Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Schiphol Boulevard 101, Amsterdam Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1118BG

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Bianca C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Overrated hotel with slow service

It is connected to the airport, has the basics for a hotel room
6.3
The room is a basic business hotel room. Nothing extra ordinary. I am surprised as the hotel does not appear to be busy when we there and yet the times we tried to call housekeeping or front desk, no one was answering (and that was 11am and maybe 730pm). We had to call repeatedly. We requested for a baby cot but we had to follow up and when it finally arrived, it came with an extra bed which we didn't ask for. So we called to have it removed because it eats up the space in room, no one came to get it. We had to call the following night again.
Report this review
Zahrah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Conveniently located for an overnight transit

Convenient location, contemporary and clean hotel room
8.7
Report this review
Massimo Z. Families with young children Italy, November 7, 2015
Room OK, bit Not much space

Location, quick check in/out, nice toilette
7.7
The room is good, a bit overpriced in my case. The restaurant menu definetivly not at a 5 stars international hotel level, same for the bar spirits selection
Report this review
Chris J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.3
Great location but a real disappointment. Had to change the room key several times. Annoying but not disastrous. However, I had pre-paid for the room through Agoda. Hotel apparently did not have a record and I had to pay the full rate again. They had my booking though. Agoda were great and sorted out the issue quickly. The hotel had all my details - a short email from them apologising for the inconvenience would have been nice. Didn't hear anything of course. Conclusion? Never stay here again.
Report this review
Massimo Z. Business travelers Italy, September 19, 2015
Perfect for business

Location, facilitiies
8.3
As got in, the room had a light strange smell not sure if was humidity or what, it seems coming from the toilette and went away after a while, the rest was as expected.
Report this review
Choo M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2015
1 day stopover

convenient location; food/dining available in Schipol.
4.7
As I was on a one-day stopover, didn't make a fuss on the smell from toilet which was not thoroughly disinfected and therefore, not a fresh welcome as is expected from a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Terje N. Business travelers Norway, August 6, 2015
Easy, fast and convenient

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The hotels location is of course great, just a short walk from the arrivals hall. I also found it quit convenient travelling to Amsterdam with the train. Slow check in and the rooms where OK but not more than that. I would rate them as a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Anne-Monique S. Business travelers France, April 17, 2015
Perfect location for those who need airport

airport airport airport
6.3
Perfect location for early flight
Report this review
Muzaffri M. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good rest before a long flight home

location, room and view
8.3
accommodation was fantastic. a great spot to be in on your last day in Ansterdam before heading home. Airport location means you get to avoid last minute rush trips to airport and can take your time.
Report this review
Rebeca G. Families with young children Brazil, February 27, 2015
Best location for a overnight stay with toddlers

Location, food, comfort
9.7
Great place! Kind staff, perfect location for a overnight stay - you get our from airport terminal, but there is no need to get our to the streets to get to the hotel. Perfect for parents with small children, during winter time!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - ExteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Fitness RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - RestaurantSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - ViewSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - LobbySheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Guest RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Guest RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Guest RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - RestaurantSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Meeting RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - InteriorSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Guest RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Guest RoomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - BathroomSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - RestaurantSheraton Amsterdam Airport Hotel and Conference Center Amsterdam - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E03