Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Business Center Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Sports and Activities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Nearby Attraction Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Surroundings Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Exterior
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Fitness Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Fitness Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Spa Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Exterior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
291 reviews

209 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Luxury Overlooking Dubai Creek

Professional service from staff, huge relaxing atrium, atmospheric (cod-English) bar complete with dartboard, breakfast on the veranda overlooking Dubai Creek
7.7
the sheraton dubai creek is, as you would expect from the sheraton group, a well-run, expensively decorated and roomy place to stay. it contains a large, high-ceiling central atrium which as a 24 hour coffee shop and in the evenings a charming lady pianist sitting at a grand piano. the hotel has multiple restaurants and an atmospheric, if somewhat small, bar, peopled in the evenings by local emiratis as well as guests. in terms of location, you'll need to take taxis. for most of the time it's just too hot to take the ten-minute walk to the nearest metro (union) or to the quayside to catch an abra (water taxi) over the creek - unless you're a mad dog or englishman like myself who braves the mid-day sun. the staff on duty during my two-week stay at the sheraton were uniformally polite, helpful and well-informed. yes, i would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room on one of the higher floors overlooking the Creek - it's worth it even if it costs you a bit more.
Report this review
Frank T. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
A pleasant stay in an older Sheraton

Gym, spa, lobby
8.3
This Sheraton is slightly old (36 years) and feels like it in the decor. But the service and facilities are good. The gym, pool, spa were particularly nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk to Deira and the Corniche (20-30 minutes). The hotel tries to get you to use their own cars but you can ask for a cheaper, normal taxi too.
Report this review
Richard E. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Fantastic service

Service and friendly staff
8.7
We took the Club Floor Service and we were picked up at the airport, by some very nice and competent chaps, even altho we were a bit later than expected . Check in was fast, the room was clean and tidy with a lovely view over the Dubai Creek (and the towels were white and very fluffy!!! - a really good sign). The staff in all the restaurants were extremely polite and helpful. , and we really enjoyed our hotel stay in Dubai.
Travel tip: We did a day trip to Farajiah, too hot and too long, but the desert sand dunes were fun! And the city tour interesting.
Report this review
Norma S. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
lovely hotel

nice rooms
8
very nice hotel staff very friendly very nice view from room of creek verry nice restaurants close tto shopping breakfast at extra cost was very good staff very helpful with upgrading room when asked
Report this review
Ali A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 28, 2012
Great location with amazing creek view

The hotel is pretty well located on the dubai creek road and also its pretty decent as well for an old hotel. The quality of the rooms are quite good
8.7
The hotel staffs are very friendly and I had a pleasant stay. The lobby was great and i liked the ambiance of that place. Even though the point i am going mention wouldnt be of much interest to most of them, i would like to raise this as found this bit lesser in standards for a 5-star hotel.. The bathroom was not as good as i expected for a 5 star hotel but it was decent. I have been to other 5 star hotels and they are spacious and luxurious than this. The could have had a spacious one.. Other than that everything was ok
Report this review
Mansour A. Solo travelers Qatar, April 21, 2012
Good Location

Noise
5
when I stay there were some rooms under constriction and reinvention, I found some difficulty to sleep. the Lobby was great but the room style very old.
Report this review
Inheui L. Business travelers South Korea, April 19, 2012
Not too bad for Old Dubai Area

not too bad for metro
8.3
the hotel isn't that bad because it's 5 star hotel but for those people who need internet at any time will face some problems for classic room users. i recommend you to take a classical room because you can use the lounge + airport pick up and transfer with free internet.
Report this review
Rie G. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2012
Nice view in Club Room - the best in Dubai!

View, service
9.7
I upgraded my room from City View to Club Room which costed additional - it was including breakfast and free alcoholic drinks (alcohol in Dubai is expensive!) and snacks in Happy Hour, internet access and morning coffee at the room. Room size was almost same but Club Room had a wide window to look down the Creek! I widely opened the window and enjoyed a morning coffee service at the room having nice wind - it was April so not too hot. If you want to treat yourself, good value to pay additional, I think.
Report this review
Jamie M. Groups April 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Staff and rooms
10
The sheraton is a great hotel! The staff is great! The location is great! A little hard to get a taxi at times, but overall, great!! The Deira city center is nearby and the hotel has a wonderful japanese restaurant inside! Rooms are nice as well!
Report this review
Philipp J. Couples Switzerland, March 2, 2012
Perfect Old Dubai location

Riverside and old dubai proximity
10
Having been in Dubai many times and having mostly stayed in Hotels in beach locations, we opted for the Sheraton Creek this time, wanting to be closer to the arabian culture, the creek and the souks. What a perfect place to be. Lovely hotel lobby with water features, good (temperature managed) pool, superb breakfast(not included but worth it). Rooms creek side were fantastic, spacious, with view over to the financial centre. Perfect hospitality as we would expect from Sheraton.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go the creek quay right next to the hotel late evening/early night and see how the old wooden ships are loaded with all kinds of goods heading nightly to Iran and Africa. Like in post midieval times!
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 209 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Business CenterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Sports and ActivitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Nearby AttractionSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Nearby AttractionSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - SurroundingsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Fitness RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Fitness RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - SpaSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Balcony/TerraceSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BathroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BathroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04