Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore 098970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Interior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Surroundings Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset Solemisation By The Sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Trapizza Restaurant Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1220 reviews

1817 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (1220)
Sort by:
Irene B. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2016
We had a wonderful experience. Its worth the value

Room. Pool. Children's amenities.
10
Wonderful and excellent!
Report this review
Mazhar C. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2016
Vacations

Location , staff , level of satisfaction
10
Excellent
Report this review
Eddy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
just an OK

just an aold hotel...
7.3
Report this review
Chiang L. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Great place for families with young chikdren

Accessibility to beach, pool and indoor playground, many dining options, friendly hotel crew
8.7
It was great, it was our second time there and we plan to be there again. Only disappointment for our kids was the water slides now require them to go on their own. My girls remember the slide from the last visit but are not brave enough to go it alone yet.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Great Sea View

Service, Kids Pool and Food
9.3
We had a great experience staying here again. It was our 6th belated wedding anniversary and our daughter's 3rd birthday celebrate so we chose here as we know we won't be disappointed with their services. Choose the sea view with higher floors if you intend to book here as you will get a nice view. The place is quite far from the main attractions of the resort world so plan your activity well. All in all, the kids will enjoy this hotel as they provide indoor playground and a nice slide in the pool.
Report this review
Vanny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
perfect for family

Nice hotel. Good staff.
9.3
Im very happy. Im travelling my husband and 2young children. I requested 2seperate bed. But the room attendant end up merged our bed into one, which made our bed very big and spacious for the kids. Im so thankful that the staff is very understanding and understanding. Breakfast is good, had lots of choices for kids and adults. Nice pool and beach. Free shuttle bus to vivo is very convinient. Overall, im satisfied!
Report this review
Nouf A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2015
Love the hotel and enjoy the pool

The food and pool
9.7
It's amazing hotel with amazing location with interteiment
Report this review
Yeung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2015
X

Kids corner, swimming pools & beach
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Muhammad U. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
my hotel stay

the indoor playground, children pool and nice room
9.7
Very good service from staff that serve us, Sofya. Very family friendly and very cosy room. Should provide a shuttle bus from beach station to hotel itself for guest as I am not aware about the shuttle from vivo city.
Report this review
Alex S. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Relaxing resort

Facilities, staff, food
7
Overall the stay was a pleasant one but the service level was a tat lower when compared to my last visit. The hot water in the shower also took a few minutes to come on so this could be an area to improve so guests do not waste water which flows for 2-3 minutes before the hot water comes on.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2502 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - InteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset Solemisation By The SeaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Trapizza RestaurantShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Noodles RestaurantShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Dine on 3- Silver shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree House SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - ExteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Resort Plan for guest


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07