Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore 098970

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1259 reviews

1872 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (1259)
Sort by:
Kenny L. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good experience. Enjoyed my stay.
5.7
Very friendly staff and they took very good care of my family especially my young boy. My boy has enjoyed the stay so much he has requested for another one.
Report this review
Sally L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
A getaway within Singapore
5.7
As a birthday treat we visited as a staycation for the weekend. We really felt like we were away from the city and the facilities at the hotel helped. Right on the beach you can chose from sea or pool, lots of food options and right next to the new cable car station in Siloso beach. It was easy to wander out to the beach bars at night and enjoy the holiday feeling. My only comment would be if you aren't a fan of children then this isn't the resort for you as they really cater for the little ones
Report this review
Hui X. Families with young children China, April 18, 2016
Fantastic resort ever!!!!
6.7
This is the best resort in all my holidays these years. As a very picky customer I really couldn't pick out anything negative. Salute all staffs in the morning breakfast area.
Report this review
Zuliana N. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2016
Awesome stay my kids love our staycation trips
6.3
Awesome
Report this review
Zuliana N. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2016
Awesome lovely
6.7
Highly recommend
Report this review
Zuliana N. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2016
Awesome nicely
6.7
Highly recommend
Report this review
Ng K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2016
Good
4
Good
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2016
Excellent service!
6.3
Enjoy my trip!
Report this review
Nidal A. Families with young children Lebanon, April 5, 2016
Nidal
6.3
Helpful, friendly and cooperative staff. Very good hotel for kids but needs improvement for the snacks menu offered beside the swimming pool.
Report this review
Nursyidah B. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2016
Great experience, great hotel
6.7
Great place to go to esp with young children. Hotel compound and room very big. Great view of sea and pool from balcony. Great service from staff. Big pool, very fun for kids. Easy access to the beach. Great breakfast.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2568 reviews Next page
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - InteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - SurroundingsShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset Solemisation By The SeaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree House SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Dine on 3- Silver shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Resort Plan for guestShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - ExteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Barnacles by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01