or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (222)
Sort by:
Weng V. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Awesome

Super accommodating and friendly staff, great view and perfect place for relaxation
10
We celebrated my husband's 40th birthday at this hotel and it was awesome! Staff displayed an exemptional customer service. The complimentary birthday cake was delivered at 12MN as requested. My kids enjoyed swimming and kayaking. I love the beach front view, it was a perfect family get away indeed! We will definitely go back to this hotel again :)
Stephanie S. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great stay!

Large rooms. good breakfast spread and very good staff performance
9.7
Ronoel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great service

Excellent service, high speed internet, attentive staff
9.3
My family had a short but enjoyable stay in the hotel. What I appreciate most is their accommodation to the request of my wife on providing gluten-free bread. Even the executive chef took time to personally talk with my wife regarding her preference in organic and healthy food. Also, they followed our request not to spray air-freshener to our room. Excellent service indeed!
Jianzuo T. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Excellent view from the hotel

Location, View, Room
7.7
Ming S. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Expensive weekend getaway

Near to the beach, accessible, food
7.3
The room was too small for the price. Could have stayed at another hotel half the price which is newer and bigger. The staff gave us one room for early check in and said she would deliver the key to our room for the second room. We waited for a long period. The check in time was supposed to be 3pm, however, after 3 pm, no one came, which was obvious as we could clearly see that the room was still being cleaned at 3pm. My parents stayed at the other room waiting for the key until 7pm, fearing that someone would sent the key up. But in the end, no one sent the key up. In the end, after we came back from the beach, we got to go to the lobby to collect the key. I would have expected better customer service given the price. It was a letdown. The only good thing is the staff provided umbrella.
Janicia C. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2014
A short week -end

The service were good by the manager , the taff were friendly and willing to ehlp and assit in anyway. The Buffet breakfast were of great selection
8.3
Tianhao Q. Families with older children China, March 1, 2014
Comfort, nice, great Beach

private beach, nice room,. good view of sea
9
The hotel over all is nice but takes very long time to check in, it is not close to USS or orther fun attactions but if you like beach and sun, it is a good choice
Nicole O. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Awesome !

Staffs, beach, relax
10
Excellent ! Early check in at 11am... Easy to get public transport.. Easy to travel around. Staff are helpful. Late check out at 1pm.. I keep driving my car out of the car park. Then I got a lot free parking tickets. So parking it's free:)))
Yap S. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Short stay but impressive service by hotel staff

Near beach, great breakfast, friendly staff
6.7
Short stay just for one night coz too expensive for more nights but I guess you paid for what you get. Hope to return to this hotel if thery do promotions or offers coz my kids really love the pool.
Kathryn J. Families with older children Australia, November 4, 2013
Very Relaxing

ocean view, breakfast, pool
10
Excellent would stay again and recommend - great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07