or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
George Y. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Excellent ambience

Good and friendly service
9.3
The room was clean. The view from the hotel was excellent. Also great sense of security.
Yeow T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Good service
8.7
We were being upgraded to a family suite as the Panorama room was not ready at the point of check-in. The room is very big with a garden, outdoor jacuzzi, two bathrooms, living room and bedroom. It's quiet environment and we really enjoyed the tranquility. The service was good and customer oriented. The only setback was the bathtub was faulty and we weren't able to release the water! called for service at around 11pm but nothing could be done, so we asked them to fix it the next day after we checked out. Luckily there is another bathroom that we could use. A small pointer to take note, never try to use the outdoor jacuzzi at night, as the heating is very very slow!
Sebastian M. Families with young children South Africa, September 16, 2012
Fantastic family hotel with a view

On beach, so much for kids, large rooms, big breakfast, good service
9.3
Fantastic hotel with so much for kids to do, they won't want to leave. Free buses and shuttles service the island and connect the hotel (that is on the beach) to all the places of interest on the island.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Decent newly refurbished rooms, but expensive

Refurbished rooms
6.3
The rooms are good, and the staff very attentive. However, please be aware this is very much a family hotel. Reviews on this site saying it is good for couples are slightly misleading.
Filan T. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great hotel

lovely swimming pool, great view from room
10
upgraded room to seaview and never regretted. amazing view
Seow W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Lovely Resort with Great Service

Nice Comfy Rooms with Lot's of Nature
8
Lovely hotel with extraordinary service with a smile. Once I stepped into the lobby area I was approached by the front desk. I was invited to be seated and check in immediately without even queuing .. when se saw that I am pregnant. I was also given a room with shortest walking distance from the lift so I do not have to walk too much. The room is cosy and with lots of green as requested. So relaxing. I am so very pleased and will definitely visit again!
Dyalan R. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel with staff who are eager to please

The attitude of the staff went a long way towards making the stay very enjoyable
9.3
Only bad point was that the air con on the room was too cold. Other than that, everything else about the hotel was excellent!
Pu W. Business travelers China, September 14, 2012
Hotel is good and services need to be improved

have the good view and good beach
8.3
I came around 6'clock,and found no room and clerk ask me to wait, after 2 hours still waiting in the lobby, and this make me very tired and don't understand, and later they changed and looker for a new one for me,
Hotel Feature Tip: family tour
Cheong W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2012
good services

close to universal studio and beach
8.3
very nice hotel and staff so kindly and helpful. nice scene everywhere.
Stuart M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Nice to find a hotel in Singapore with a beach.

views over the South China sea.
6.7
The hotel is clearly far more suited to the family rather than the business traveler but the multitude of kids were well behaved and not a problem. Having said that the difference between a Shangri-La hotel in the Orchard area of Singapore and one on Sentosa was marked. The Orchard are venue is far more up market in every way. Room was comfortable and the staff attentive and well mannered.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There was not as much easily obtainable information on the attractions of Sentosa as I would have expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07