Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel

55 Yongxin, St.Jiefang Rd, 518001, Luohu Dongmen, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Garden Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Lounge Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Surroundings Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby
Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Shenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior
Area: Luohu Dongmen Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4532)
Sort by:
Yoon E. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Hotel with good location

Near to MRT, near to Hong Kong, near to shopping area
7
The best thing of the hotel is the location. Please be told that the hotel provides free WIFI in the room, but the connection is extremely poor!
Report this review
Seng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Most scary experience in my life!

Too shot a stay to make any comments
5.7
It was a pleasant stay but not the experience with the staff. My booked taxi arrived 30 minutes later at 5am for the airport. Shocked to find out the taxi was not a legal one, but I have no choice but to take it due to time constraint. On my journey the driver was smoking in the car! The most scary part was he drove through a 5 minutes side road before finally back to the highway, which reminded me of many kipnaping cases in Shenzhen. I tried to calm myself through out the journey and tried to be friendly by chatting with him and found out that the hotel made RMB50 out of the RMB200 I paid him. I found out later from friends in Shenzhen that I was lucky to be still alive! Kindly stop promoting this hotel to safe possible ugly accident happens to other guests unless can help to make sure the hotel management only use legal taxi for their room guests.
Report this review
Guan J. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
near to all shopping mall and food .

eat around , and near to laojie subway. just less than 5 mis..
8.7
I will stay again, if I going shenzhen for holiday again .
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
hotel is small

wifi, computer is provided at the lobby
5.7
Report this review
Nattaphon W. Business travelers Thailand, December 5, 2013
Shopping lover must like this hotrl

Close to shopping center, plenty of foods, cleanliness room
9
The hotel is located in shopping area. Just walk a step out, you can shop until you drop. Wifi is limited the number of devices to access (2 devices).
Report this review
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great location to Shopping and eatery

Location Comfortable Price
7.7
Every was fine except the bathroom showering area. This is not the first time I stay here and this is not the first time I experience with bathroom problem. Water just can't drain out from the showering capsule. Hope that hotel will look into this problem seriously.
Report this review
Joyce P. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
comfortable

convenient, comfortable, reasonable pricing
8
its comfortable, convenient to shopping areas, clean rooms, free WiFi, attentive staff..
Report this review
Guan Y. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Service and room standards were satisfactory.

Value for money, conveniently located at Laojie metro interchange, decent room standard.
7.3
The hotel was conveniently located at Laojie metro station, which is an interchange for two metro lines. The room standard and service stand was satisfactory and the overall stay was value for money. I took an early morning flight and arrived at around 10am. I was able to check in at that time and I am appreciative of that. I am satisfied with everything in the room except the fact that the drainage of the showers was poorly maintained. The whole toilet will be flooded every time I take a shower. However, as my stay was only for a day, I did not bother to lodge a complaint as that will be a waste of my time. I would not be able to tolerate that for more than a day though. Also, breakfast area was really small. When I went for breakfast, I was told that it was the peak hour and I had to wait really long for a table. In the end, I gave up waiting and ate standing. Standard of food was really just mediocre too.
Report this review
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
good stay

transportation, location, shopping
8
Report this review
Tung H. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Just nice, close to MTR service

Central located, near MTR and fast checkin
9
Overall it is good experience. This was my secind time stayed in the this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Shenzhen Sunon Hotel ShenzhenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - GardenShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Executive LoungeShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceShenzhen Sunon Hotel Shenzhen - Interior

Customer Reviews - Shenzhen Sunon Hotel, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05