or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Eiko I. Families with young children Japan, January 27, 2015
a paradise for the family with small kids

swimming pool, dinner buffet, kids club
10
we chose this hotel upon recommendation of our friend. The atmosphere was perfect for vacation, well educated friendly staffs, kids friendly swimming pool and kids club, great ocean view and reasonable dinner buffet. It was a perfect place for vacation for the family with small kids. we wanted to stay at least for one more night. We'll definitely come back here someday.
Steven O. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Good but go for the larger rooms

location, cost, service
7.7
Good would stay again but the room we had was very small, so we look for a larger room in future.
Maria T. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
a fun weekend staycation with the family

location, staff friendliness, nice facility
10
my family spent the weekend there and it was a good one. the staff was friendly, the room was really nice and the view really good. will definitely stay there again.
Muhammad J. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
worth the stay

enjoyed the environment of the hotel area and the warmth n friendly gesture of the staffs. Lastly i luv the room that i stayed in..spacious n cozy
9.7
It was our first time stay in the hotel.My husband booked the hotel for the weekend to celebrate my birthday. The experience was nice with a complimentary bday cake and a box of chocolate from the hotel.We were also able to do a late check out which was very nice of the hotel.Breakfast food was good and the staffs were all very helpful n smiley. The scenery was beautiful and occupants of the hotel are spoilt with many choses of activities. The beach and swimming pool are so near each other that it is such convinience. We will definitely come back for a longer stay.
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Deep inside Sentosa

Peace, pool
6
Hotel is only suitable for holiday makers. Very far into the island. Inconvenient to move around for business travelers.
Adriano P. Couples Portugal, January 23, 2015
good

good breadfast
8
Kristien E. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Perfect for families

Kids slide and pool area, breakfast, view
9.3
This is our 4th time at Sentosa and I have to say as a parent it is by far the best! The kids pool area and slides are heaven sent if you want some peaceful time with your kids occupied in a fun filled safe environment. Breakfast is very good, not the "best ever" but lots of good quality choice. The hotel is a little further from the action than say the Michael but there are two very regular bus service which mean that you are rarely waiting for long. It's about a 7 minute transfer to resorts world. We found the staff to be 1st class and nothing was too much trouble. Overall perfect for Sentosa visit and we will return in the future without hesitation!
Wayne B. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Relaxing

The pool, beach front lawn area, The breakfast, The Location
8
The room was a bit disappointing, showing its age and not really 5 star, everything else was 5 star. High Price was reflective of location and size not quality - More suited to family with lots of room for kids to play but not really romantic for couples
Mai S. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Shangri la at sentosa

Location, facilities and serivice
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. We have small children and they thoroughly enjoyed the pool facilities and the close walks to the beach and other attractions on offer at sentosa. The breakfast buffet was amazing suiting all the fussy eaters as there was a range of foods to choose from. If you are looking for a family relaxing holiday, would highly recommend Shangri - la. It was the kids favourite spot of all places we stayed.
Liew T. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
OUR STAYCATION

VIEW, PLACE, WEATHER
8
VERY GOOD,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05