My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1847 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1847)
Sort by:
Christian V. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore!!!

Great place! Great facilities! Great food! Great service! Great location! Excellent!!!
9
Raymond C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Excellence Getaway

Service Excellence, Relaxing Getaway, Comfortable room
9
We are very pleased to have Stay in Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa for out little weekend getaway. We felt very welcomed by your check-in staff, Simin. Kind gesture from the hotel in giving us a cake for our anniversary. Attentive Room service staff. Excellent view from our room. Room comfort level is excellent. Much room for improvement for the Breakfast buffet.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
I love the view = AWESOME

Location/Room Comfort/Pool
7.7
Everything was awesome. Its jsut that we need to wait quite long for to check out as there are only 3 stations available. Would suggest to have more stations/staffs for checking out.
Sharon P. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Execellent hotel great staff

pool breakfast close to attractions
10
Very god
Wendy Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2014
Definitely the most relaxing staycation!

Pool, playrooms for young and older children, beach right in front of hotel
8.3
We decided on a 2D1N staycation at Rasa Sentosa in celebration of our son's 4 years old birthday. Indeed, we have made the right decision as the hotel did not disappoint us in any aspect but have thrown us a surprise by giving a complimentary birthday cake to our boy! It was very thoughtful of the staff and management and our boy loved the cake so much as it was his favourite chocolate cake. :) The next wow factor is the pool. There is a pool where 3 slides are attached to the pool and children can slide down into the pool which is only about 0.5m deep. There are another 2 pools beside this pool, one for young children which is also 0.5m deep and the other with depth 1.2m for adults. The pool overlooks the beach and it gives a very resort feel as a whole. There are 2 new playrooms for young (0 - below 5 yrs old) and older children (5 to 12 yrs old). This is a newly added feature of the hotel after the recent renovation work. The toys are very new and there are a variety of them to keep the kids occupied. I will surely choose Rasa Sentosa again for my next staycation.
Sharon P. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
😍 excellent love the resort very family friendly

Location food pool
9
The best resort we have stayed excellent but the WiFi should be better
Charles W. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Great quick getaway for couples!

Proximity to pools and beach, clean room, breakfast buffet
8.7
Close to beach, panoramic sea view makes for wonderful view. Place is quiet and good for couples. Free shuttle bus service also provides easy access to Vivo City.
Stefanus W. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Great hotel facilities especially for toddler

Foods Toddler facilities Architecture
9
It was great and I can spend my great time with my family there and brought my baby to swim and play
Rajesh M. Groups India, May 18, 2014
Excels location with good staff and surroundings

Staff Location Cleanliness
8.7
We were looking for peaceful time with young son looking for some actovities which were both met in the place
Christina L. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Good location. Relaxing stay.

Close to beach. Helpful staff.
6.7
Rooms can be better for a five star hotel. Transfer to resort world could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08