or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Magdalene T. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
Room was very comfortable. Food was very good

Room, service and food
9
Wonderful.
Seng W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Truly a 5-Stars hotel

Cleaniness, Courtesy, Convenience
9.3
My stay was pleasant and satisfying. Almost everything in this hotel is up to standard.
Shi H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great Experience

Good Location, Luxurious,
9.3
Great :)
Bryan T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Pricey, but worth it.

Location, food, service
9
Dianne S. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Singapore slice of heaven

gardens, pool area and location
9.7
from the moment we arrived it was smooth as silk, the staff were terrific, welcoming friendly. The girl at reception was wonderful we even got upgrade with ocean view room. What a great start to our holiday. location spot on beach pool georgeous gardens and so close to everything universal studio Vivo shopping centre MRT and free hotel bus to them all. Perfect
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Their online rate is cheaper than Agoda

comfort, friendliness, cleanliness
7.7
Not too bad. over crowded
Sekfong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Fantastic

Location, cleanliness and attentive staffs
10
We upgraded our room as the room that we booked was too small; did not look like the picture shown. The kids loves the pool and beach. We would like to thank Amos whose patience is fantastic. My eldest was able to row the canoe all by herself within 5 minutes! Good job. To the rest of the staffs at the kids swimming pool; good job at the way you all handle the rowdy father. Using all the foul languages in front of the kids is not my idea of a holiday! Will definitely visit again.
Kathleen K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Love the tranquillity

Hotel staffs were friendly, great pool and even greater with kids
8.7
We love our 3D2N staycation over the weekend. They even provided us with a complimentary cake when they knew it was my son's birthday. The pool was great, even comes with a quiet area for guests that are not into noisy n screaming kids.. haha. Buffet breakfast spread was good, spoilt for choice actually. We love the fact how child - friendly the hotel is.. cool zone for young kids and a toddler room. Even the buffet line has area specially for the little ones. There's a shuttle bus between the hotel & Vivo (nearby mall). My boys didn't want to leave.. but we promised we will be back.
Angeli A. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2014
Weekday staycation

It was a fabulous weekday staycation to celebrate our anniversary. All was fantastic & fabulous except for the transportation in and out of Sentosa Island.
7.7
The room welcome was great. The hotel facilities especially the outdoor poolside with complementary kayaking was a great staycation experience! But the housekeeping staff was not very accommodating to replenish each toiletries everyday as we still requested the next day. Also being the 5star hotel and being a Shangrila, the transportation in and out of the island was not very convenient as they only have one route to Vivo City but none towards the Orchard area as compared to the other resort hotel we stayed in Sentosa. The concierge who book taxi showed no proper booking system that it took us 30mins to finally get a cab and insisted that we stand at the taxi queue even we requested for a call. After a tiring but great time at the pool it was just the experience crasher as it happened on ours at and way out of the hotel. That was a huge disappointment considering it was a Shangrila accommodation. My boyfriend and I got pressured by the man who's incharge if the taxis that we need to stay in the queu and not go and wait at the entry lounge while they are waiting for the called taxi. So disorganized. Id rather suggest to book at Sentosa Resort & Spa ~ great pool, equally great breakfast and very convenient transportation options!
Stephanie S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good location

the location, deluxe garden room and service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05