or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity Pool Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Interior Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean View Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean Front Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Balcony Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Foyer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting Room Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid Ballroom Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The Lounge Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Bene Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Feast
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Melvina J. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great place to stay near Kuta

Best place to stay in Kuta. Near the Beachwalk Mall, Kuta Beach and many restaurants n Bars. Clean, modern, big and comfy room
8.7
Great
Hendrawan K. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Sheraton is the best

The scenery, location, comfort
7
incredible
Benoit S. Couples France, August 17, 2014
Superb comfortable bed

centrally located, close to the airport, great room
9
Sheraton Bali was amazing (apart from the madness traffic). We were given a nice room but not entirely ocean view which was pretty sad. The room was great with spacious bathroom. The mattress was very comfortable and we had a king size bed. Breakfast in the hotel is good. They have a pretty good churros! We also ordered Nasi Goreng (room service) and it was so delicious! Overall, we are very happy with the stay in Sheraton and will never hesitate to return :)
Hwei Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
9.7
Love the location and comfortable rooms. The pool was a great place to relax.
Stacey D. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2014
nothing short of perfect

cleanliness, service, location
10
Was a great stay. Been a while since my own starwood hotel account has been active, the staff at the front desk were so efficient, they reactivated my account. I can't say anything bad about the hotel. Perfect staff, perfect design, perfect location, perfect food, perfect everything. If there was one thing I would have preferred better is that the pool is not a pool one can do laps in. But hey, what else can a vacationer ask for when the hotel is right across the beach...
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Bad food, uncomfortable room, bad facility

The good thing about this hotel was only the spacious room size
3
The room wall was so thin so you can hear very clearly the noise from people atay in upstairs. The breakfast was awful. Almost all of the food was very salty and the muffins were so tough to eat. We were almost charged for breakfast cost though we have booked the room with breakfast included. The staff in the restaurant said that ahe has checked that our room booking not including the breakfast. Until we have to show the paper copy evidence of the room booking then the bfast charge was cancelled. But we had to argue first. Sheraton should have a link system in the receptionist and restaurant regarding the hotel guest's room booking details. The swimming pool was not equipped with supposedly 5 star facility (lack of complete amenities). The service in receptionist was very standard and not a 5 star service. The only good thing about this hotel was only the spacious room size and it is attached to beachwalk shopping center.
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Great services!

Locations, cleanliness, and great service
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. Always satisfied, will come back again for sure
Adeline H. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
relaxing near the beach

near to shopping area and beach. good location and v clean n nice.
9.3
Nakagawa H. Couples Japan, July 21, 2014
Fantastic!

Close to beach, great food, great staff.
10
Fantastic!
Nakagawa H. Couples Japan, July 16, 2014
Fantastic

Close to beach, great food, great atmosphere
10
Fantastic! I would definetely come back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity PoolSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - InteriorSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Garden View BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Deluxe Ocean FrontSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean View SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Ocean Front BalconySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Living RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential Suite Private Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Presidential SuiteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Rama Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FoyerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Nakula Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shita Meeting RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sahid BallroomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - The LoungeSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BeneSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FeastSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Shine Spa Treatment RoomSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Spa AmenitiesSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Link SheratonSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Aerial ViewSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Infinity Pool

Customer Reviews - Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04