Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel

55 Yongxin, St.Jiefang Rd, 518001, Dongmen, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Garden Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Area: Dongmen Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4410 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4410)
Sort by:
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Value for money

Reasonable
5.7
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Canada, June 7, 2014
Good Value Shenzhen Hotel On 2 Metro lines

Location to transport in the middle of Cheap Shenzhen Shopping
8.3
I love the ginger chicken century egg with optional stinky tofu garnish served at breakfast. I really enjoy the small Cantonese buffet breakfasts there. I might add that this is now my preferred Shenzhen/ Hong Kong area hotel and have stayed there many times in the last 2 years. It is mere steps to the Laojie Metro and only 2 stops from the Luohu Border crossing. While in the middle of the marvellous Dongmen shopping area it is marvellously quiet. The beds are always too hard for me but I carry an inflatable camping mattress which lets me sleep in many Asian countries. The staff has poor English but they are friendly and try hard. They readily changed my room when there was a stale cigarette smell in my non-smoking room on a non smoking floor.
Yvonne C. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable enough to sleep

Location, fairly clean room, efficient
7
It is good enough for a tourist to rest and sleep after loads of shopping. The train station is right at the doorstep and there's a new mall called the Hyatt place for clean public toilets and proper restaurants.
Xiaoping C. Couples China, June 5, 2014
not worth what we paid

good location near to MRT and shopping area
5
generally we didn't feel happy with this hotel. Though it is near the subway station, the smell in that area is terribly horrible. A lot of local snack shopping produced this kind of bad smell in the hot summer making us felt a lot uncomfortable
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Reasonable price with good location.

Convenient, reasonable price and near the subway
5.7
Fine
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good Location

Near to shopping district
6.3
Good Location. This is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel, will come bac again.
Adlin M. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Great location for shopping

Near Metro, shops & restaurants
7
Everythg was good except I was a bit upset with the room wifi. It is slow or no internet connection at times / unstable wifi
Reggie K. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
fantastic hotel. will return again.

close to public transport shopping and restaurants. clean and quiet
8.3
great centrally located hotel. hotel check in was quick. clean and quiet hotel. great breakfast and nice restaurants
Haslinda H. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good

Great location, room cleanliness, staff can speak english
7.3
Everything was just OK here except for the staff's attitude. They were not very friendly. One of the staff just throw the passport to me after I checked-in.
Joyce P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Overall Stay

Near to Shopping Area, Value for Money
7.3
The hotel's location is great, convenient for breaks during shopping, the rooms are good enough but there is room for improvement and its very value for money.... =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel ShenzhenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - GardenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shenzhen Sunon Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C08