or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel

55 Yongxin, St.Jiefang Rd, 518001, Luohu-Dongmen, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Dongmen Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4177 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4177)
Sort by:
Anyu T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Right smack in the middle of dongmen

location location and LOCATION
8.3
Kum W. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Decent Breakfast
7.7
I would have rated higher if they provide heater where temp was 8 deg C
Sin L. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Superb location

Very good location
7.3
Lam K. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2014
lots of shopping

convenient location in the belt of shopping street, mrt station at doorstep, lots of local eateries nearby
6.3
staff were friendly … i encounter some medical problem during my stay and the staff assisted me …
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
good

internet, location, transport
7.3
good,wifi is strong, very good location near the mrt station.
Shee J. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
can stay hotel

easy acces to transportation, no issue for food finding, very near to shopping area
8.3
Acceptable and reasonable hotel room. Room is reasonably nice but the bed is abit too hard for me. Its very near to the subway station, hence its not an issue. The hotel is very near to the shopping paradise, lots of massage service, lots of local and non local delicious food.
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
good location

close to shopping area, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
this was my 4th time staying in this hotel.It is close to shopping area and easy to take any transportation just near by the hotel. Many restaurant is just walking distance.
Quek S. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Comfortable and excellent shopping experience

Near shopping areas, restaurants and near subway
7
Acceptable rooms in terms of cleanliness but rooms no heater during cold weather. Room wifi weak
Chian K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Cheap hotel where you stay a night & forget

Location Only
5.3
Called reception 2 times to fixed my TV in the room. Both times said ok but never turn up. Twin Room 616 was cold despite turning on the heater in the room, it doesn't seems to work. The blanket is so thin and useless. Can't imagine if i will to come in winter period. I will be freeze to death. Will never stay there again.
Meow L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Comfortable room, good locations, good wifi

Good location, friendly staff, good wifi
9.7
I'm satisfied with my stay for the comfortable rooms. Good wifi connection in the room I've stayed and for breakfast spread was acceptable for the price we've paid for. Great location as its near to shopping streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel ShenzhenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Shenzhen Sunon Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3A03