Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (1117)
Sort by:
Catherine W. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2015
Family focus and relaxation

Family friendly, great Location and staff amazingly friendly and attentive
8.7
We had a relaxing time with our 3 month old son and cant wait to come back when he is older, we had a great time as felt welcomed and looked after. Felt like we were on an island far from wordly interventions.had a relaxing time and attractions like the aquarium close at hand and well worthwhile. We will returns
Alison S. Families with young children Canada, June 29, 2015
Not true Shangrila experience; great pool & staff

Staff. Location. Pool.
6.7
Hallways, room bathrooms, pool bathrooms and poolside in need of serious good cleaning. Upkeep of hotel could be better to improve overall ambience. Staff is friendly. Pool is superb for kids.
Kum H. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
June Holidays

Service. Landscape. Vibe
9
Fantastic
Marvelly A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Nice Hotel for Children

Resto, Swimming Pool and ambiance
9.3
Very nice hotel in sentosa island, very good for family with young/old children.
Wong M. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Perfect Hotel , view and services

Perfect Hotel , view and services
9.7
Yes , the hotel is little bit expensive , but you can ask anybody who has been this hotel , they will give you a smile saying this hotel give a good holiday experience. The beach is nearby though the sand is not perfect; the food and services is top rated.
Shiwen W. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Suitable for the family trip with young kids

Comfortable, nice view, have fun with kids
9
Gherian E. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean comfortable staffs
8.3
Good!
Ahmad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
If they had checked within themselves...

location, family room size, toilet
8.3
We book through agoda. I was with mrs, 13yr old son, 11 and 2yr old daughters. The lady at the counter, caucasian, she was good. She replaced the extra bed i requested for the room and got us the family suite. I think i paid another $100. Registration was a breeze, maybe because it was a sunday and non-peak period. The room was clean. Everything was there except the in-dining menu. I called up desk. She told to look for it under the tv panels. I told her i did for every drawer and openings in the room. Nevertheless I did again. She ended the phone in a huff saying someone will come to pass one to me. The guy came. He instructed from the door to look for it at the tv panels. I said its not there. He came in with his shoes knowing that we werent wearing any. He looked and its not there. He went outside to a standing by chambermaid. She spoke to him in mandarin that the room didnt have one because it was not in good condition. He told her then it shd have been reported and handed me one. My wife understood mandarin. Hence i would suggest the hotel look at their checklist first before getting huffed at us. Second was the high chair for my daughter. The supervising waiter told her subordinate to clean and hand my wife one. She did but instead of giving it to me, she handed to just entered diner. My wife had to go over and asked again for one. I would think first come first serve would be more appropriate as we were already seated. Shd have more variety halal breakfast. we only had eggs and bread. If hotel can list what is halal and not that be great. Pool was packed. Families with children. Gym was good.
Brendan S. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2015
Sentosa a resort in the city

Location, kids facilities, comfort
8
Adeline L. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
Relaxing 3D/2N Staycation

Children's pool, Room's balcony and the coin operated washing-machine
8
It was a very relaxing stay. The service were fast and efficient. I called for making-up of room on second day early morning and returned to room 2 hours later to find it neat and tidy. Food however, was a disappointment. I cannot find anything good to eat. Can i suggest to have one OR two sets of X-box set up in the kids club for older kids to mingle and play among themselves?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02