Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice Hotel For Family & Young Children Staycation.

The Seaview, The Cooling Breeze & The Clean Rooms.
8
Stay is amazing & Family enjoy the stay.
Puat H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
A great place to relax

Firendliness, cosy and great service.
9.7
A very pleasant stay. And it's my fourth trip to this resort.
Yang C. Families with young children China, September 14, 2014
The hotel located in a very good place.

Good place and the sea view room is very good. When check in, better tell hotel you want higher floor and good view room. They can help you to adjust.
8.3
Good
Corin T. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
The facilities are very accommodating for children

Food, facilities and activities
9.3
Very relax and enjoyable. Seafood buffet is fresh and awesome!!
Madeline K. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Perfect getaway for family with young children

Rooms, Pool, Dining
9.7
This is our second time staying at the hotel with our little boy, and the experience is as good as we can remember. The hotel is equipped with plenty of children friendly facilities, and we can enjoy both the hotel's pool and it's private beach, which is just a stone throw away from the hotel. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely re-visit again.
Ting M. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice hotel for families with young kids

1) kids oriented hotel, 2) friendly staff & 3) nice scenery
7.3
Fantastic stay at Shangri-la Sentosa! Very kids friendly hotel & our kids love it! Staff was friendly & helpful. Everything's good except that the room housekeeping needs to be improved a little.
Pang V. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
great gateway 1 or 2 day from family

good place for children. food is good. very relaxing place
9.7
The hotel is good service is great. Room is great too. My kid enjoy the stay at there
Nola O. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Singapore Short Break

Fabulous facilities, lovely staff & great food
9.7
We had a great 3 night stay. Fabulous resort but needs a better snack/ supplies shop. Food was very expensive
Yee W. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
a trip down memory lane

food, views, nature walk
7
all went well; we wanted to do Nature walk and booked on our 31 th anniversary to walk ; Janet my wife was told the guide would meet us at 8.45 am on 11 Sept. - well he/she never showed up. did not even phone to say that it was off.! I reported this to the duty manager.
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Good getaway

Pool, View, Location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05