My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Melanie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Amazing location on Sentosa

Location, setting, rooms, decor all gorgeous
7.7
The staff could have been more helpful at times but overall a really pleasant stay.
Sia K. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2013
Excellent hotel with great service

Great facilities for young children
8.7
My family had a wonderful one-night stay in this hotel. Great pool with facilities for young children. Hotel provided great service with prompt response to our needs. One thing must mentioned is the excellent international buffet breakfast which comprises many local food. Would stay in this hotel again in the near future.
Adrian H. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
A pool, a pina colada, what more is needed?

Marvellous pool and very friendly staff
9.7
We left a bag in early December after having stayed at another hotel before we went to Europe for a month. There was....no hassle. The staff were incredibly helpful, gave us all the help they could and more to the point, welcomed us a month later as if we had left the day before. I could not recommend the Resort highly enough. The food was excellent value, we highly recommend the buffet dinners, a better saving than eating out. If there was one downside, we had to go to a tailor in central Singapore and getting there was a bit difficult. One last thing, if you don't like children, I wouldn't recommend Sentosa. It is very family oriented
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford it, the sea view is very romantic in the evening.
Cindy C. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
nice hotel

beautiful view
7.7
the hotel was beautiful and comfy and it has a really great view. too bad we need to took bus to go everywhere.
Deborah L. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
Great family location

The details. A stool in the bathroom so the kids could reach the sink. The night light that also worked in the bathroom. No carpet in the ground floor rooms because our back door led straight to the pool. The koi pool where the kids could feed the fish. Wi-fi at the pool area meant you could watch the kids from the deck and catch up on emails at the same time. The buffet breakfast was fantastic.
8.7
a great family holiday. the price is on the high side but you pay for what you get. it was worth it. the kids (8 and 4) loved the pool.
Travel tip: Register for Golden Circle membership as you never know when it will come in handy.
Melody C. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
large hotel, well located, catering to many.

Huge selcetion at buffet breakfast
7.3
overall, our family enjoyed our stay. the rooms were clean and the service was adequate, but not fantastic. this is probably because it is a very big hotel catering to many, rather than a smaller boutique style that makes you feel special. my teenage children enjoyed the water polo game organised at the swimming pool.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Staff are very friendly and helpful , great location.
10
Enjoyed every minute of our stay, the staff are friendly and helpful and the view is fantastic. The rooms are also very nice.
Timothy N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Great location and service

Location, service, pool, beach, nearby bars, transport links
8.3
Very nice rooms, would have preferred a beach view, staff where very good, really enjoyed walking out and being able to get free transport around the island.
Dennis R. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
loved this hotel! free shuttle to town

rooms were large, clean, great service, food, loved private beach
10
This was an awesome stay for us. We wanted to be in Singapore a few nights, and ended up staying an extra night, as my partner came down with the flu on our long flight from London. Not only did the staff call a local doctor who came to the room, but also then followed up with a complimentary basked of every source of vitamin C known to man! I thought this was a magnificent, very thoughtful touch, we will never forget. The free transport to shopping and eating is a real plus, as well as the other easy options of getting from the island into Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: we loved the buffet breakfast and also the casserole dinners.....
Dennis R. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
great beach property in Singapore, large, rooms

island privacy, away from the bustle of the city, close to Universal Studios
10
We loved this hotel! We have been to Singapore before, but wanted a quiet few days to rest after our long flight from London and before we continued on to Bali. This was the perfect choice. Located on Sentosa Island, with free shuttle service that runs all day into town, you are never far away from shopping, dining, etc..... We enjoyed the many pools, and especially the beach. Watching the busiest harbor in the world from our room balcony was awesome, close enough, but did not bother us at all, just fascinating. Would highly recommend if you want to relax while in Singapore!
Restaurant Tip: The Red Door for dim sum in Chinatown was awesome! The hotel buffet was great at all 3 meals with an especially impressive Indian food area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04