or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai

Al Mateena Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic Room Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Center Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Link at Sheraton Cafe Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Terrace Restaurant Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lindbergh’s Sports Bar Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar
Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Museum Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nearby Attractions - Fountain Show at Burj Khalifa
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Bashar H. Business travelers Jordan, August 16, 2014
Value for money

Room, Business Club and value for money
9.3
This is my second time in Sheraton Deira, it was very good
Sarah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
very good

staff clean value
9.3
It's was a good hotel but the location old
Hsing Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2014
An interesting old town area

Clean, Nice Staff, Not far from the airport
9
Nice staff, interesting area, comfortable room.
Louisa L. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great value for money

nice food, comfortable room, roof top pool
7.7
the hotel was fine but the surrounding area isn't so great. I booked this one by mistake, thought I was booking the Sheraton by the Creek but if you are just staying the night on transit, it is perfectly fine.
Anne C. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
average hotel

nice pool,kind customer manager
6
i booked a room with my hubby to celebrate my birthday. in that evening my friends visit us and after dinner we decided to take a swim, my friends bought their bathing suits in the nearest mall. the pool is very nice and it has separated jacuzzi with sauna and steamroom. all of us are in the pool already and the person in the health club appeoaches us and ask for our room number? and when he found out that my friends are outsiders, he is asking me to pay 100aed per person and really cost a lot. so i told him why he did not tell us before going to swim, he saw us going to the pool. then i went to reception and talked to the manager and allowed us to use the pool for free for only one hour. i usually check,in in other hotels they are not strict like this that they are about to ask to pay for the use of the pool. about the room it's small, the fridge with lock but it has bad smell, i called the housekeeping they cleaned already but it is still smelly.. there's no bathrobe,tooth brush, slippers. i left something and they called me to take it.
Melissa M. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
A good stay

Friendly staff, good breakfast comfortable room
8.3
This is hotel is clean and comfortable. The location in Deira is easy to find and centrally located. It is not near the Creek, however, so expect only city views. The amenities and Club room are very good.
Ehab S. Couples Pakistan, July 5, 2014
Good stay. Staff was respectful, no complaints.

Staff, food.
5.7
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Jordan, June 25, 2014
excellent

Tentative and friendly staff and good central location
8.7
No
Joshua S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
Dissapointing

Good breakfast
4
Very Dissapointing. Hotel management was attentive but unless you could contact them there was zero customer service.
Shazliza R. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Effiecient and worth for money!

Service , comfortable & easy access
8.7
Excellent and will come back soon to Dubai and staying here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Deira Hotel Dubai DubaiSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Classic RoomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Sheraton Fitness CenterSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Link at Sheraton CafeSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - The Terrace RestaurantSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Lindbergh’s Sports BarSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - BallroomSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - LobbySheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Deira Hotel Dubai Dubai - Nearby Attractions - Fountain Show at Burj Khalifa


AS-AGWEB-3A02