Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

123 Queen Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5H2M9 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business Center Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Executive Lounge Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby
Area: Downtown Toronto Number of Rooms: 1452

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
39 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Ricky Q. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Ideally located in downtown Toronto

convenience, near tourist spota and cool
8.3
I like this hotel for its location because its quite near to some touriat spots in Toronto like CN Tower and there is a convenient store nearby. The room is quite comfortable and the staff cleaned our room everyday. Very safe and very affordable.
Report this review
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2015
A wonderful hotel in Toronto's downtown

staff helpful, room comfort, great location
10
I couldn't be happier to stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I could say it is definitely my choice of hotel in Toronto.
Report this review
Ziya K. Business travelers Turkey, April 8, 2015
Good service

Very good location
9
Report this review
Kenneth D. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
well-treated trip

staff attitude, very neat and clean hotel, excellent location
10
We were upgraded to 37th floor and got access to the Club Lounge at 43rd floor. The check-in staff knew we were celebrating our 5th anniversary, so she made an excellent treat to us. Also, she ordered a fruit and chess platter and champaign and brought it to our room, amazing job!
Report this review
Saud P. Couples Bangladesh, February 14, 2015
We love staying at the Sheraton!

Location,comfort, cleanliness
9.7
We always have the best experience at the Sheraton! We love the complimentary breakfast at the club!
Report this review
Richard O. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable. Great location. Nice.
10
Report this review
Chloris Z. Business travelers China, December 30, 2014
miss

location transport and food
8
Report this review
Yuheng L. Couples China, December 25, 2014
I won't live in the hotel second time

nothing
6
Report this review
Saud P. Couples Bangladesh, September 29, 2013
Great experience

Location, room comfort, value for money
10
One of the best hotels in Toronto ! Highly recommended!!
Report this review
Dana J. Couples Canada, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.

Location, he rooms, location
8.3
Nice hotel, located in the middle of downtown. Close to all the shopping, nightlife, etc. within walking distance to he stadium and young st. We were only there for a couple nights, but had a great time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON)Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Executive LoungeSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - King BedroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Self Contained SuiteSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Two Queen Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07