Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Suet L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Shangri La is always my no. 1 choice for vacation

Great breakfast, staffs in pool bar and silver shelf cafe are great
8.7
Enjoyable stay here as kids got lots of things to do here. I like to buffet breakfast here. And you must not miss some special dinner buffet like ours on the national day 9/8. Great food and kids are free with accompanying adults. Price are sooo attractive and food quality is supreme. Thanks to restaurant staff Retx for arranging tables to fit us all, we hv 13. One thing to mention is my room 845 is a bit out of maintenance
Sugianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
best for family

child friendly, beach, food
10
Sze S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
a nice trip with family

view ,environment
7.3
Sze S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
nice comfortable

lovely swimming pool, my kids love it
7.3
Ricky K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
relaxing holiday, away from the city hustle

location, beach and sea view, close to universal studios
7.3
wonderful stay, we brought our baby along and the shuttles made it easy to get around places, including to vivo city mall. the beach and sea and the trees made the air very fresh to breathe. breakfast was great, many choices and they all taste good. peacock roamed around the hotel freely, and it certainly entertains our baby a lot. swimming pool was superb, perfect for bigger childrens.
Natalie G. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Nice hotel on the beach

Adults only area of the pool, great views, self service ice machine
8.3
We had to upgrade our room when we arrived as the original room was way too small compared to what was advertised. Were very happy once we upgraded though. THe hot dogs by the pool were amazing, the brekky was ok. Some of the food was pretty ordinary though, the 8 Noodles restaurant was brilliant though. Travelling as a couple I was very happy about the adults only area of the pool, otherplaces we stayed did not have this.
Sun Z. Families with young children China, August 6, 2013
beach sunshine pool with quality famliy time

pool private beach children program
7.3
Very good beach front hotel. A bit old but facility is well maintained in terms of great pool for kids and family and beach front. Children progream is designed for activities by hour. Better if the staff have more Singaporean speaking Chinese.
Annie W. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2013
Fabulous family resort

family-oriented, great breakfast, child friendly pools
7.7
We were a family of 4 (2 adults 2 kids age 3 & 5) and we stayed 2 nights in a deluxe pool view room. The room was very spacious with a huge balcony which was very pleasant to sit in at night. I was really surprised that Shangri-la was able to create a genuine beach resort with a really relaxed atmosphere in somewhere as urban as Singapore. The hotel is super family-friendly (life vests for kids at the pool, standing stools for kids in the bathrooms, full childcare/kids club facilities). We had a really great time at this hotel and would definitely go back.
Qinyuan R. Families with young children China, August 3, 2013
Perfect location

Perfect location, delicious food and nice staff
9
Lai S. Families with young children Macau, August 3, 2013
i love sentosa

i love the buffet breakfast, i love to see the peacocks and lizards around, i love the terrace, which we upgraded this time
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01