or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Bartolome S. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great for family vacation

It is in Sentosa Islands and all the attractions are very accessible. The Sentosa busses are always available on time until about 11pm.
9.7
it was our first time in this hotel. the front desk are very accommodating. a bit pricey but it is expected because it is shangri-la. the services from the staff are really great. from housekeeping to concierge, everyone showed great service. one i really appreciated is when i called the operator at about 1030pm because i badly needed to print the attraction tickets that i purchased on line. the operator forwarded my call to customer service or was it the hotel's business center, and the very sweet voice of a lady simply asked me to forward the documents that needed to be printed through email and lo and behold, i got my printed tickets in less than 15minutes and was brought to our room-without extra charge. that is good service.
Choong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Ok hotel, lousy beach

Breakfast buffet
8.7
Like almost every other thing in Singapore, this is overpriced.
Michel W. Families with older children Belgium, December 22, 2012
excellent hotel / resort

service, room space, value for money
9.3
stayed a couple of nights with teenagers and spent time in theme parks near by. Enjoyed the easy access to the train station for other activities.
Roland S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Resort with good service

Rooms were newly renovated
7.7
stayed here for a 3 nights staycation in dec. the staffs were very polite and helpful. the room we had were newly renovated and there are kids amenities within the resort and a private beach. the only gripe we had was that since our room was located in the 3rd floor, we could hear the singing in the lounge on a thurs night.
Choo T. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Fun place for Family

Swimming pool, my children enjoy it
7
first in my life to encouter fire drill in hotel.over the pa system, it was announced no duff. however, when we assembled, noted it was a fire drill. there was no clear explanation given to the hotel guest. bad. nonetheless, my family enjoy the swimming pool and the food. in addition, room not so clean on the first day and need to get them to clean again.
Serena L. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2012
Good hotel but situated away from attractions

pool was great for young kids
7
Hotel was good and service was good. Pool was great fun for the kids. Situated in a more remote location altho transportation was very convenient and free. With younger kids, we would have liked to be closer to all the attractions.
Florence T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Excellent Service Staffs
9
Nice Scenery, Clean & Well Mannered service staffs
Su Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Family friendly hotel

Close proximity to the beach, great pools for kids, great view of the sea
9.3
we had a good experience overall. we were traveling with our toddler son, so the location of the hotel, which is just next to the beach, and the swimming pools for kids were a great plus. although we had to wait quite a long while for our room to be changed (due to some miscommunication about our booking), service was generally efficient and the staff were friendly and polite. overall a great hotel for families!
Evelina M. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2012
A great experience for my little ones

I didn't expect children can see peacocks, lizards with no distance. They run around in the area where we have breakfast, my kids are so exciting and enjoyed a lot chasing them around. It's really a good experience for them especially when they are growing up in the city. The rooms are fair, not big nor small.
7.7
as i was traveling wih my family (with young kids), should let me have more information about the activities we can do in the hotels, especially for kids. i just know that kids can play at the kids club simply by enrolling in two different sessions on the day i check out. should make mprovement in communicating with the guests. i need to appreciate the good services the concierge provide us. their information for transpiration is so valuable and useful for us.
Hely L. Families with young children Canada, December 21, 2012
Excellent for family with childs

Child facilities
8.7
Childs love the swimming pool with water slides, child club and facilities like table tennis etc. Breakfast is great and considerate for the childs. Its very convenient with self served washer and dryer as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07