or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Ai N. Families with young children Japan, October 14, 2012
Perfect!!

big bathroom!!
9.7
very friendly staff greet you at entrance and you are in the que to check in, then oher staff come in ask what they can do to help,tell them you wanna check-in then he open the desk to serve you no waiting time thats plus! we arrived late afternoon,we went to check kids club for my 7yo friendly staff gave hand-out timetable of all day kids club scedule. we went to our room our key cards didnt work...so we were on the way back to lobby we saw a staff he asked us what happen we told him he told us to wait in front of room he will run to activate our cards.what a guy!!! we had a dinner on 3rd floor beautiful view of light up pool. food was good. our 7yo loved kids club.they offered fun thing to do on hourly basis including a circus stants,beach,pool with puddle boat.much more than their parents can offer to them. they even have excursion to under water world!! all lunch and dinner included its free!! and buffet breakfast was fantastic!!its fuge area which is all 3restaurants connected inside...chinese,continental,indian,little corner just for kids!! bath room was huge----shower booth separate bathtub!!!and bidet!! bus stop and trolley stop wereright there. under water world by walk pizza restaurant just outside was good. 7 eleven is there for drinks n snacks. seafood restaurant food was delicious but little snobby service n staff we left little money for housekeeper but never touched for all 3 nights. again check out if you are waiting someone quickly come to ask you and other desk open straight away. that was fantastic experice to stay at this hotel. recomended to family expecially.
Teo C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Wonderful hotel and serene surroundings

Peaceful and quiet place tucked in a corner of the city
5.7
a beautiful and peaceful place tucked away in the corner of the city. overall stay was good , however could be better for a hotel under shangri la, as compared to others i've stayed in. worth a stay for a romantic honeymoon or couple time-off. generally , the stay was ok, however, could be better. buffet breakfast at the hotel was all right. a medium variety of cuisine offered. generally , it is near the siloso beach and provides easy access to the beach and has a relaxing swimming pool which is recommended for chilling out. barnacles restaurant is a good place to drink wine.
Andre K. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2012
Excellent presentation,high quality staff to match

Rooms are warm and inviting but full of creature comforts and attention to detail.
10
from the moment we approached the shangri-la we knew we had made the right choice. the building presentation and it's staff made the last 2 night's of our overseas holiday more than anything we could have imagined. delightful swimming pool, great vies to the harbour, reataurant food excellent, comforts in room excellent such as robes, nuts/fruit on arrival and the bathroom was stunning. the beds and pillows extremely comfortable. we loved it here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the short walk to the beach tram made getting around easy. a very scenic trip to access the monorail to get to other parts of sentosa such as universal studios, the boardwalk and vivo for shopping. we caught the bus once and found it good too but not as scenic.
James L. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Great location with lots to do for families

Pool is attractive and large
6.3
Our non-smoking room had obviously had heavy smoking guests in it. Took a lot of work and time to clean out the smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The nearby skydiving attraction (a 4 minute walk) and surfing machine were a huge hit with our children. The outdoor food and beer stalls adjacent to Vivo City (next to the disused power station) were cheap, clean and excellent food.
Tchang S. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2012
Great resort with friendly staff

Great location, nice pool and delicious food.
7.7
We had a wonderful time relaxing in perfect conditions. The pool is a great place to unwind, especially sipping away on a cocktail at the beach bar. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall we had a great time.
Nancy R. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2012
slow service check in and out

food and pool
9.3
The room was very nice and the room service was outstanding. we loved the pool and the food was top of the line. The only negative comment I have is the check in and check out was much too slow for a hotel of this caliber. All in all we will return hoping the check in and out service improves. 30 minute in or out is unacceptable. I'm sure you will address this matter.......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take tour
Winnie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Relaxing
8.3
Very relaxing hotel and is just near to beach side. Hotel staff are friendly. Food is nice. Room is big and comfortable bed.
Ee S. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2012
incredibly good service. great hotel for kids!

the toddler room was a hit with my young children. so was the water play, the sand play and the pool
9.7
we had a birthday celebration during our stay and we were given a free upgrade to family room and a birthday cake as a birthday surprise! the room was great! new, clean, spacious with a good view. really appreciate the thought. then we order room service for dinner and were impressed that it came with a warmer instead of just a tray of food. the breakfast buffet with kids selection of food was interesting and suits our kids only con was that the room we stayed had a some steps so we had to carry our stroller up and down the stairs.
Dale A. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel on a holiday island

Lovely view out to the hills
7.7
Had a greatnstaynatmthismdelightfulmresort. Very family orientated which is great . Lots of activities for children and a babysitting service as well a bonusmformfamiliesmwishing tomhavemrimemonmtheirmown.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is rightmonSentosa which has fantastic attractions
Ayaka O. Groups Japan, September 28, 2012
very nice and neat room

great service, kind staff
7.7
I like this hotel for great service as you can use free wifi, water available. also staff is very kind if you want any help. I had dinner at one of restaurants in this hotel that serve nice taste food with kind staff too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04