or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Tamera A. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2015
Enjoyable vacation with young children

Location, staff, fun for all ages
9.3
We had a fantastic stay at the Shangri-La! It was a breath of fresh air coming from expat living in Bangladesh. We all didn't want to leave. Our children, 6 and 1, both enjoyed their stay. The staff makes it so easy to enjoy and relax with kids of all ages. Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. I have never stayed at a resort with such wonderful service! The location was ideal for us. It was secluded with gorgeous views, greenery, beach and wildlife. Getting around was super easy, as well. The only improvement we could see would be the food. The buffet breakfast was good but al la carte, not so much. It wasn't terrible but we feel it could be better for a 5 star. We ended up eating out a lot, which was fine with us. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Overall, we loved our stay and didn't want to leave! Thank you so much for such great hospitality.
Hussain H. Families with young children Maldives, March 25, 2015
Good hotel for families with children

Breakfast was great, Great kids pool. Mostly friendly helpful staff.
6.7
We enjoyed it very much. Thanks to all the friendly helpful staff. But the waitresses (2) at the breakfast restaurant was rude and request were done with an angry face for all days we stayed.
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Relaxation

Great pool,superb location and great service
9.3
A fantastic place to get away and relax. A stunning pool and natural surroundings away from hustle and bustle. Close to all of sentosas great attractions and just a great place to stay.
Connie L. Couples Macau, March 23, 2015
hotel can be satisfied our needs immediately.

shuttle bus offered between the hotel and vivo mall is prefect.
8
The hotel is very nice, natural feeling, and full of smiling with the guests around the hotel because of the best service with the hotel. Happy staying in Singapore and will be going to choose this hotel next time, however, i will recommend to my friends for choosing this prefect service hotel in the future. Thank you.
Nur A. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Staycation for the March school holidays

Clean and comfortable room, children's pool with slides, excellent customer service
10
Our family had a fantastic time at the resort and truly enjoyed our stay there. Due to our tight working schedule, we could only afford a short staycation over the weekends. Overall, it was better than what we had expected. The ambience were really relaxing.
Yu K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Greatest Holiday ..

Food - Free wifi - Fitness center
7.7
Overall my family enjoyed and happy stayed.
Lee M. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Short get - away from busy city area

Good service, friendliness, relax get - away
9.3
It was my first time stay there. Got greeted by friendly front desk staff - Jonathan and he was helpful and guide us on facilities that for the kids & lead us to the lift lobby. Kids had a good time in the pool and the life guard was friendly top which make the kids laugh alot. Foods was good & hotel room was nice & comfy. We will definitely be back for more of our short getaway stay in this hotel :)
Peter H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Our greatest holiday.

Facilities, staff friendliness and standards of cleanliness.
9.3
The best holiday we have ever had, loved the adults only pool area, the beach facilities, the transport, the views, the room and the whole place just felt like paradise.
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
impressive service during staycation

service staff, children-friendly facilities/activities, beautiful view from a comfortable room
9
Wonderful!
Yeechong N. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Beautiful resort in Singapore

Beautiful, clean and spacious
8.7
The hotel is superb. Only feedback is that upon check in, the check in lady mentioned that the first serving at the mini bar is complimentary, however upon entering the room, we found that the mini bar was empty... now that was funny. Anyway, the hotel was fantastic...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08