or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shangri-la Vancouver

1128 West Georgia Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6E 0A8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Deluxe King Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Deluxe One Bedroom Suite Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Executive Balcony Room Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Executive Suite Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - One Bedroom Suite Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Superior with 2 Doubles Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Recreational Facilities Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Spa
Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Spa Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Spa
Area: Vancouver Downtown

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Tao K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Amazing

Service standards, room condition, location
10
Excellent
Tao K. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Great room, excellent comfort

Location, luxury, service
9.3
Excellent. No complaints
Gunnar K. Couples Iceland, April 29, 2014
Just great

Friendly staff, good location and great rooms
10
Great
Zeru H. Couples Canada, February 16, 2013
Brilliant Service. Imaginative room setup.

Excellent location!
9.7
Shangri-La Vancouver is a real 5 Star Hotel. The room concept is brilliant. Room comfort is second to non.
Jo N. Groups United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service

Friendly staff, breakfast menu
9.7
2-night stopover on the way to Whistler. We were here over Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Pretty quiet time as I guess most people were with their families. The staff did a great job being cheery and welcoming. Although we found that all over Canada too so maybe it's something in their water! :-) Room was great, comfy and felt like a home away from home. Highly recommended.
Wendy B. Couples Canada, November 13, 2012
amazing service!!

personalized service, gorgeous suites, steps to Robson Street
9.3
This hotel truely rates. The customer service is the BEST we have ever had at any hotel and we have stayed at lots of very nice hotels/resorts around the world. They greeted us by name, when they seen us leave or arrive thoughout our stay they again always greeted us. When departing they walked us to our vehicle and gave us bottled water for our drive. It's all the little things that make this hotel stand out from others. The rooms were very comfortable. We did upgrade to a suite which for an extra $50.00 we had a seperate bedroom and larger square footage. Our bathroom was amazing, huge walk in shower, seperate room for the tolit, a huge bath tub with an electric mirror ( tv within the mirror) Pretty cool, to say the least. There was a latte/cappichino machine in the room as well as a fully stocked bar. The ammenities were awesome, including toothbrushes, toothpaste, razer, shaving cream as well as all the other extras. Nice soaps, shampoos, ect. Would return in a heart beat. Location is also prime, minutes to Robson Street and Pacific Centre mall. We WILL RETURN. :)
Lawrence Y. Couples Canada, May 22, 2012
Excellent Service

Location, Service, Ammenities
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay in Shangri-La Vancouver. It is located a block away from Robson street. The restaurant Market by Jean George's has excellent service and taste in food. If you don't mind paying a little premium to get first class service I highly recommend the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel provides valet. I suggest just parking the car and just walk around downtown as everything is near by. Street shopping in Robson and The pacific center mall is within walking distance.
David C. Couples Canada, December 31, 2011
High End Hotel with High End standards

Location in the heart of Downtown Vanouver Core
9.3
the men and women at this hotel made our stay the most memorable night in our lives. they were the most accommodating, kind and understanding people we've ever met. the room that i got was the deluxe one bedroom suite. as soon as i got in our room, my initial reaction was "wow, this will truly be a luxury experience" - and it was. my favorite part of the room is the bathroom, rain shower and oh, a tv in the mirror.
Steven S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2011
Fantastc Hotel

incredibly comfortable rooms
10
This is a really outstanding hotel from check-in to check-out. The staff are extremely friendly and the rooms are large, modern and extremely comfortable. The whole place has the feel of a luxurious hotel.
Kelly F. Couples Canada, May 1, 2011
"outstanding hotel, even better customer service"

very posh, elegant decor throughout the hotel. beautiful marble bathrooms with built-in tv's in the mirrors. excellent views of the city. right in the heart of downtown; close to shops, restaurants, cafes etc.
10
we loved this hotel! best location, best hotel, service bar-none. i would highly recommend this hotel. cannot wait to stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BathroomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Deluxe KingShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Executive Balcony RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Executive SuiteShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - One Bedroom SuiteShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BathroomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Superior with 2 DoublesShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Recreational FacilitiesShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BathroomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BathroomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - SpaShangri-la Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07