Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel

55 Yongxin, St.Jiefang Rd, 518001, Dongmen, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Garden Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby
Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Area: Dongmen Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4454 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4454)
Sort by:
Hock I. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Our stay at Shenzhen Sunon Hotel

close to the shopping area (Dongmen), easy access to MRT, to other shopping areas, easy transport to the airport.
7
We stayed 4 nights at Sunon Hotel (2nd time) however this time abit disappointed as the hotel feels old, facilities older, toilets ok but towels were stained and some were frayed at the ends. Bedsheets stained too. Staff polite but only spoke mandarin so difficult for communication. Breakfast not good, some of the items servced just not palatable. If you just want the cheaper cost and close proximity to the shopping area then this will be a good hotel.
Azlan B. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
pleasant stay

convenient, easily located and central
7.3
we are booked on a queen bedded but was given twin bed. the staff was not friendly on this matter and insist we complained to agoda. very disappointed.
Eileen S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good Location

Centrally Located For Shoppers
6.3
Smelly room and the cleanliness of the toilet need to be improved. Towel looks old and smelly.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Good location

Location, next to MRT, shopping area
6.3
Very convenient location, easy to move around
Kah T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Pleasant stay at affordable price

good location, near to local food
8
Kah T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
clean, convenient, affordable

Near to MRT, shopping & Hong Kong border
8
Our stay at the hotel was great with it centrally located in the Luo Hu District, and in the middle of Dongmen walking street. we can also go to hong kong via luo hu border which is about 5 mins ride away
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 20, 2014
I seem to keeo going back there

Location, location, location
8
Nice overnight stay, so I stayed a second night. Prices can be reasonable and so handy to Laojie metro station exit E, and to walking / shopping street, and restaurants.
Kah T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Pleasant stay at hotel

Centrally located at Dongmen, near to MRT, value for money
8.7
The hotel was comfortable and staffs are very friendly. We got a free room upgrade from superior to duluxe due to room unavailability during our check in time. The hotel is located exactly in the walking street of Dong Men and have easy excess to MRT
Hui P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
none

none
3.3
Yeong J. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
It's a place for shopping and foods.

Easy to get foods and shopping .
8.3
Everything is easy to get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel ShenzhenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - GardenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shenzhen Sunon Hotel, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02