or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Yim T. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Excellent Resort for family and kids

Very good buffet breakfast, comfort room with king size bed and quality swimming pool for leisure
9.3
it is excellent resort for leisure, sun & beach with family. You can have a nice swimming in the early morning and charm atomsphere with the beautiful seaview & sunset. The buffet breadfast is what the best ever over Asia.
Hu Z. Solo travelers China, October 14, 2012
great view

comfortable
8
A great hotel with good view and nice service as usual. But one thing i feel regretful in Singapore is there's no real Chinese food, i hope to find one resturant in this hotel, but i feel disappointed either-no real Chines food!
Robin A. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great service

Very kids friendly
9.7
Booked a 1 night stay to celebrate my wife birthday. The resort itself is very kids friendly with lots of activities to keep the kids busy. Also the breakfast spread was good and service was very prompt and good. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return to stay again. Only thing is the room we booked - Deluxe Sea view does not come with a bathtube. Thought it would even be better if we can soak in a bathtube after a tiring day out but the hot shower is also good.
Vivian D. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great family friendly hotel

Kids Zone, Pool for kids, shuttle service that will bring you to VIVO city.
8
Our stay is great very convenient for us with small kids. but for me the best thing is that my kids had a wonderful time during our stay
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with an excellent sea view

Excellent Cleanliness and quality of the room
10
We started out with a hill view room and we requested for a seaview unit. The staff was very efficient in changing our room to a seaview facing unit and as it was my wife's birthday, they gave a free upgrade. Thank you Shangri-la!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close proximity to the sea and the swimming pool. It is a place to relax by the beach and enjoy the sand and water
Larson O. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great food with lovely service

Nice gym and (almost) michelin star restaurant in Barnacles
7.7
we've been to this 5star family resort on sentosa island numerous time and as usual, we are charmed by its great service and good food. my little girl and i simply slacked at the beach (or pool, when it gets really hot in the afternoon) throughout the stay. our seafood dinner at the resort's barnacles resturant was great too, we even witnessed a proposal! the only setback was when i was making a reservation in person at the barnacles at 6.00pm and the service staff, rita, made me come back at 7.45 claiming they were fully booked. when my hungry 4yr old and i went back, the restaurant was at least 75% empty. sigh.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best place to chillax and not worry about your kids...
Sheryl T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice sea view but small room

Children friendly hotel
8
Room is nicely furnished but a little small. Staff is friendly. Breakfast buffet spread is good. Facilities and activities for children and toddlers. We got a complimentary cake for hubby's birthday.
Tong H. Families with young children United States of America, October 14, 2012
acceptable but the hotel looks tired.

room service was excellent
4.7
overall stay was very pleasant. service was execellent especially the room service. the food was good with so many different options. however, the rooms look very tired and old given the fact that its a shangri la chain. the entire hotel crew knew exactly what they were doing and very friendly and upmost helpful.
Aheen L. Families with young children South Korea, October 14, 2012
Very very nice and great for the kids!

Great pools, good food and place for kids to play
10
Our family stayed at Singapore for 4 days, and Shangri-La was one of the hotels we stayed at. Kids loved it and the restaurants were very nice. They were very fast in making up the rooms while we were having breakfast. Would definately go back!
Ai N. Families with young children Japan, October 14, 2012
Perfect!!

big bathroom!!
9.7
very friendly staff greet you at entrance and you are in the que to check in, then oher staff come in ask what they can do to help,tell them you wanna check-in then he open the desk to serve you no waiting time thats plus! we arrived late afternoon,we went to check kids club for my 7yo friendly staff gave hand-out timetable of all day kids club scedule. we went to our room our key cards didnt work...so we were on the way back to lobby we saw a staff he asked us what happen we told him he told us to wait in front of room he will run to activate our cards.what a guy!!! we had a dinner on 3rd floor beautiful view of light up pool. food was good. our 7yo loved kids club.they offered fun thing to do on hourly basis including a circus stants,beach,pool with puddle boat.much more than their parents can offer to them. they even have excursion to under water world!! all lunch and dinner included its free!! and buffet breakfast was fantastic!!its fuge area which is all 3restaurants connected inside...chinese,continental,indian,little corner just for kids!! bath room was huge----shower booth separate bathtub!!!and bidet!! bus stop and trolley stop wereright there. under water world by walk pizza restaurant just outside was good. 7 eleven is there for drinks n snacks. seafood restaurant food was delicious but little snobby service n staff we left little money for housekeeper but never touched for all 3 nights. again check out if you are waiting someone quickly come to ask you and other desk open straight away. that was fantastic experice to stay at this hotel. recomended to family expecially.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06