Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

123 Queen Street West, Downtown Toronto, Toronto (ON), Canada M5H2M9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 41 reviews

34 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Anna K. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2016
Good location, friendly staff and clean room
5
Will certainly stay here again next time
Ke X. Business travelers China, March 6, 2016
Nice and confortable hotel

Location, clean, food
9.3
Ricky Q. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Ideally located in downtown Toronto

convenience, near tourist spota and cool
8.3
I like this hotel for its location because its quite near to some touriat spots in Toronto like CN Tower and there is a convenient store nearby. The room is quite comfortable and the staff cleaned our room everyday. Very safe and very affordable.
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2015
A wonderful hotel in Toronto's downtown

staff helpful, room comfort, great location
10
I couldn't be happier to stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I could say it is definitely my choice of hotel in Toronto.
Ziya K. Business travelers Turkey, April 8, 2015
Good service

Very good location
9
Kenneth D. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
well-treated trip

staff attitude, very neat and clean hotel, excellent location
10
We were upgraded to 37th floor and got access to the Club Lounge at 43rd floor. The check-in staff knew we were celebrating our 5th anniversary, so she made an excellent treat to us. Also, she ordered a fruit and chess platter and champaign and brought it to our room, amazing job!
Saud P. Couples Bangladesh, February 14, 2015
We love staying at the Sheraton!

Location,comfort, cleanliness
9.7
We always have the best experience at the Sheraton! We love the complimentary breakfast at the club!
Richard O. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great stay

Comfortable. Great location. Nice.
10
Chloris Z. Business travelers China, December 30, 2014
miss

location transport and food
8
Yuheng L. Couples China, December 25, 2014
I won't live in the hotel second time

nothing
6
1 - 10 of 34 reviews Next page
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON)Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Business CenterSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Executive LoungeSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbySheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - King BedroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Self Contained SuiteSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Two Queen BedroomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomSheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02