or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Quek S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2013
luxurious and fun experience!

big rooms, very friendly and tentative services and awesome buffet breakfast
9.7
brought our 4 year old daughter for a 'staycation' at the hotel and she loved it! the pool was child friendly and all i did was just sitting beside the pool watching her have fun with no worries at all. We were greeted by very friendly staffs and the whole experience was just amazing and relaxing. Room was big with a kingsized bed and also a large single bed for the little one. Highly recommended for family with young children. well our daughter did had too much fun after lunch and puked all over the room, and we wanna say a big thank you to the room attendant who was just outside our room and cleaned the room very promptly with a smiley face.
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, April 20, 2013
nice beach resort

swimming pool, beach view, nice breakfast
7.7
I like the the breakfast serve at Silvershell restaurant
Gim T. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Kids Playroom and waterplay area. Proximity to beach. Food.
8
We had a relaxing and comfortable stay in Rasa Sentosa. The buffet dinners and breakfasts are always yummy and value for money. Kids have fun on the beach and also in the wet play area with slides. If it rains, we play in the indoor playroom though it is getting a bit worn out. There are peacocks strutting around freely on the grounds, especially near the restaurants and there are koi ponds near the pool area. Room is spacious with comfortable bed and also a sofa bed.
Danielle R. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2013
Excellent food for young kids and great swimming

Food, swimming pool, beach
7.7
Great for young kids, but rooms are a little small - no big deal as we spent most the time outdoors. Great facilities for young children and lovely staff.
Rob R. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Pure luxurious hotel

pool, location and friendly staff
8
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Great Family Hotel

The best things about this hotel were it had it's own beach, it was well catered for children and the location of Sentosa Island is great for family activities.
7.7
Christine M. Groups Australia, April 15, 2013
A wonderful time spent with my family

location of hotel, attentive staff, atmosphere
10
It was an excellent choice as I stayed with my two sisters and elderly mother. There was plenty to see and do on the island itself and it was easy to get around to see everything with the transport system they have in place. Taxis were also readily available to go into the city.We had the sea breeze that helped to tolerate the humid weather
Bj E. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
It is an inclusive leisure hotel with aocean view

Quiet, fresh air, harmoniously energy and would be back in timeline...
9.3
Lu W. Couples China, April 14, 2013
relax and comfortable

breakfast is good.Beautiful sea views and comfortable bed..
7
It was a pleasant stay for my boyfriend's birthday. Our room is a cornor hill view room, it was nice and big with two banconies. However hotel staff is not sensitive enough and entered our room without permission while we were resting. Hotel needs to improve staff training definitely.
Shane D. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
owesome experience!

excelent abiance,good service,nice experience
10
very owesome!we realy love the place!! very relaxing place..nice pool,nice beaches:))i hope we can comeback soon again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01