or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Great room and ambiance but staff need work

Nice room, facilities and overall ambiance that you expect from a Shangri La
6.7
Love the room lay out and feel of the tropical resort upon arriving. Singapore ocean views are ruined by cargo ships and tankers anchored outside the port, but that is the same no matter where along the shore you are in Singapore. The breakfast was nice, but very crowded because it is a very large resort. Negatives were its lacks a decent bar area. The bar it does have doesn't have the right feel for a tropical resort. To top it off, the staff seemed oblivious to their surroundings and caused confusions for the simplest of tasks like seating guests and totally bills. This shows a lack of attention to customer service by the low level managers who maintain the F&B venues at the resort. If you're a single couple looking for romance, look elsewhere.
Restaurant Tip: The Barnacle restaurant is the bright spot of dinning at the resort. Perfect for romantic dinners by the shoreline. Just wish the restaurant had a no kids policy, however by dinning later in the evening you can avoid the crying babies and rowdy toddlers
Zhang L. Families with young children China, December 31, 2012
Very good

a little disappoint
7
We lived there for 4 days during the X'mas and new year eve. First day we found my son's t-shirt disappeared after cleaning room. We reported this to hotel, finally, we received it after we return to Shanghai. Even we received t-shirt, we have a little disappointed, if we could get it 2nd day. anyway, the location is very good, my little son likes to dig sand and the swimming pool is very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good
Serena T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
2nd Time and Still Loving it!

The Kids Club and Pool.
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights. The kids enjoyed the pool the most plus the kids club activities. Breakfast spread was good. Hotel also has a convienent shuttle bus to vivo city mall, so we could easily drop by the mall to have dinner and shop around.
Tom L. Families with young children Belgium, December 28, 2012
Hotel with great pool!

Pool and lovely breakfast buffet
7.3
We had a great time in this hotel. The family room has a sofa bed which can sleep two small children which was just great for us. Room is spacious and clean. Kids adore the pools and slides although a little crowded during Xmas/New year period. I have to personally say the Indian chef in charged of Indian counter at breakfast was exceptionally nice, he made a special dish again for me after I commented I had not eaten it for 13 years. Though the crowd was immense during this period, the hotel staff tried their best to accommodate for it. Everyone is always nice and smiling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: An advice, if you wish to spend a lot of time at Universal Studios, this is not the hotel to stay. It was very difficult for us to get there and back w a toddler and stroller as the hotel provides shuttle only to Vivo City Mall but not the U.Studios. We either had to catch a cab or walk a long way to catch a monorail. Even though there were buses to/ from monorail, it was always packed and irregular.
Lai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Great Hotel but need to upgrade yourself

Good resort, with shuttle
6.7
No single bed even for a family with a baby, need to pay yourself to upgrade. Never book the hill side view type.
Dorothy W. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
Hotel with excellent service

Room was clean, housekeeping was efficient and prompt, sea view from room was beautiful.
8.7
Hotel was away from the crowd but very convenient as there is hotel shuttle bus. Island bus service is only a short walk from hotel. Highly recommend this hotel for those who prefer to enjoy the quietness and nature of the Sentosa island and at the same time be able to reach the many other attractions on the island.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast Buffett can be very crowded during peak period. Try to eat early like before 8 or after 10.
Andrew T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
beautiful resort hotel

good location
8
Friendly staff and very cosy room and good resort hotel
Joseph L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice rooms

Children-friendly themes
7.3
Nice place to stay...espcially with kids. Shower and bath tub should be seperated. Climbing into the tub to shower is not ideal for the elderly. The pool opens late.
Joseph L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Peasant, comfortable and fun-filled.

View, friendly staffs and ambiance.
9
Our stay there was pleasant, fun-filled and memorable. Nice décor of the pools, and it has a pool-bar that we could swim up to and unwind with a drink or two. Fantastic sunset view from the pool. Activity room for children is a great asset, and children and adults alike can feed its koi-filled pond nearby.
Evelina M. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2012
A great experience for my little ones

I didn't expect children can see peacocks, lizards with no distance. They run around in the area where we have breakfast, my kids are so exciting and enjoyed a lot chasing them around. It's really a good experience for them especially when they are growing up in the city. The rooms are fair, not big nor small.
7.7
as i was traveling wih my family (with young kids), should let me have more information about the activities we can do in the hotels, especially for kids. i just know that kids can play at the kids club simply by enrolling in two different sessions on the day i check out. should make mprovement in communicating with the guests. i need to appreciate the good services the concierge provide us. their information for transpiration is so valuable and useful for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02