or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Libo W. Couples Australia, September 6, 2012
Excellent hotel with great services

Everything
10
We liked everything about the hotel, including the room, the breakfast, the swimming pool, the location by the beach, etc.
Eddy T. Families with young children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Happy weekend getaway!

Staff were friendly and helpful, hotel was easily accessible
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and my 2 years old enjoyed herself too. A great choice for families with young children. The shuttle bus from the hotel to habour front made it really convenient for us to get to main land Singapore.
Claire K. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Exceptional hospitality our arrival was good

Breakfast organisation was confusing, we would have appreciated more guidance as "how you choose" and a menu to give you the pictures of what goes with what! Otherwise we ate just English!
8.7
We appreciated our stay in Singapore and especially Sentosa Island, the transport and public services were a great asset, the beach and room were both above our expectations and we slept well and eat well. Thank You ShangriLa, we loved Singapore and hope to return soon.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure the waitress advises you on how the breakfast system works, we got very confused and the staff are limited, you appear to have your own sections waitress who delivers coffee or tea only, then you are at a loss to know which section to start with and where it starts and stops as there are 10 different service desks from fruits, cheese and hams, cereals and porridge, then pastries waffles and toasts, then hot Thai or Asian noodle and oancake bar and then the "white chicken sausage" English fried breakfast bar! All very good food but the organisation and understanding of the process is lacking. You are given a table by some staff, however when you get up to select you meal by the time you come back someone has taken your table in error and you are stuck holding foods, handbags etc trying to find your waitress? Little chaotic however we got fed and appreciated every moral eventually.
Zoe F. Couples France, August 31, 2012
Warm welcome and beautiful room

Seaview
8.7
We had a very nice welcome thanks to Mila, from the hotel. The room is just wonderful, very comfortable, and of course the panoramic view from bathroom is lovely.
Jade H. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2012
Incredible!

Amazing pool, views, beach and breakfast buffet!
10
we stayed at the shangri-la sentosa for 3 nights. this hotel is amazing! i don't think i will ever stay anywhere else in singapore. its is perfect for families with kids! we got a garden view room but if you can afford it go for a sea view as the view is spectacular! check in was a breeze and the staff was very friendly. i had read on trip advisor that some people got upgraded to a sea view but we didn't. we are a family of 2 adults and 1 child. we booked 2 single beds and when i inquired if they had a king and a pullout option i was informed they did but it was considered a family and cost more. i was concerned about the beds but when i got to the room they are more like doubles and not singles. we went out for dinner and when we returned they had put a roll away bed in for my son with our even asking! now that is service! the room was great. big size for singapore with a nice balcony. really nice bathroom amenities. i noted on our reservation that it was our anniversary and they delivered a delicious chocolate cake with happy anniversary on it! what a nice touch! i really thought this was so nice and really thoughtful! the pool is one of the best pools i have seen at a resort ever. there is a kids play area and slides and different levels of pools that were a variety of depths, great for everyone! we ordered 2 cocktails and a couple of appetizers. my only gripe of this whole trip was the food was not that great (deep fried bar food) and the drinks were not that good and it was expensive!the pool is right on the beach and we loved taking a swim in the pool then in the ocean and back. the water is beautiful and watching ships go by was great. one of the best parts of our stay was the breakfast buffet! oh my god! its is the biggest buffet i have ever seen, everything from cereal, eggs, omelette bar, pancakes with every topping possible to asian and indian selection. bring a massive appetite! i looked forward to it every morning. get there before 8:30 to beat t
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford a sea view do it!
Lai P. Families with young children China, August 23, 2012
sunshine

beautiful beach and swimming pools
8.7
We spent most of the time of the trip in the hotel. There are different activities and facilities for the kids. They enjoyed the foods and had swimming all the time. The beach is beautiful. Unfortunately, there was rain everyday for our 4-days trip but we still have wonderful time there. Will plan for another trip in near future.
Abdulrahman T. Families with young children Qatar, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
7.3
Great hotel and very close to the Island attractions, I have stayed at this hotel many times and I never thinked to change
Arlete D. Families with young children Portugal, August 23, 2012
An amazing hotel with warm & wonderful service

I love the view, the breakfast, the swimming pool, the beach & the smile of the staff
9.7
we'll be back, i love the staff, smilling faces everywhere, i love the breakfast with healthy and a large varieties of food, kids have their own sections, the swimming pool is amazing with a few walks to the beach, romantic at nite, the rooms are very clean indeed, love this hotel & sure will stay again on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just enjoy & relax
Stephanie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Awesome....

The Beach & Swimming pool.....
9.7
1. Nice room...Very good view from balcony... 2. I am very impressed with swimming pool staff who take very carefully of children safety... 3. Free Wifi... and The best smoking Area Which I can smoke and relax.. (You know it..smoker treated like hell in singapore...) 4. Sure..I will back again....
Laisein M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely resort hotel with friendly staff.

resort atmosphere. Wonderful breakfast spread. Large dining areas. Free WIFI in rooms and out!
7.3
From the time I booked transportation from the airport to the resort online, to the check in and out, the service was good to great! The staff who received us at the airport was friendly and the staff at the hotel were courteous. Pity my family and I could not get an upgrade to experience larger rooms (we had Superior hill facing connecting rooms). Perhaps another time. I also liked the convenience of the shuttles around Sentosa and to Harbourfront! All in all a good and pleasant visit! Oh just one not so positive point was that one had to pay for a child to slide down the tree slide. Why? it should be given complimentary to guests!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05