or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2132 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2132)
Sort by:
Luk K. Families with young children Canada, April 2, 2013
Quite impressive after rennovation

Good food, stylish room, great staff, great pool
9.7
I stayed there for two night with 3 kids and 3 adult and they offered us an interconnected room. Room is stylish a nd big. The food outlets will never give you disappointment. My kids enjoy the most in the pools. Great hotel!
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Terrific beach
7.3
Harish R. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2013
its was fair to stay not much ok their no smoking

pools and beach also kids playing esp place
4.7
Its was ok not much happy their no smoking rooms cannot open balcony bc of monkeys
Guillerme C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Great Vacation Spot for Families

1. Pool and surrounding areas were kid friendly. Our toddler absolutely loved the water fountains. 2. Easy access to the beach. 3. Very family oriented.
7.7
We had a wonderful stay in Shangri-La Sentosa. Our 1 year old son loved the water fountains and swimming pool. It kept him happily occupied for hours. Access to the beach was very convenient. Literally a few steps away. The breakfast buffet had a good selection and even offered a kids corner. Basically, it had all the family-centric ammenities and features you'd expect from a ShangriLa resort hotel.
Alvin B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Good resort hotel on the beach

Good location on the beach, great breakfast & good sea view
7.3
Our stay at this hotel was good but not great. This was because the service & facilities seemed to be quite inconsistent. Upon arrival the person that checked us in did not smile nor greet us, he had his head down the whole time only raising his head to get my credit card. My gf and I had a spa treatment & this was not what you would expect from a 5 star resort. My treatment was ok (again, not great) and my gf's was appalling (she left the spa feeling more stressed). Also, the resort well & truly caters for families (there were lots of families with kids) which is great if you have a family but if you're there as a couple (like we were), it may not be as appealing. Positives for this resort were the great buffet breakfast, free shuttle to the local shopping mall, nice sea view from our balcony and the beach location.
Deiparine M. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE

EXCLUSIVITY, COMPLETE AMENITIES AND SUPERB FOOD
10
THE HOTEL OFFERS YOU A VARIETY OF ACTIVITIES, FROM CHILDREN, ADULTS AND COUPLES. ITS LOCATED IN THE GREAT ISLAND OF SENTOSA AND THEREFORE NEAR THE SIGHTSEEING AND HIGHLIGHTED ACTIVITIES OF SINGAPORE. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE FOOD IS SUPERB. THE MOST EXCITING PART IS WHEN A MONKEY VISITED US IN OUR BALCONY :) VERY COOL AND UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE
Valerie R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Very clean, friendly staff , good dining,

food, beach n spa
10
very pleasant and comfortable friendly staff and reservation personals spa had lots of options quiet clean beach
Benjamin Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Child friendly

Child friendly, near bench, away from city
5.3
Pleasant, relax, child friendly. My family enjoyed the kids pool and the fact that it is away from city.
Yeow M. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
NA

Staffs were friendly & room service was good
6.7
Choong K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Great hotel with lots of choices for restaurants

Food, Swimming Pool, Friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02