My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Centre Hotel

123 Queen Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5H 2M9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - View Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Exterior Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Recreational Facilities Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel Interior Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool
Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal Suite Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal Suite Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pool Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Cafe
Hotel Area: Downtown Toronto Number of Rooms: 1452

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Dana J. Couples Canada, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.

Location, he rooms, location
8.3
Nice hotel, located in the middle of downtown. Close to all the shopping, nightlife, etc. within walking distance to he stadium and young st. We were only there for a couple nights, but had a great time.
Keith B. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
Overpriced, old, poor decor and charge wifi

Location, I only stayed one night, remember all my things before valet took my car
4.3
Construction everywhere, unapologetic staff. They heard it from all guests. No in hotel parking only valet. Wifi charge. No in room fridge. No stand alone shower. No security. Poor decor. Dated
Judith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Lovely stay, very relaxing

location, attached to Toronto's underground which goes for miles with shops , restaurants and many services
9
I had a lovely stay. My only complaint was the coffee. Firstly I do not like starbucks and coffee brewed into a paper cup tastes nasty.
Hyongyu C. Business travelers South Korea, March 9, 2013
nice location for meeting

location, clean room and kind staff.
8.3
It was nice and excellent location for business meeting.
Lee T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great Location

comfortable king sized bed
6
The room was old and tired looking as well. I lodged a complaint. The first guest service agent, took a long time to check me in. When I complained later and spoke to another guest service agent, an apology was given and I was upgraded. The room was big and comfortable you can tell it was a premium room which I appreciated. However, the complimentary wi-fi in the room kept dropping out which was very very frustrating. There wasn't any explanation either to say we have to log on onto wi-fi everyday. You got to find out yourself by asking... This is the second time I stayed there and the service I received was extremely disappointing. checked me out which she took a very very long time and had made me missed my express bus to the airport. I didn't think checking out would take about 20min. I don't think I will go back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very close to subway station Osgoode. From Osgoode, it is convenient to head downtown Toronto and other tourist attractions. Eaton Centre is about 15min walk away. There are streetcars (trams) near the hotel taking you the tourist attactions. Maps available at the information desk.
Derek H. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Great place to stay when downtown Toronto

Location, style, staff
7.3
I've stayed here before so I knew what to expect: A clean and decidedly upscale hotel, close to any imaginable amenity in downtown Toronto. I had a show to catch and used the Sheraton as a pre-post location. Great food, friendly staff, ice rink across the street. Fantastic. I'll always consider this Sheraton when staying downtown Toronto.
Tinu R. Business travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
Good location, nice rooms

location, good service
6
Enjoyed my stat at Sheraton city centre this weekend. Was there on business and they were very accommodating in terms of helping me find restaurants for meetings, cars etc. The room was adequate, decent size but there was a continuing noise from somewhere near the bathroom. Not too loud and when the door was closed it was fine. There was a fire alarm one night which kept me up for a few hours. It would have been nice for the hotel to give us something (in addition to their apology) for our troubles -- breakfast, or a coupon of some kind. These things happen and it is a chance for a hotel to go above and beyond to ensure loyalty All in all, a reasonable hotel, but I would probably go somewhere else the next time
Dessi K. Groups Canada, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Very good location friendly staff
8.3
I was very satisfied all my jobs were in down town so I just had to walk 5-10 min perfect
Huy T. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Service with a smile

Staff are very friendly and helpful
7
I did not like the hotel, te room was slightly out of date and the tv worked very poorly I really liked the staff though, very nice and friendly
Shopping Tip: very close to shopping areas, Eaton Center and Queen Street shops
Keeve T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good hotel

Good location
7
Enjoyed our stay very much. Free wifi in lobby. A good place to stay and explore the area. Recommend. Walk around at night on queens Street for the night life or skate on the slate park. All just a min walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - ViewSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel InteriorSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal SuiteSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal SuiteSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - PoolSheraton Centre Hotel Toronto (ON) - Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03