Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Facade Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool view Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Boardroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surrounding Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activity Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi Spa Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Gym Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom
Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water Slide Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi Pond Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying Trapeze Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion Ballroom Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the sea Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exterior Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicacies Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview Deluxe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view Room
Area: Sentosa Number of Rooms: 454
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2355 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Dodo S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 30, 2015
I love rasa resort

Food , beach , pool
10
Vey very happy and i love my room view
Report this review
Suharlim T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2015
Worth for a Stay

connect to beach, inside Sentosa, good service
9.3
i bring my kid here. they love it, the pool is good, next to beach, it is nice if you stay in the sentosa island. other than that it is a bit hassle if you want to go to singapore city.
Report this review
Siu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2015
Very nice hotel for family with kids

Good service, private beach area for hotel guests, a professional team to play with kids
7.7
Free WIFI everywhere and connection is good. Free breakfast for the kid. A team to play with kids everywhere in the hotel. We met them in the pool, outside restaurant and in the Kid Club. They placed a cake in my room on my birthday night. I was so surprise & happy. I think they got my birthday when I'm check-in. They were so thoughtful.
Report this review
Shung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2015
Family holiday

Location, kids friendly, cleanliness
7.3
Nice stay in the resort hotel except that the check in staff arranged a room for 2+2 family that cannot allow us to add extra bed, causing us some inconvenience to move in the evening to another bigger room
Report this review
Nur H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Great hotel

1.beach n pool 2.kidsclub 3.helpfull staff
8.7
It was a great holiday..the staff were very helpfull ..the room were spacious..the pools were great.. The only thing is..need to add in more variety of halal food..
Report this review
Hirokazu I. Families with young children Japan, August 16, 2015
Stayed at Shangri-la's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

attractions
8.7
The reception should tell the guest if they parked a car in the car park and give free parking ticket when they are checking out. Because the car park cost is very expensive.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
nice short gateway

the swiming pool is very comfi and my child enjoy it for me and my wife enjoy the beer and food
8.7
On the 1st day we stay hotel organize a national day party for hotel guest. Warm and friendly staff
Report this review
Isam K. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2015
Family vacation in sentosa

Hotel location,shuttle service,break fast buffee
9.3
We really happy about our stay at SHANGRI-LA SENTOSA,excellent direct see view,Good shuttle service to attractions and VIVO shopping mall,clean rooms with comfy beds,and wide food options in breakfast bufee as well very helpful staff
Report this review
Nabeel A. Families with young children Oman, August 5, 2015
Paradise in Singapore!

The view, the pool and kids breakfast buffet
7.7
The open lobby gave the hotel a Thai feeling which we love and which is something you cannot really find in Singapore. Having just checked out of the Mandarin Oriental, the service and cleanliness of the Shangri La Sentosa fell slightly below that. I have a 1 year old child whom I needed to blend his meals, the hotel refused to blend the sweet corn soup that I ordered for him (due to hygiene reason!)and suggested chicken congee instead which they said they'll use minced chicken... the chicken was shredded and not minced. Anyhow, we still enjoyed the hotel.
Report this review
Henny L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
My view about Shangri-La's rasa Sentosa Resort spa

Staff friendliness, environment, fast check out
8.7
I was very satisfied with Shangrila's rass Sentosa resort & Spa facilities, staff services...I will like to stay again there for my next visit to siloso beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Arial viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel FacadeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Hotel Arial View Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Pool viewShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Tree house play zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Siloso BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Sunset solemnization by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - BoardroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden surroundingShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell CafeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Beach activityShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Craft ZoneShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Cool Zone Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Chi SpaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - GymShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Children Water SlideShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Koi PondShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Flying TrapezeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Horizon Pavilion BallroomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Atmosphere by the seaShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Evening exteriorShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Casserole delicaciesShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Silver Shell Cafe Shangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Superior Hillview DeluxeShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Pool view RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Panoramic Seaview RoomShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Garden and PoolShangri-La’s Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Singapore - Deluxe Seaview Room

Customer Reviews - Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06