or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World

Huaxia Street, Sha He Holiday Plaza, Nanshan District, Nanshan-Chinese Overseas Town, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Kitchen She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room
She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest Room She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Exterior She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Reception
Area: Nanshan-Chinese Overseas Town Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Siaw L. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Poor service, Poor Management

Good Location with poor management
6
Among all the hotel that i stay around and book thru agoda for past 4 years, I think this is the 1st time i'm making such complaint. The hotel location of the hotel was very good because near to sightseeing with few minutes walking. However, the management of this hotel was very poor service. We travel in a group of people and we book for 3 units 2 rooms apartment. As per usual, we check in our room after registration. After check in our room, we already notice some of the towel that they prepared to us was very dirty. We not dare to us just keep aside. My own room facing this kind of problem. As we not going to complain anything to the management as we just stay for 1 night only. Who know the unhappy thing happen during our check out. The management was claim that we make their towel very tired and she say can't wash the towel any more and need us to paid for the compensation for the 2 pcs towels whereby she find out in 2 difference room. After that i go and check which my group member who stay on that Level 9 room. They also facing same problem as me , which the towel already dirty during they check in. I tell to the management that both of the towel already dirty during our check in but she look like not happy and must ask for the compensation. Due to we still need to travel to another destination, so i not going to argue with her and just pay that RMB60 (Each towel they charges us RMB30)and just go. I'm writing this review just for your reference, in case you received same complaint as me, then maybe you can send someone there for a survey.
Jerry T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2014
this place is so dirty

very dirty and not good to stay for baby or kids
3
this only empty apartment to rent each day and this place very dirty and not good to stay
Nadia J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
great stay, wonerful location

location, friendly staff, close to windows of the world and metro
7.7
Yeow L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
no bad

nothing good in the hotel
6
Thi K. Families with older children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, easy to access public transportation

Privately, walking distance to most of the recreation places in Sz, have kitchen and near supermarket
8
Good experience. When reach Windows of the world metro station, exit C3 gate, turn right and walk for about 200m along a building. End of the building on the right side you will see a staircase and A-Best shop green sideboard. On the left hand side of the staircase would be the House Manager of this hotel (in Chinese characters) in red and yellow. Shopping center, supermarket, local wet market within 500m radius. Food streets all around the building.
Hendrik S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Not Hotel, but Apartement being rented

Location close to theme parks
6.3
it was not hotel but actually apartment being rented via building management, so the quality, furniture, and cleanliness will vary. from 3 rooms we booked, one was good room with good view, one is ok, and other one was bad with uncomfortable bed and some small coackroach. also we need to carry our luggages over 30 steps to the apartment building door.
Eric C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Good location near Window of World, subway, shops

Location. Near subway. Supermarket nearby.
7.7
Good stay. Good location. Do not expect luxury. Just an apartment-like room. Like other reviews said did see a few small cockroaches. Nothing major. I need to be near Window of World, so this was acceptable to me. Clothes washing machine. Good air conditioner. No luxury, just apartment-like room. Supermarket downstairs. Subway 5 minute walk.
Eric C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Excellent location nr Window of World subway stop

Location. Near subway. Supermarket nearby.
6.7
Just like other reviews say. It is an apartment-style lodging. Has clothes washing machine. Air conditioner. Not a hotel, but for me is acceptable. I need to be near Window of World location. So it's great location. Don't expect luxury, but ok cleanliness. Like other reviewer did see a few small cockroaches. But nothing major. Has supermarket downstairs very nearby. Subway stop is 5 minute walk.
Glenn H. Business travelers New Zealand, June 20, 2013
Comfortable apartment great sea views to Hong Kong

Subway right outside. Upmarket area. Views over Window of the World. Great restaurants and shopping. Five star night clubs. 100m to underground supermarket
8.7
Lim H. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Great location Room full of small cockroach behind

Location Location Location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

She & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World ShenzhenShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - KitchenShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Guest RoomShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - ExteriorShe & He Hotel Apartment - Window of the World Shenzhen - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03