or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Sachindra P. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2012
Great hotel and professional service

The staff and location
9.7
Very relaxing and comfortable. Hotel is in a great location and the staff are very helpful and courteous.
June W. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service

relaxing hotel with great sea view
9
good hotel with lovely staff with great smile. easy to access all amenties one disappointment is that the staff in the breakfast counter not able to serve us a perfect sunshine egg. there was no sense of apology from the male staff. staff cooking the breakfast is not polite. other than that it is ok.
Shien L. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
children friendly hotel with an excellent view

children friendly great view
9.7
Was pleasantly surprised by the hotel's service and child friendly facilities. No though we were slightly disappointed that e children's pool was closed for renovation works , the kidzone was more than adequate to keep my nephew occupied. He had lots of fun at the adult pool too. The food at silver shell cafe was great too. The view from our room was excellent. All in all, my family had enjoyed the stay tremendously.
Chow C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great family luxury hotel.

Kids pool with slides, kids club.
8
The stay was great. Staff were friendly and did their best to make the stay confortable. The breakfast spread was fantastic and catered to various palates. Comfortable rooms, very clean. However, the pillows are too soft which we feedback to the hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: The silver shell cafe serve a great breakfast and dinner buffet
Mei S. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great hotel!

Peacefulness
9.3
My best friend brought her daughter and I brought mine for a staycation during the girls' school holidays. It was a good chilling by the pool for the women and fun for the kids at the pool. It is very peaceful and also a short walk to the beach. Breakfast was great as well. Our girls loved the staycation!
Chee S. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
The name says it all

overall
9.3
If you have been staying in Shangri-La's thru' out the world, then you should in singapore as well. especially at sentosa, overall hotel design give you a relax bali-like mood. if your budget allows, be sure to stay in their suite that features a outdoor jacuzzi and a relatively huge glass patch all by yourself.
Clara Y. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Excellent service

Shuttle service , breakfast buffet , pool
9.3
Wonderful staff - pay lots of attention to their guests. Upon knowing it's our honeymoon , they sent us some fruits and dessert which was total surprise to us. Room is very clean and comfortable . The pool is very big and lots of chairs to choose from. We enjoyed our stay except one night - there was a wedding going on until past midnight with loud music. We can hear the lyrics clearly even we are on the top floor and the windows closed . We have to call the front desk to complaint in order to get the music to stop. The hotel should never allow such loud music past 11PM especially this hotel has a lot of and cater to family with small children.
Mohammad A. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and staff with excellent service!

The view of surrounding the hotel. Nice room with balcony attached.
10
The hotel there have nice seaview from your balcony room, nice ambience room, good service staff, nice & delicious restaurant. The facilities and entertainment is just a walk away from the hotel. But the mini bar in the room are not complimentary, u have to pay during the checkout. I recommend visitors to book this hotel, even I myself a local find this hotel a splendid yet experience stay. I will sure visit it again.
Rommel R. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
Nice and affordable

clean, safe , Nice and friendly staff
8
Hotel was good for romance..I actually bought it as a gift to my friend who was got married
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Nice hotel with great children's pool

Great location to beach and excellent children's pool
8
We managed to check in early at 12noon as the original time stated to check in was at 3pm. We were processed swiftly at the lobby and we were in the room in about 10mins. Room was rather decent in size and most of the basic amendities are there. Cable TV was good as it had the disney channel and my son loves it.Children pool was good and my son simply loves it and also enjoy the children slider. The proximity to the beach was excellent and thus, location of the hotel was fabulous. The hotel rate had included breakfast and thus, we were rather impressed by the breakfast spread and also the food quality. Overall, it was good experience for our family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01