or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Hwee E. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2012
Fantasy Seaview but small room. Great breakfast.

Provide great variety of breakfast and good service.
8.7
Good sporty facility...swimming pool, gym, table tennis.
Shopping Tip: Vivocity is a great shopping mall with lots of good resuarants.
Marlinda N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
lovely

locations
10
I can hardly believe the critical remarks of a recent review--but thankfuly they are in a very small minority. This is a LOVELY hotel in every way. LOCATION--the best possible--right in the centre of town within walking distance of everything--but up a quiet arcade off the main street--so it is also peaceful. ROOMS---warm, large super king size beds, hot showers,quiet...
Anita B. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2012
pleasant and memorable

views, service, food
8.7
It was a nice stay. Beautiful surroundings. Enjoyed it. Just didnt like the idea of breakfast closes as early as 1030.
Natarajan P. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View,Clean,Huge
8.7
Service is very good, Quality of food is excellent, Located in a nice place, Extra activity such as boat ride and swimming pool is nice.
Pang S. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2012
Excellent Family Getaway Experience

Swimming pool is huge and well designed. Buffet Breakfast was the best variety and quality we ever had. Hotel is full of vibrant and activities for kids!
10
The stay at Rasa Shangrila was one the best for us and kids. The room was well designed and with a breath taking sea view. It is an unique experience as the hotel is along siloso beach, while dipping in the pool, you are able to feel you are next to the sea. The staffs are very friendly, they even recognised me on the second day of breakfast. Everything is so accessible within the hotel. the entire family had fun, with the kids playing in the pool, enjoying hour of kid club and parents going for the massage and having a relaxing meal by the pool. I will certainly be back to this hotel again!
Restaurant Tip: You can take a short 10mins walk to the siloso beach and enjoy the cafe restaurant. Good breeze while enjoying your dinner.
Bee H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
A hotel that never fail in expectations

Clean, great service, good breakfast spread
9.3
Had stayed in this hotel twice. This is the best choice in Sentosa if you are looking for a resort hotel stay with swimming pool and beach next to each other. The good service and clean environment will definitely enhance the whole experience.
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
great for a short family getaway

all the open spaces......
9.3
living in singapore we always welcome big open spaces away from the crowd. Rasa Sentosa gives you exactly that. The garden is great, the view to the open sea is as good as it get for Singapore. love it and will be back time and again.
Elvin L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice resort with great service

Very comfortable
8.7
Great service. We had a family room which was very convenient with a very nicely designed bathroom and shower. The entire atmosphere was very relaxed. I strongly recommend it for families who want a great place for a staycation.
Lai H. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Great location

Right by the beach and not too far from the city center.
9.7
a nice resort hotel with great service. the hotel is right by the beach and it did not take too long to get to the city center for my meetings. i wish i had more time to discover sentosa
Man L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
It is a normal city hotel to our family

Can see monkey in the morning but during our stay we can't see any
5.7
we are quite disappointed cause the kids club is only good for young kids under 5. swimming pool is not attractive to my 10, 8 years old kids, slide is short. and they have a unhappy experience during their sty in kids club programme because of the bad attitude of staff. restaurant is small that we have a hard time to decide our time schedule. we reserved for dinner but still wai for around 40 mins. to get our table. every morning have to wait so delay our time to universal studio. house keeping not nice, we have 2 adults and 3 kids and after we asked for more towels, they also only gave total 3.
Shopping Tip: Troublesome if go shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08