or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (995)
Sort by:
Roderick C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Kids friendly hotel and a 5-star customer service.

Kids amenities such as the kids club, pool are fantastic and customer service is excellent. Buffet dining spread is also one thing you can look forward in this hotel.
10
We were check-in late but they compensated it by allowing us to have a late check out and sending an opology letter. Hotel staff seems to have the same level of energy and customer service excellence at all times. The Christmas atmosphere of the hotel exceeds our expectation. This hotel is highly recommendable to families with kids on a vacation.
Ghim H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Great for families with young kids!

Service is excellent, great activities for kids and food spread is great
8.3
It was a great stay and my kids missed the fun.
Mrs N. Families with young children Netherlands, December 21, 2014
Great accomodation for a short Holiday

Close to Sentosa; very child friendly; nice located
9
It was a good stay and the staff was very friendly. Just the entrance from the parking area via the swimmingpool is very strange. If you don't watch out you will fall easily.
Wee P. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good service and very friendly staffs.

Friendly, good service, accommodating.
9.3
They took initiative to upgrade my room etc. understand the needs for couple with young children. Will be back for sure ;)
Sekfong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Fantastic

Location, cleanliness and attentive staffs
10
We upgraded our room as the room that we booked was too small; did not look like the picture shown. The kids loves the pool and beach. We would like to thank Amos whose patience is fantastic. My eldest was able to row the canoe all by herself within 5 minutes! Good job. To the rest of the staffs at the kids swimming pool; good job at the way you all handle the rowdy father. Using all the foul languages in front of the kids is not my idea of a holiday! Will definitely visit again.
Kathleen K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Love the tranquillity

Hotel staffs were friendly, great pool and even greater with kids
8.7
We love our 3D2N staycation over the weekend. They even provided us with a complimentary cake when they knew it was my son's birthday. The pool was great, even comes with a quiet area for guests that are not into noisy n screaming kids.. haha. Buffet breakfast spread was good, spoilt for choice actually. We love the fact how child - friendly the hotel is.. cool zone for young kids and a toddler room. Even the buffet line has area specially for the little ones. There's a shuttle bus between the hotel & Vivo (nearby mall). My boys didn't want to leave.. but we promised we will be back.
Gantsetseg D. Families with young children Mongolia, November 30, 2014
Exesellent

Food staff location
10
Very good
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Kids friendly hotel

View, Kids activities, room size
9.3
Great for kids. Lots of activities and water activities.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Unforgettable journey

Food, services and kids club
8.7
Fantastic
Chen L. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Nice and big pool

Good food, pool and private beach
7
It's my gal 5th birthday so I request for free upgrade to pool view but it is noting fantastic. The staff did not go the extra mile for us maybe we are local. The free birthday cake is a small slice of cake from room service. No written note for the birthday gal as this is not our 1st stay cation so we expected more from Rasa. The whole resort did not give us a warm feeling except for house keeping. They greet us good morning. The pool is nice and the food is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04