Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Al Mateena Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
283 reviews

228 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (283)
Sort by:
Louraine D. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2015
Not 4 star

Close to metro, close to cheap souvenir shops, experience local living
6.3
Received undercooked chicken from room service. You have to call room service or front desk for many things which in turn means you have to tip a lot. Charge for local calls are high
Report this review
John L. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2015
Sheraton most uncomfortable bed

Sheraton Deira - Recommend chose a different hotel
5.7
Sheraton Deira - Recommend chose a different hotel Pillows not comfortable Bed very uncomfortable Housekeeping Service didn't resolve despite changing with same type of pillow & putting foam under sheet
Report this review
Maqsood H. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 6, 2015
Friendly staff , good room
2.7
Next time I will not stay here because the guest is not allowed
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2015
Bad location worist food

Clean room , parking
2
Check in take 45 minits, staff rude agrissive, food and room service terrible
Report this review
Rakesh J. Business travelers India, May 20, 2015
Stay review

location rooms r good. rate wise affordable
8.3
Good. More hindi channel on television are needed.so that we can enjoy hotel stay
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Third Stay This Year

Hotel Staff, Vale For Money, Room Size.
8.7
My third stay at the Sheraton within 2 months, and the staff treated me like an old friend/family member, rather than a guest. The whole stay was a very pleasant experience.
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
A Good Stary

Staff, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.3
Arrived late, but staff were really helpful. Helped me with cases and bags all the way to the check-in and to the room. Check-in was fast and efficient.... very impressed. The room was the normal sized standard hotel room, nothing special, but very clean. Room service was prompt with any requests, and staff went out their way to help. Special mention to the bar staff on the 5th floor....... very professional in every facet of their job.
Report this review
Amir B. Solo travelers Egypt, March 14, 2015
Everything is bad , unprofessional receptionist
2.7
Bad experience , rude attitude from receptionist , bad smell for hotel and rooms , not clean at all
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Second Stay this year.....

Efficient Check In, Efficient Check Out, Very helpful staff.
8.7
Second stay at the Sheraton was very good. The staff were excellent, and as usual, very prompt with any requests or services provided. As special mention to the room service staff who were fantastic. I called for a bucket of ice, and as a joke, I requested a bunch of roses. The roses arrived with the ice, and my fiancée was knocked out with the surprise.
Report this review
Saif A. Business travelers Oman, March 6, 2015
The HOTEL IS CLEAN AND LOOK NICE. THEY HAVE GOOD

Big room. Parking is available. And clean
7.3
I hade a good stay and was in a big clean room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 228 reviews Next page
Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - BathroomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - InteriorSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - BallroomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07