or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel

55 Yongxin, St.Jiefang Rd, 518001, Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe Queen
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Guan Y. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Service and room standards were satisfactory.

Value for money, conveniently located at Laojie metro interchange, decent room standard.
7.3
The hotel was conveniently located at Laojie metro station, which is an interchange for two metro lines. The room standard and service stand was satisfactory and the overall stay was value for money. I took an early morning flight and arrived at around 10am. I was able to check in at that time and I am appreciative of that. I am satisfied with everything in the room except the fact that the drainage of the showers was poorly maintained. The whole toilet will be flooded every time I take a shower. However, as my stay was only for a day, I did not bother to lodge a complaint as that will be a waste of my time. I would not be able to tolerate that for more than a day though. Also, breakfast area was really small. When I went for breakfast, I was told that it was the peak hour and I had to wait really long for a table. In the end, I gave up waiting and ate standing. Standard of food was really just mediocre too.
Tung H. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Just nice, close to MTR service

Central located, near MTR and fast checkin
9
Overall it is good experience. This was my secind time stayed in the this hotel.
Ester G. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good location, near to mrt station

location
7.7
Chan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good shopping location

Near to MTR
6.3
A bit bad because the toilet stuck and overflow twice, especially the last day it was not clear till I check out.
Chun H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Near to shopping areas

strategic location where near to shopping areas and easy access to public transport
5.3
Their staff performance are very bad. During our check out, there was no bell boys to help to carry our luggages.
Loo M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
conviencence hotel

friendly staff able to help
8
very happy ,comfort breakfast is ok but too little choice
Loo M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
very good hotel easy near by everywhere is a grea

friendly staff able to help
9
very comfort staying in this hotel breaskfast is ok
Giuseppe C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Not a bad hotel

Price, location, and basic
8.3
The hotel is OK, nothing spectacular. It did seem a little on the run down side compared to other places I have stayed. Breakfast was OK. I did eat at the hotel and liked the food, although found out later it was overpriced. Staff has limited English. It is not a bad hotel but the best thing would be the price and location. It is close to the metro get out at LAOJIE exit B is the closest. It is the same train from the airport so it makes it convenient.
Ee M. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great n fun

Big size bed, great location, near shopping center
8.7
It was a nice stay indeed . This hotel near to subway station, only 5 min walk. It near dong men ding also, a lot of nice food there.. There is a cinema opposite the hotel too..
San V. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
very good location and near mrt station

centre of shopping area, variety choice of foods and things cheap
5.3
the staffs were not so friendly and helpful during check-in. a short stay but my room is run down.it is not a bad hotel but the best thing would be the price and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel ShenzhenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Meeting RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe QueenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Deluxe Twin RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Superior TwinShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Business QueenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shenzhen Sunon Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C08