Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Foyer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The Lounge Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Karen M. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
I

Location, Free wi-fi, Friendly staff
8.7
Stay was great! Staff are warm and accomodating & they know how to speak English. Rooms are big, clean & we got upgraded to an oceanfront room. Wi-fi is fast & free. Buffet food for breakfast is average, nothing too special or extraordinary.
Justin T. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great stay

Good location opposite the beach and close to eateries and shops.
8.7
Very good.
Ahmad G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
wow stay

very spacious...near the mall and kuta beach
8
i really love it ..it's really pleasant stay ..very convenience near to the mall beach..the pool it so nice highly recommended for people to stay in bali to stay in sheraton kuta..eveythig is beyond the reach
Paul C. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great

Beach ,morning jog ,friendly staff.
10
Had a fat time will do it again soon.cheers Paul .
Mark A. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Late night visitor

Location, service, poolside
8
Our stay was a very happy one except for the young lady of the night that knocked on our door at 11.30 pm asking if I required comfort. Needless to say , my wife was not impressed hearing the request from our bed as I answered the loud knocking on the door. Sheraton needs to take a serious look at the security at this hotel or there will be an embarrassing or criminal incident. Fixtures are also oddly placed with toilet pan access from the side.
Lynnette C. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great weekend getaway

We liked the great location, the view from the bar/lounge, and the swimming pool
8.7
The stay was great, the staff helpful and the view beautiful.
Melvina J. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great place to stay near Kuta

Best place to stay in Kuta. Near the Beachwalk Mall, Kuta Beach and many restaurants n Bars. Clean, modern, big and comfy room
8.7
Great
Hendrawan K. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Sheraton is the best

The scenery, location, comfort
7
incredible
Benoit S. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Superb comfortable bed

centrally located, close to the airport, great room
9
Sheraton Bali was amazing (apart from the madness traffic). We were given a nice room but not entirely ocean view which was pretty sad. The room was great with spacious bathroom. The mattress was very comfortable and we had a king size bed. Breakfast in the hotel is good. They have a pretty good churros! We also ordered Nasi Goreng (room service) and it was so delicious! Overall, we are very happy with the stay in Sheraton and will never hesitate to return :)
Scott C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Cold breakfast

Room, presentation of honeymoon special,
6.3
We stayed for our wedding night.The room was great an the staff did some special touches for us like some cute towels folded as elephants, but we had breakfast served to the room an it was cold. The manager argued with me saying we were to blame we left it too long. We hardly touched it as cold bacon an eggs is not my favourite. No refund or discount on the meal, I would not order room service again and as for the manager he really needs to change his attitude as I don't think he realised how close he was to getting smacked in the mouth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FoyerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The LoungeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shine Spa Treatment RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Spa AmenitiesSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Link SheratonSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BathroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - DeluxeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - DeluxeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean FrontSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07