or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Kenneth S. Families with young children Canada, May 10, 2013
Great hotel/resort for families

Swimming pools, buffet breakfast, attentative staff
8
Kenneth S. Families with young children Canada, May 10, 2013
Great location on Sentosa

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
We had a fantastic family holiday. The location was very convenient to the Sentosa attraction especially when traveling with a baby
Rajesh J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Relaxed, good food and great fun

Service, food and comfort
7.3
Great SERVICE WITH A PERPETUAL SMILE. ALL REQUIREMENTS WERE ATTENDED PROMPTLY
Salvador D. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
A paradise island

Nature friendly hotel. Nice ambiance hotel especially at night. Monkeys and a lot more wild animals.
10
It was very relaxing. And the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Melvan N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2013
location

pool kids club nd area
10
Check in was smooth. First thing I noticed was that the hallway to the rooms were a bit dark. The room was ok, but not really functional. The TV was away from the bed so quite difficult if you are the type who puts yourself to sleep by watching TV. The bathroom was enormous. However, the drawback would be the housekeeping. The towels they used were gray and stained. The robes inside the closet were also gray and dusty. They also do not replace the linens everyday. We did not expect this from a four-star hotel. Also, as we are to catch an early morning flight, one of my colleagues requested for a wake-up call which never came. Lucky for her she also set her alarm.
Tony D. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2013
Rather boring

Dinner buffet,
8.3
Graeme L. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2013
5 Star

Location, Quality, Service
9.3
Fong P. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Disapointed

Beach, pool, watersport
5.7
1. During arrival, no one attend to us and help us with the bags even they were not busy. Your staff came after he saw my husband and the taxi driver moved the bags to the floor. I think he simply did not want to help. 2. We arrived at about 12:45 which was much earlier that your check in time. Your staff spent about 15 mins to try to do a early check in for us, though we did not ask for However, after that 15 mins he told us that no room can be arranged at the moment, but room should be ready within a hour and he would give us a call. We decided to spend the hour somewhere nearby in your hotel though we actually planned activities elsewhere. after an hour we didnt received any call, so later we decided to check with the reception again. It was almost 14:30, very close to your official check in time of 15:00. Another staff attended to us and said the room was not ready yet. We saw other guests got their room and asked why others could get their room. That lady simply told us that everyone was in a queue and we have to wait and she could only get us our room on 15:00, her attitude was impatient. We can understand early check in may not be guarantee but strongly feel that we wasted an hour for waiting. 3. I have to get some stuff from my bags which kept with the hotel before going out. I showed the card to the staff and he didn't look at it at all and said I can just get my bag myself. I strongly feel there was some security problems for the guests bags if they handled it this way. 4.We saw the and suddenly 2 cockroaches came out when we opened the box of welcome gift (Nyonya desserts, disgusting. 5. We wanna use the slippers but found the beach slippers were dirty, clearly used by someone else without cleaning, and there were no indoor slippers. 6. We planned to play Kayak in the morning as it is cooler. However the morning we checked out, the tide was too low and we cannot play it and staff told us actually the water sport can only be played in the
Joey S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
awesome

great food, service and clean environment
6.7
it was great!check in was fast! we ordered room service and it was great!they even provide a table!as if we were dining in the restaurants! =) my son had a fall and i informed the staff, they sent up a team and help to disinfect my son and apply handy plast! *thumbs up* great service!
Cheung Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Very nice and relaxing hotel

Great buffet breakfast, relaxing environment and good customer service
8
This is a very nice hotel that I highly recommend. It located next the beach and have a very nice pool. The buffet breakfast with the peacock and lizard is very interesting!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03