or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Man L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
It is a normal city hotel to our family

Can see monkey in the morning but during our stay we can't see any
5.7
we are quite disappointed cause the kids club is only good for young kids under 5. swimming pool is not attractive to my 10, 8 years old kids, slide is short. and they have a unhappy experience during their sty in kids club programme because of the bad attitude of staff. restaurant is small that we have a hard time to decide our time schedule. we reserved for dinner but still wai for around 40 mins. to get our table. every morning have to wait so delay our time to universal studio. house keeping not nice, we have 2 adults and 3 kids and after we asked for more towels, they also only gave total 3.
Shopping Tip: Troublesome if go shopping
Beverley B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Excellent accommadation. Great views

Service and facilities excellent
9
Arrived very early in the morning after a long plane trip. Couldn't get in to our room till afternoon. After paying $ and receiving a free upgrade we were able to get a room straight away. It's worth arranging before arrival. Excellent accommadation. Restaurants also very good although pricey - but convenient
Debra M. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2012
Loved it

Loved the pool and the location
10
I found it to great. Loved the service and all the facilities. Travelled with two other couples and we all loved it.
Shopping Tip: The mono train to vivo is great and the shopping was good.
Arlon T. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great view

Family friendly
8.7
Our room overlooks the ocean and it was a relaxing stay. I noticed a lot of young families with their kids enjoying the pool. We loved the free breakfast buffet!
Pei W. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Panorama room - Excellent sea view

Breakfast, room view, service
8.7
Breakfast at the Silver Shell Cafe never disappoints! Panorama room had an excellent sea AND pool view which is very romantic to hangout at the balcony at dusk. Excellent service as well. We enjoyed our stay very much~
Yung K. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Lovely hotel by the sea

Beach side location
7
Great location by the beach. Rather secluded. Need a taxi if you are not driving. Rooms are average and showing age.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beware of the resident monkeys, who will roam around the estate. Key balcony door lock when you are not in the room and keep laundry items under watch.
Kenneth N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
A day that make your loves one smile

The pool
9
The pool is nice is good that you can turn the bar near the pool to a swim side pool bar it will be good. And the facility in the room is great.
Nightlife Tip: Is good to have a some nightlife in the hotel then walking or talking the bus out of the hotel to the sentosa area. Because the transport to quite a while to reach or wait.
Patricia R. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
One of the best hotels I've stayed at

All staff were friendly and efficient, lovely rooms
9.3
we took 4 rooms here for a family holiday. from arrival to departure all the staff were so friendly and efficient from front desk, concierge, housekeeping and the restaurants. the buffet breakfast was fantastic. wish we could have stayed longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: The private beach looks nice from a distance but was a little small and a bit dirty, things washed up from the tide
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
A good place for relax

Good view, excellent service and friendly staff
9.7
the hotel is probably one of the best hotel i had ever stay. it is a good place for you to spend your vacation in a relax mood. the breakfast buffet is excellent with plenty of choices. room with seaview was recommended.
Yim T. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Excellent Resort for family and kids

Very good buffet breakfast, comfort room with king size bed and quality swimming pool for leisure
9.3
it is excellent resort for leisure, sun & beach with family. You can have a nice swimming in the early morning and charm atomsphere with the beautiful seaview & sunset. The buffet breadfast is what the best ever over Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02