Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
June W. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Relaxing with family

Great location with nice activities and nice family pool
9.3
Report this review
Jackie T. Families with young children Cambodia, May 25, 2013
All the staff were so friendly and very helpful

Staff, Beach, Buffet breakfast
8.7
The staff were wonderful. From the reception, to the concierge, they were all very helpful and friendly. The best customer service ive seen for a long time. The hotel is right on the beach and theres a lot of activities for the kids to do. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, with a wide variety of international foods.
Report this review
Jackie T. Families with young children Cambodia, May 25, 2013
great

service, food, clean
10
it was amazing. great for kids and adults. the staff were so friendly and helpful. rooms were very comfortable.
Report this review
Rocky Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
very nice

I love this resort. It has private beach. Very Good
10
very good resort. Good pools, with private beach. Good buffet. good staffs. good transport. good environment. clean and comfort room with bacony and sea view. I love this resort. There is a playing room for children. Very good
Report this review
Jamie J. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2013
An awesome place for a staycation

Clean, Spacious room and awesome beach view.
8
My family and i were warmly welcomed back as Mr & Mrs Jeremy Ratnam and since we were celebrating our 3rd child birthday who turns three, the staffs of Shangri-la sentosa resort were super nice! In fact, this is the same hotel we held our wedding & 5th year wedding anniversary. And coming soon, 10th year wedding anniversary. Even though its a bit pricey compared to few years ago, we still love this hotel.
Report this review
Craig W. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Comfortable room, food and pools.
8.7
We did experience weak wi-fi service in the room and the pool area and the speed was slow. I would recommend that they improve this. Also the did provide a transfer from the airport to the hotel when we arrived, and the driver was absolutely excellent! She was very friendly and explained many things to us on the drive.
Report this review
Shervin B. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2013
Beach hotel @ sentosa - family friendly

beach, pool, activity
6.7
Report this review
Rachel C. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
Relaxing, pleasant

The view, the service and the food!
10
It was a vey nice stay, with friendly and welcoming staff, it make it feel like home. The breakfast was an extensive spread and the view over looks the pool and the beach. It was a nice getaway.
Report this review
Jessica P. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Amazing, great place to stay

The monkeys on the balcony, the food, lots of activities
9.7
Report this review
Vincent M. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2013
Nice staycation

Location close to city yet feels far
7.3
My wife and son had a nice relaxing staycation break here. Near by attractions on Sentosa Island and Siloso Beach. Not far from city but feels like it is.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel FacadeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06