or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort

Corniche Road, Salam Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Interior Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Interior Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Interior Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Surroundings Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Business Center Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Garden Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - View Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Interior Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Interior Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 14, 2014
WIll never come back again

fast checkin and fast checkout
5
The room was disrty, I had to walk around the room on bear feets beacasue there was no disposable slippers. also I was told that I was upgraded, as the original room reseved for me was the city view, I was told that I have been given the swimming pool view. the room was actually not veiwing any thing, the view was a terrace view, with stones.
Abdulla K. Business travelers Bahrain, August 7, 2014
nice stay

Resort pool and beach, Food and very conffortable bed
10
very good and nice staff hotel
Yeonji S. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2014
nice pool

location, clean, pool
10
if you want to chill out one day I strongly recommend Sheraton. nice staff & clean & good location as well
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2014
I love every mknts of my stay

Location, staff and services
8
Nice and convertible had a good time staying in the hotel
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2014
IT WAS AMAZING

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
9.7
IT WAS GREAT THERE IS AN EMPLOYEE HIS NAME IS REYADH HE WAS HELPFUL AND NICE HE TRYED HIS BEST TO HELP US I WOULD LIKE TO THANK HIM
Said M. Business travelers India, June 19, 2014
GOOD STAY FOR A BUSINESS TRAVELER

Friendly Staff, Good location and great breakfast
8
Very good
Anne I. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
One night not enough

Comfortable bed, variety of restaurants, pleasant resort area
9
Efficient check-in & out. Style of hotel & interior deco shows this is one of older hotels in Abu Dhabi, but well maintained and clean. Room small but well equipped and large bathroom. Good eating options and very pleasant entertainment at Cloud Nine. Only disappointment was that the lobby coffee shop had no caramel flavouring for our late night coffees! Resort area pleasantly shaded and green, beach rather overlooked by construction of towers next door but pool areas feel more private. Would definitely stay here again!
Adam C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
nice comfortable hotel

great restaurants, good pool, nice fitness centre
6.3
Derrick M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable from multiple aspects.

Gym, pool, beach
8.3
Enjoyable stay that was capped by friendly staff and a comfortable room.
Herbert S. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2014
good

good pool, location, clean,
8
it was fine. ...... ......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu DhabiSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - InteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - InteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - InteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - SurroundingsSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Business CenterSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - GardenSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - ExteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - ViewSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - InteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - InteriorSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - RestaurantSheraton Abu Dhabi And Resort Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04