or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Bryan H. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
lovely hotel, but not best location to stay

swimming pool is nice for kids
8.3
I love the services and hotel facility...swimming pool for children is very nice. But it is not best location to stay in Sentosa
Ann D. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2013
Brilliant hotel Brilliant service

You will not get any better service than at this hotel
10
this is our 5th stay at this hotel so that speaks for itself. we had a problem this year as it was chinese new year. the clientelle at this time were not what we wished for. they were rude.pushing all the time with a disgusting habit of spitting. also coughing over the food in the buffet. they are also very loud, shouting at each other at all times. i also caught one of these people trying to steal my clothes from the washing machine. these people from a large dominant asian country need to learn some manners before they travel. i hope someone heads this advice. we will certainly return to the rasa but not in february!
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
Nice relaxing and comfortable hotel

relax and nice hotel
6.3
I deeply recommand this hotel for family to enjoy and share for the kids for playing and swimming. Only one thing, the area is quite difficult to take taxi. You have to well reserve for the transporation..
Yu T. Families with young children Japan, February 17, 2013
Good for young children, Full of CNY tourist

Kind and nice staffs. Kids facilities and programs are good for family vacation
7.3
Me and wife with 1 year old child stayed one night for a weekend chill out. It was near after CNY so crowded with tourists were not so relaxing experience though the hotel itself are good. Raining most of the time so we could not enjoy much in the pool though my little one and I played in kids room while my while enjoying spa massage.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Very Nice Hotel & Excellent for relaxing

Balcony, Room Amenities, Beach
8.7
Excellent receptionist! He upgraded our room to bigger room that is very close to seaview. Friendy staff at their reception and the buffet dining. Have recreational facilities to all the guests like table tennis and etc. Highly recommended to all our friends and relatives to relax.
Kristin C. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2013
Lovely Resort, Great Kids' Club

Kids' Club, Clean, Great Pool area, Nice Restaurants
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. Our girls spent the entire day at the complimentary kids' club and wanted to go back. It was perfect as it rained most of that day. They were able to do some arts & crafts, learned how to make balloon swords, ate lunch, watched a movie, played on the slide (starts on the 3rd floor and ends in a ball pit!). The pool area is very nice, plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas. Great service from the poolside bar. The beach area is very nice as well, but protected, so not much for waves/surf. My husband & the girls also went ziplining one day and enjoyed that. Our room was lovely. Great view from the balcony. Very clean room & well taken care of. The staff as all very happy to help and took great care of us. In fact since we left before the breakfast buffet opened they supplied each of us with a to go breakfast box - 2 pastries, yogurt, banana, and bottle of juice. We loved the Barnacles restaurant. We ate 2 of our evening meals there. On a whole Singapore is a little pricier than what we would normally have spent, but we enjoyed ourselves immensely and would do it again if the chance arose.
Puisze J. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
good after rennovation

good environment good faciliate
6.7
Adam C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Lovely Hotel

beautiful location
10
Spent chinese new year at the hotel and had a terrific stay. The hotel ran many activities and celebrations.
Raja H. Couples India, February 11, 2013
Very selective reception staff

the pool was good...
5.7
service staff not friendly when request for blankets...do not want to give
Battushig G. Families with young children Mongolia, February 11, 2013
it was nice but not great.

the beach
7.3
we stayed for a week and it was nice but not great. i was expecting a shangri la that i know, but instead got a worn out beach hotel. food was good not many events. everything in singapore is overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06