or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shenzhen Lido Hotel

The East Door Southern Way No. 2007 of Shenzhen, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Food and Beverages Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Shenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

Good view, comfortable, good condition
8
Minah E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Close to the shopping area.

.
7
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Goog Location with reasonable price

as title, the location is good, by the subway, only take 10 min, and easily to catch a taxi nearby the hotel. walk a few min, and find lots of restaurants, and the food tastes good.Room is clean.
8.3
Zhou C. Business travelers China, April 18, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.7
Near Guomao Meteo station, and many shops and restaurants around, very good location, also close to the checkpoint to go to Hongkong
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel Near Louhu Train Station

Near to Train Station, Fast Wifi and Low Price
7.7
Stayed 2 nights at Shenzhen Lido Hotel. Selected the hotel as it was 5mins taxis ride from Louhu Train station. Price is reasonable at SGD100 per night. The Wifi Connection is fast. Room is clean and comfortable. Great hotel for a short business trip. Will definitely stay there again when I am back in Shenzhen.
Chi W. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Shopping

1) Shopping 2) Shopping 3)
9.3
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Everything seems good. Clean.

Location, Price, Comfort
7.7
I think the best thing about this hotel is cleanliness. The other things are generally good. Above average and below excellent.For normal business stay, I think this hotel is good enough. I will definitely come again in my next visit.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Near to my business location

Above average, clean, comfortable
7.7
My purpose of stay here was for business. Hence I dont really demand much. However, I m very particulate about cleanliness and this hotel did that well. The location is easy to find and near to Luohu shopping area and just a km away from Laojie. I think the comfort factor that will bring me back here again next trip.
Mark T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, large rooms
9
This was a perfect place in central luohu, close to restaurants, spas and shopping.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Comfortable, location, clean
7.7
Again, I stay here for third time and I think I will still come back. It is everything well taken care of. Although not a very high class hotel but I think it is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shenzhen Lido Hotel ShenzhenShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Food and BeveragesShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Lido Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05