Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Arlete D. Families with young children Portugal, August 23, 2012
An amazing hotel with warm & wonderful service

I love the view, the breakfast, the swimming pool, the beach & the smile of the staff
9.7
we'll be back, i love the staff, smilling faces everywhere, i love the breakfast with healthy and a large varieties of food, kids have their own sections, the swimming pool is amazing with a few walks to the beach, romantic at nite, the rooms are very clean indeed, love this hotel & sure will stay again on my next trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just enjoy & relax
Stephanie S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Awesome....

The Beach & Swimming pool.....
9.7
1. Nice room...Very good view from balcony... 2. I am very impressed with swimming pool staff who take very carefully of children safety... 3. Free Wifi... and The best smoking Area Which I can smoke and relax.. (You know it..smoker treated like hell in singapore...) 4. Sure..I will back again....
Laisein M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely resort hotel with friendly staff.

resort atmosphere. Wonderful breakfast spread. Large dining areas. Free WIFI in rooms and out!
7.3
From the time I booked transportation from the airport to the resort online, to the check in and out, the service was good to great! The staff who received us at the airport was friendly and the staff at the hotel were courteous. Pity my family and I could not get an upgrade to experience larger rooms (we had Superior hill facing connecting rooms). Perhaps another time. I also liked the convenience of the shuttles around Sentosa and to Harbourfront! All in all a good and pleasant visit! Oh just one not so positive point was that one had to pay for a child to slide down the tree slide. Why? it should be given complimentary to guests!
Jeni P. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2012
Really nice hotel with great service

Pool, view, service
9.7
We just went on a long trip overseas and did a stopover at this hotel for two nights with our two young children. For a stopover the size of the room was fine but if we were staying for a longer time then I think we would have needed connecting rooms or a larger room. The rooms were really nice and new and clean. We also ordered room service quite a few times and it was always really nice! Our little boy (3) loved the pool area and the beach.
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2012
A really nice hotel

best swimming pool
9.7
This hotel has beautiful landscape and surrounding views. my children love to stay at this hotel for longer period. They love the swimming pool that is fit to them in terms of water play park, sliding and related equipments. We also love the private beach at this hotel.
Suen Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Hotel better then RWS

Near beach
7.7
Good place. Located near the beach. Has a nice swimming pool but was rather crowded. Break first was sumptuous.
Jun Z. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Fun and relaxing

Food, view and pool
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Shangri la Rasa Sentosa. We found the staff to be efficient and polite. It was a long weekend and the hotel was very full but we had no delays and service standards were very good. The rooms were clean and all requests were met. It was a lovely relaxing weekend. The views over the sea are beautiful. Was very impressed with the breakfast and the evening meal. The food standard was very high with fresh produce, great variety and service. It is a wonderful hotel for families with children as there is plenty to do and the pool area is filled with fun activities. For those without children the pool area is divided into sections so that adults can enjoy there own space. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely return again.
Vong K. Families with young children Macau, August 9, 2012
Amazing Hotel and Beautiful beach

It's so relax to stay in the Hotel
9
the hotel room was beautiful and the size was fit for my family. the view was amazing, which is facing the beach and the hotel swimming pool. my son loved the breakfast buffet very much and there were various kind of food. there are several great restuarants in the hotel. there was a italian restaurant at the beach side and the food there was great. it was also convenient to go out to universal studio and vivo city for shopping by shuttle bus. it was enjoyable for staying in shangri-la and for sure, if we go to singapore again, we will choose shangri-la again.
Uichol K. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

The hotel is located in a resort
5.3
The hotel is located in a resort and it is comfortable and clean. There is a large beach in front of the hotel and since it man-made, it looks rather artificial. There are many container ships that is parked or passes through the harbour and the view is rather ugly. If you have to come to Singapore with children, this may be convenient.
Restaurant Tip: Most restaurants are catered for family with children and the food taste rather bland.
Annette B. Families with young children Switzerland, August 7, 2012
Paradise for families

pools, beach, family friendly restaurants, childrens buffet at breakfast
10
We were very impressed by the hotel and had a great time there. The staff all went the extra mile to help us, when we got there with one of our children being sick. We have to say though that we could only afford the stay because of a special offer. Normal price would be unaffordable for us... But we will definately look out for another special offer when we travel through Singapore next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04