or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pool Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapize Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Alfresco Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (243)
Sort by:
Sia K. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Excellent Hotel in Sentosa

Food, Room Comfort and Staff Performance
7.7
My stay in Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa has been a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great WIFI connection with fast speed. Staffs are friendly and very attentive to our requests. My 7 yo boy enjoyed the activities organized by the kids club very much. Hotel served International buffet which is excellent and must try. Overall we are happy with the stay and would choose this hotel again next time.
Philip M. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2014
Overcame adversity with grace

location, proximity to water, proximity to Sentosa fun stuff
8.7
Apart from the delayed check in, which was handled really well, we had an excellent time on such a short visit. We will certainly retun and stay much longer than we did so can fully enjoy all the hotel had to offer
Mak L. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
My Awesome Stay in Rasa Sentosa Singapore

Spacious Hotel
8.3
Very nice and relaxing holiday.
Karren P. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2014
very enjoyable holiday with friendly staff .

food , location & service
8.7
Rosaria S. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Our stay at Shangri- La's Rasa

Facilities, staff and restaurants
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. So much to do and experience on the resort and Sentosa Island. Definitely recommend Shangri- La Rasa!
Debashish C. Families with older children India, September 21, 2014
Hotel with an awesome Seavie in Sentosa

Seaview / Landscape / Property
8.3
Nice hotel to stay and enjoy with family.
Gantsetseg D. Families with older children Mongolia, September 21, 2014
Location is good for me.

Food staff location
8
Wonderful
Max B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Family holiday

Great staff, comfortable rooms, good food
8
Great, especially the staff. Main quibble is lack of hotel activities for older children - especially outdoors. This is, after all, a beach resort. The beach had some some lame paddle boats, beach volleyball and mini goalposts for soccer and that was it. There is no snorkelling to be enjoyed, no tennis court, etc. This meant as parents we could not really enjoy the adult facilities of the hotel like the spa because our 12 year old needed to be chaperoned everyday to activities outside the hotel. More imagination required by the management on this front and we've contributed some ideas for them. Those with younger children will be fine. So if you're coming here with older children make sure they bring a frisbee, bat and ball, skateboard, etc. Minor quibble (1) was the smell of greasy cooking (burgers, etc) from the poolside restaurant that hung over the tables in that area. Off-putting if you're into salads and healthy stuff when poolside. Minor quibble (2) was the lack of TV channels and only one movie channel (HBO). Not even a DVD player.
Rosana M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Enjoy hotel and facilities very much, will return

Nice staff, clean and lots to do in the hotel
9
Wang L. Families with older children China, August 16, 2014
Beautiful private hotel

Kids club;swimming pool;cafe
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade NightShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemisation by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Kid’s PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children slideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapizeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pavillion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunday party by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe AlfrescoShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06