or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Steven O. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
Good but go for the larger rooms

location, cost, service
7.7
Good would stay again but the room we had was very small, so we look for a larger room in future.
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Deep inside Sentosa

Peace, pool
6
Hotel is only suitable for holiday makers. Very far into the island. Inconvenient to move around for business travelers.
Adriano P. Couples Portugal, January 23, 2015
good

good breadfast
8
Kristien E. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Perfect for families

Kids slide and pool area, breakfast, view
9.3
This is our 4th time at Sentosa and I have to say as a parent it is by far the best! The kids pool area and slides are heaven sent if you want some peaceful time with your kids occupied in a fun filled safe environment. Breakfast is very good, not the "best ever" but lots of good quality choice. The hotel is a little further from the action than say the Michael but there are two very regular bus service which mean that you are rarely waiting for long. It's about a 7 minute transfer to resorts world. We found the staff to be 1st class and nothing was too much trouble. Overall perfect for Sentosa visit and we will return in the future without hesitation!
Wayne B. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Relaxing

The pool, beach front lawn area, The breakfast, The Location
8
The room was a bit disappointing, showing its age and not really 5 star, everything else was 5 star. High Price was reflective of location and size not quality - More suited to family with lots of room for kids to play but not really romantic for couples
Liew T. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
OUR STAYCATION

VIEW, PLACE, WEATHER
8
VERY GOOD,
Kyungmoo K. Families with young children South Korea, January 17, 2015
Best for a family stay

Amazing view, caring for kids, sentosa
9.3
Kyann C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Great service

Staff was very hospitable. Room was clean. Breakfast was very good.
8
It was a very heartwarming experience. The hotel staff picked up that it was my hubby's birthday the next day at registration and asked if we would like a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room without us even mentioning anything. It was a very kind gesture that made our stay a great experience. :)
Helena F. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
Old facility but good for a short break with kids

pool, pool, pool
7.3
Overall our stay was a good break, but i would not spend more than 3-4 days at this place. It is a bit isolated, the food is quite expensive (with no non-hotel options nearby). The pool was wonderful-- large, with many areas to play. Did not spend much/any time on the beach-- there are so many large ships and a view of a petrochemical plant across the water-- i did not think the water would be very clean.
Albert G. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Feeling cheated

Location, Clean Comfortable
7
So So... The pillow is the worse that I can use before in 5 star hotel. cannot imagine how others use it? Feeling cheated after was rejected for my kids entry to playground which we called the hotel to to vertify before booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04