or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

123 Queen Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5H 2M9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - View Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Recreational Facilities Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal Suite Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal Suite Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Pool Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Cafe
Area: Downtown Toronto Number of Rooms: 1452

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Saud P. Couples Bangladesh, February 14, 2015
We love staying at the Sheraton!

Location,comfort, cleanliness
9.7
We always have the best experience at the Sheraton! We love the complimentary breakfast at the club!
Richard O. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable. Great location. Nice.
10
Chloris Z. Business travelers China, December 30, 2014
miss

location transport and food
8
Yuheng L. Couples China, December 25, 2014
I won't live in the hotel second time

nothing
6
Saud P. Couples Bangladesh, September 29, 2013
Great experience

Location, room comfort, value for money
10
One of the best hotels in Toronto ! Highly recommended!!
Dana J. Couples Canada, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.

Location, he rooms, location
8.3
Nice hotel, located in the middle of downtown. Close to all the shopping, nightlife, etc. within walking distance to he stadium and young st. We were only there for a couple nights, but had a great time.
Keith B. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
Overpriced, old, poor decor and charge wifi

Location, I only stayed one night, remember all my things before valet took my car
4.3
Construction everywhere, unapologetic staff. They heard it from all guests. No in hotel parking only valet. Wifi charge. No in room fridge. No stand alone shower. No security. Poor decor. Dated
Judith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Lovely stay, very relaxing

location, attached to Toronto's underground which goes for miles with shops , restaurants and many services
9
I had a lovely stay. My only complaint was the coffee. Firstly I do not like starbucks and coffee brewed into a paper cup tastes nasty.
Hyongyu C. Business travelers South Korea, March 9, 2013
nice location for meeting

location, clean room and kind staff.
8.3
It was nice and excellent location for business meeting.
Lee T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great Location

comfortable king sized bed
6
The room was old and tired looking as well. I lodged a complaint. The first guest service agent, took a long time to check me in. When I complained later and spoke to another guest service agent, an apology was given and I was upgraded. The room was big and comfortable you can tell it was a premium room which I appreciated. However, the complimentary wi-fi in the room kept dropping out which was very very frustrating. There wasn't any explanation either to say we have to log on onto wi-fi everyday. You got to find out yourself by asking... This is the second time I stayed there and the service I received was extremely disappointing. checked me out which she took a very very long time and had made me missed my express bus to the airport. I didn't think checking out would take about 20min. I don't think I will go back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very close to subway station Osgoode. From Osgoode, it is convenient to head downtown Toronto and other tourist attractions. Eaton Centre is about 15min walk away. There are streetcars (trams) near the hotel taking you the tourist attactions. Maps available at the information desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ViewSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Recreational FacilitiesSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Standard Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal SuiteSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Royal SuiteSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B01