room. Comfortable bed. Easy access to the beach. Shuttle busses to vivo city.
Report this review
Ching Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2014
Great fun for the whole family

children's play area, many large pools and water play areas and great room view
9
A great stay. They let us check in early when the room was available. The pools and water play areas were great fun! If only adults were allowed with the kids. There was lots to occupy a young toddler-feeding the fish, ball pit in the toddler room.. we'll be back again when she's older! Loved the kids food corner as well. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Good place to stay if you want to explore sentosa and its surroundings.
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Peaceful, Relaxed and amazing views

Location (close to Sentosa), Great Facilities, Clean Rooms
9.3
Over all, the experience was good. Shangri-la group of companies always exceed our expectations and this one didn't disappoint. Everything this was fine. We had a late check out and they allowed us to stay at the hotel and they have a refresher room in case you decided to go swimming while waiting and need to change which was a very clever idea. The only problem I had was that my room is at the end and I couldn't receive a good Wifi signal. I had to use my phone either at the lobby or the the small place in the middle of the hotel. Other than that minor problem, it was a splendid hotel.
Report this review
Regina C. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
it was fair

having the beach just infront of the hotel; good size pool;
6
It was fair. We were told to drive up to the lobby front to check-in before parking in the carpark which we did. At the lobby front, we could not find a spot to park so that we could check-in as the temp lots were occupied by taxis and cars. When we approached the staff who was attending to cars/taxis arrivals, we were told to unload our stuff, have 1 person check-in and the other drive to the carpark, we told him that we were told to drive up to check-in before parking. He kept insisting we should do as he suggested as we cannot park there as there were no space. When asked why are there taxis parked there without any driver in it, he said they should not be parking there, so instead of asking these unauthorised vehicles to move, he is asking guest to go through inconvenience which is such a put off. I was also quite surprised to see heavy film of dust accumulated on the sliding door, this should not be so in 5/6 stars hotel. Other than that, it was fine
Report this review
Mabel L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Great!

Service, Sea view & Comfort
8
Arrived early and was granted an early check-in. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Nice pool although we did wish it was bigger. Breakfast was good. Wide variety of local and international food.
Report this review
Marcus M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
OK for families I guess

location location and location
6
Good family fun hotel, I guess .... but not great for couple wanting to have a little romantic getaway
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Beautiful Location on Sentosa Island

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Stay was unforgettable. I got food poisoning at their buffet while I had to wait for my room.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Relaxing place

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
Tucked away at the end of Siloso Beach this large holiday hotel provides a great place for a relaxing stay. Catch the free shuttle bus from VivoCity and arrive at the hotel with a very friendly welcome from the check-in staff. Hotel is very large and busy but doesn't feel too crowded. Pool is large with separate children's area.The pool officially closes at about 9pm i think but some people, including me, ignored that and enjoyed a late night swim when it was nice a quiet and uncrowded. Rooms are well equipped and large with with all the amenities you need including a limited stock of free minibar soft drinks.All rooms have a balcony, if you can go for a seaview room (extra cost) as the view from the other side of the hotel is not that great. Breakfast is very extensive and there was no wait for us to get a table even though we turned up at a busy time. There is so much food to choose from, you will not be disappointed. There is direct access from the hotel grounds to a private part of Siloso Beach and an easy walk to the bars and restaurants further along the beach. Overall recommended.
Report this review
Tianhao Q. Families with older children China, March 1, 2014
Comfort, nice, great Beach

private beach, nice room,. good view of sea
9
The hotel over all is nice but takes very long time to check in, it is not close to USS or orther fun attactions but if you like beach and sun, it is a good choice
Report this review
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
fantastic staff

staff, the food and the performance
10
very outstanding staff performance and with a very good spread of food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03