or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Foyer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The Lounge Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Victoria J. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Great location, room is nice and clean.

Location, cleanses, and swimming pool
9.3
Very good ocean view from the room. The Beachwalk Mall next to the hotel is nice and convenient. The beach is just across the street.
Tony L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Bad for the service and not to confortable

Location, location, location
6
Charlie Y. Couples South Korea, February 14, 2015
comfort location descent services

location
7.7
It wad such a nice stay in Bali
Paramesti R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2015
lovely hotel

food, location, view
9.3
Ina Y. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
I had a lovely time and enjoy the envoiremt

Best view , room & breakfast
8
yes
Nicolas K. Families with young children South Africa, January 28, 2015
Wonderful experience

Fantastic location,efficient to the point staff,comfortable ambiance
9.7
Having stayed at a number of hotels in Bali a few more expensive than the Sheraton we arrived at the Sheraton in Kuta . Professional welcome( Bali Style). An absolutely flawless check-in ( even though they could not confirm our reservation or payment). The rooms were spotless and comfortable. I was impressed with the architecture and we had a good feeling every time we entered the hotel . Also one of the few upper class hotels in Bali where we felt we got our value for the money as we had been disappointed at another hotel that we paid almost double the amount the hotel was good but an absolute rip off. Good security except for one time when we entered the hotel without anyone around at one of the entrances. The rest of the family actually suggested that we spend the rest of our holiday at the Sheraton, unfortunately we had already prepaid at other hotels much to their disappointment.
Gholam R. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 27, 2015
Lovely modern and well located and clean

Well designed rooms great value for money.
2.7
Very relaxing. Appreciated the upmarket Shopping Mall and its various F&B outlets serving excellent F & B much cheaper that the hotel's 2 outlets that are empty due to high prices even after their 30% discount card. Fantastic Pool that allows people with sun lotion and sweaty bodies to use it! Big notice board banning every thig except asking guests to "Shower before"! Unlike any other Stareood hotel I have visited any where! In the pool area no visible outside shower either.... Management of law & oder it seams conveniently have been left to guests aming themselves. Noticed several times middle eastern Teenagers bringing Mc Donalds to the pool area while the staff looked on! There is no life guard but pool boys or waiters from the empty but open Italian restaurant could say something or report it to the Duty Manager at least! On one occasion noticed two little Chuwawa Dogs being fed by a large guest near the pool's Rest rioms right on the deck! With ir without a mat Dogs are still Dogs! The pool rules day "no pets"! But who is enfircing that? Where is the glorified Generl Manager? He should stay a few hours by the pool and observe! Problem with great Balenese Service Culture is that as they don't want to offend, they look the other way.... Further more there is No Mirrors in the wash room area by the pool and Men's Shower has no door (but Women's does) hard to apply sun lotion...it's like being in the dark. A large simple wall clock (the kind found in super markets) should have been installed on the wall by the towel counter as a courtesy to guests. The hotel was opened two years ago and these FF&E items should have been installed since then! But when you are runing a nice hotel on "Automatic Pilot" these things happen. One last comment: Why there is not a convenient arrangement to avoid those 3 flight of stairs from the Beach to the hotel? With wet and sand feet? Sheraton must do a better job in serving their guests! Where is a foot wash at beach entrance?
Mower L. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
disappointed

Location cleanliness
6.7
Book a room stated with ocean front view but got a room with only half view, staff even argue back back its right . Then in the first place shouldn't have stated Ocean Front to make guest pay more.
Adriana O. Couples Romania, January 25, 2015
The best vacation ever

Location staff comfort
9.7
Amazing
Abdulrahman B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2015
Abdul

Location, cleaness
9.3
Very nice and unforgetable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FoyerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The LoungeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shine Spa Treatment RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Spa AmenitiesSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Link SheratonSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - DeluxeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - DeluxeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean FrontSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06