Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shanshui Trends Hotel

No.1 East Station Road, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Shanshui Trends Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Hotel Review

Location, location, location.
6.7
Glen M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
nice hotel just on top of train station

location, cleanliness, accessibility
8.3
+ room is big, just beside the train station, clean rooms - poor airconditioning
Rogelio S. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2014
Not an average family hotel.

Convinient access to subways station, train station and 24 Convinient store.
4.3
10 out 1 Staff speak very little english. You have to wait. Lock of hotel securities. Smoker's egnore no smoking sign. All though, they do have cctv... The one concerned me most is the filthy dirty carpet.
Hor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
This is very best location & super value for money

Location, value for money
8.7
This is the best location hotel if you are travel from Hong Kong, or attraction places such as Dong Men, Huang Chiang digital centre. This hotel will definitely recommended and will stay again. Room is spacious vs the price.
Kamil K. Business travelers Poland, September 18, 2014
I don't recommend this
3
We stayed there because it was next to train station. Staff doesn't speak English. Rooms are quite clean but they are old, destroyed, like in 50 years old building. We forgot to take my friends earring when we check out, 5 hours later when we come back ask again, they say they didn't find anything.
Wea F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
great location

location, comfort, easy access for shops n food
7.3
i am totally glad that i make the right decision choosing this over another hotel i planned earlier. it is so convenience to move around with the ease of transportation and plenty of places for food around. staff are courteous and helpful. i will stay here again..
Jackson T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
good location

good location and friendly staff
7.3
many many time's check in to this hotel due to the location is really easy to take subway to any area. Some time really cannot understand China people their attitude cause saw a group of people 5-7 person practice their latin dance just right in front of the lift at 5 floor and make a lot of noise, I believe that maybe they have latin dance competition and need more practice but if their practice without making noise still acceptable. Very lucky that my room is not that close to the lift.
Hisashi S. Business travelers Japan, August 30, 2014
Inside of the train station

Location, price, cleanliness,
6.7
I just stayed this hotel because of my trip to HKG next day. The hotel locate just inside of the train station where you can walk to direct train to HKG only 100m or less, so that you don't have to rush in the morning. Only thing you have to be careful is that some of the rooms don't have a window and you may confuse if it's in the morning or night time.
Lai S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
good location hotel

close to train station, lots of 24hr store around hotel, at the business center
10
Chun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Shanshui Trends Hotel

close to MTR station, easy to access to airport, suitable for business trip
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Shanshui Trends Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C07