or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Foyer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The Lounge Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Irawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Best beach-front hotel in Kuta

location, comfortable, friendly staff
9.7
Beach front, very near to Beachwalk shopping center. We checked in at 1pm, our room was not ready yet. No big deal, we just stored our lugage and went to Beachwalk (there's special pathway to the mall, very convenient). After lunch, we came back and our room was ready. When we entered the room, our luggage were there already and the aircon was already turned on which I really appreciate considering how hot Bali could be. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again!
Hiroshi F. Solo travelers Japan, April 17, 2015
Good location and clean

Good location, clean and pool
9
Heny M. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good hotel with good view

Good ocean view from the restaurant, good spacious room, in the heart of kuta
8.3
It was good, the room was spacious, but the ocean view part was not as expected as we imagine. Having same type of bfast in 2 days was also a bit disappointed. Cleanliness of the room was good, the amenities is complete, however we have a problem with our bathtub, the knob did not function well so the water was not drained till next morning. The hotel location was good. The staffs was always smile & polite.
See H. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
convenience location

Location, comfortability
8
The hotel is nice and location is superb.
See H. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Good Location

Location and comfortability
8.3
Superb location just next to the mall and opposite beach
Taufiq I. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Splendid stay

Everything
10
Magnificient
Woonchin F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Lovely stay

Great location, Lovely stay
9.7
Lovely
Jiashi W. Couples China, March 22, 2015
Beautiful

Food View Service
9.3
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Rooms facilities location
9.3
Only stayed 1 night but will return lovely hotel very clean good facilities nice staff very friendly, great location right oposite the beach(Happy)
Michelle T. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2015
amazing resort

close to everything and markets just behind and aituated ontop of a shopping mall with zara and all.ypur known labels
10
Absolutely amazing will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FoyerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The LoungeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shine Spa Treatment RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Spa AmenitiesSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Link SheratonSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - DeluxeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - DeluxeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean FrontSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Kid’s club


AS-AGWEB-3C02