Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Man K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
good location,access to private beach

staff is,very attentive, breakfast is good and the swimming pool is good for kids
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there a lot, the staffs were very attentive and helpful since my first step into the hotel. They had even free upgrade my room and my parents room to celebrate my honeymoon. Rhe breakfast wad alao spectacular!
Report this review
Puat H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
A luxury and Enjoyable Staycation

Staffs, Clean rooms and great breakfast.
8.7
This is my 2nd time at this Resort hotel and it has been a great experience with Resort Shangri-la. Staffs are prompt in attending to our needs. One point that I am impressed is, due to cafe breakfast area is full, the staff went all the way to the lifts to inform the customers that there is an alternative area serving breakfast and didnt let the customers wait for empty seats or making a wasted trip to the cafe. Apart from that Rooms are clean and tidy and housekeeping is fast. Once we accidentally left the "Do not disturb" lights on, the housekeeping staff left a card at the door informing us that they couldnt do the housekeeping. And when we reach the rooms in the evening, the staff even came to us, asking personally if we would like to housekeep our room. Service is great. Will definitely come back the next time to Shangri-la resort hotel.
Report this review
Carina D. Families with older children Philippines, June 30, 2013
Not really that good :(

Check-in was fast, shuttle was availlable to and fro Vivo City
5.7
Not that good.
Report this review
Sutthinee J. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

it s very nice for young kids and nice big room
10
Report this review
Elvin T. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Relaxing retreat for familes with young children

hotel pool, breakfast and beach
7
Report this review
Andreas H. Couples Germany, June 23, 2013
Relaxing days at beach and pool, still close to th

- very friendly staff
8
Report this review
Rachael T. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Fun for families

Kids club, beach front location, nice breakfast
8
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent n beautiful location

Basically the food, location and activities for the kids awesome
9.7
Basically everything were excellent, from the front desk to our room. Fast check in and out, lots of fun. Expecially those with kids, alot of activities to play. Sadly cause of the haze, outdoor activities limited but still me and my family having alot of fun.
Report this review
Patricia A. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
great staff, nice stay

pool, beach
9.3
Report this review
Joy Y. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Comfortable stay with great breakfast

bed, breakfast, cleanliness
7.7
It was a relaxing and comfortable staycation with my best buddy. We couldn't explore the beach due to the haze but could manage to head to vivocity (nearest mall) for a bit of shopping and movie with the free shuttle bus. However, the information given on the pickup point of the shuttle bus from vivocity could have been given in greater detail on the website. It was certainly NOT near lobby F (which leads to the basement carpark) but it was located near the Crystal Jade Restaurant. Visual details which was provided at the hotel could be put up on the website for easy reference too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel FacadeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02