Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

Corniche Road, Salam Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Steffen K. Business travelers Germany, August 13, 2015
Disappointed

Breakfast buffet, mini bar, location
4.7
in room breakfast order was ignored, floor in front of room was smelly, hot (open windows) and noisy due to electric fans used
Report this review
Khaled D. Couples Canada, August 9, 2015
The room is clean but over crowded makes moving ar

Staff / cleanliness / swimming pools
9
My stay was good and I enjoyed the swimming the most ! Will visit again if back to Abu Dhabi
Report this review
Ronilo E. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 8, 2015
99.9% Serve the purpose...

Accessible, free parking, nice swimming pool, friendly-user enternet, perfect breakfast, very accomodating staff
8.3
Super enjoy!
Report this review
A G. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2015
4 star hotel, charges 5 stars ,it is cheating

GYm and swimming
5.3
And has been advertising it with 5 star rating in order to entice clients to book still insisting that this is a 5 star hotel. But it is 4 star hotel. However There is nothing wrong with 4 star hotel rating, Sheraton has a prestige name and we are a long term customer. But this time, it has failed to provide us the true picture. Very stressful and rather rude staff, not a great experience as we have expected from
Report this review
Carman A. Business travelers Canada, June 16, 2015
Title

Pub, breakfast, quiet
9
Awesome, would book it again.
Report this review
Sara M. Couples Egypt, March 7, 2015
love the location and cafes outside in the hotel

the cafes, swimming pool and the sea, the room
9.7
It was in a classic room booked through booking.. the room was amazing.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Dated, noisy, poorly organised

Bar staff in the mzzanine bar were firendly and courteous, the pool area is adequate, I cannot think of a third thing.
6
The room was cramped, the safe was tucked inside the wardrobe, the lobby area is poorly signposted for bars, pool etc, nobody at the pool side offered me a towel, the beach (what is left of it) is overshadowed by two skyscrapers under construction, the food in outside authentic English bar was awful, the price is too high for the standard offered, and I think they have overcharged me but as I was in a hurry for a meeting, I could not be bothered to question it. The valet parking service had stored my vehicle on a high pavement, which is not showing any respect for my vehicle. Overall, this was not an enjoyable experience.
Report this review
Marissa P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
Very typical hotel accommodation. Nothing fancy.

cleanliness
7
Stay was ok
Report this review
Jennifer F. Solo travelers Canada, December 26, 2014
Excellent staff

Staff, food, comfort
9
Excellent. The staff is friendly and willing to do all they can for the guests.
Report this review
Basma B. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 26, 2014
very good

location, room, staff
10
i was on a business trip so didnt have time to see the pool, the location was the best thing about this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05