Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Richard O.
United States
January 01, 2015
Great stay
Comfortable. Great location. Nice.

Yuheng L.
China
December 26, 2014
I won't live in the hotel second time
nothing

Saud P.
Bangladesh
August 02, 2014
Great experience
Location, room comfort, value for money
One of the best hotels in Toronto ! Highly recommended!!

Dana J.
Canada
January 08, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located.
Location, he rooms, location
Nice hotel, located in the middle of downtown. Close to all the shopping, nightlife, etc. within walking distance to he stadium and young st. We were only there for a couple nights, but had a great time.

Keith B.
Canada
July 22, 2013
Overpriced, old, poor decor and charge wifi
Location, I only stayed one night, remember all my things before valet took my car
Construction everywhere, unapologetic staff. They heard it from all guests. No in hotel parking only valet. Wifi charge. No in room fridge. No stand alone shower. No security. Poor decor. Dated

Rayner T.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
Great business hotel
Attentive Staff, Clean rooms, Location

Rayner T.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
Good for business and nightlife
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Loyalty Program

Judith Z.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2013
Lovely stay, very relaxing
location, attached to Toronto's underground which goes for miles with shops , restaurants and many services
I had a lovely stay. My only complaint was the coffee. Firstly I do not like starbucks and coffee brewed into a paper cup tastes nasty.

HYONGYU C.
South Korea
March 18, 2013
nice location for meeting
location, clean room and kind staff.
It was nice and excellent location for business meeting.

Derek H.
Canada
March 18, 2013
Great place to stay when downtown Toronto
Location, style, staff
I've stayed here before so I knew what to expect: A clean and decidedly upscale hotel, close to any imaginable amenity in downtown Toronto. I had a show to catch and used the Sheraton as a pre-post location. Great food, friendly staff, ice rink across the street. Fantastic. I'll always consider this Sheraton when staying downtown Toronto.