Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers

Baniyas Street, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Interior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Exterior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Surroundings Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Ballroom Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Fitness Room
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Exterior Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Nooralddin A. Families with young children Oman, July 6, 2015
The hotel stay is one of the woderful holiday

Rooms comfort , the helful staff and luxorious style
9.7
What can i say it was so comfortle with the amazing service and treatment that me and my family got We really thank you for this level of service
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Best service and hospitability from this hotel

Service, service and nothing more than excellent service from the staffs of this hotel
9.7
It was a remarkable and a clean hotel . Will sure to come back to this hotel .
Report this review
Peter D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Easy and comfrotable stay

Attentive and caring staff, comfortabe rom, location
8.3
Staff were accommodating and caring, room was a good size, no problem to bring two trave cots in the room, the only negative was that the fridge was old and in poor state and not workign properly with mould inside. Hotel very accommodating and offered to replace it immediately....
Report this review
James K. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2013
Good starting point for a short shopping stop-over

Food, proximity to airport, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Mohammed D. Families with young children South Africa, April 7, 2013
poor

view,quiet,close to airport
4
wont refer anytone all other hotels iv stayed in gave us breakfast on the go if we left early in the morning and this hotel refused even though i pleaded that i have small baby
Report this review
Mazen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 12, 2013
Pleasant and cheerful

Fast service, Nice restaurants, large pool
8
Report this review
Arie H. Families with young children Netherlands, December 23, 2012
Gorgeous hotel in an impressive city

services, amenities
9
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers is a great hotel for a stopover as it is near the airport and transportation can be taken care of. As always in these hotels rooms are too small for the price, but services and amenities make up for a lot. If you don't stay too long this hotel might be a consideration and you will probably enjoy it.
Report this review
Pankaj K. Families with young children India, October 30, 2012
Good Location poor service

Location
5.3
I had booked a room with twin beds as we were a family of four. When I checked in I was told the rooms I had booked will only be available either at 5 PM or 10 PM so i should take a smaller room....When asked can we take a smaller room for some time and then move to a bigger room i was categorically told no.... This is the 1st time in my life I was downgraded though I am a SPG member. The check in staff was extremely rude and when I agreed to take a smaller room ( the family was weary with travel) I was told to wait for another 60 minutes The morning breakfast was an ordeal - go down and wait for 30 minutes to be seated on table where no one bothered to place cutlery or napkins if you wanted to taxi the hotel staff refused to call a normal taxi and forced you to take a limo which was 200% expensive
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont take the limo it is 200% expensive go out to the street and take normal taxi
Report this review
Fayaz I. Families with young children South Africa, October 8, 2012
beautiful hotel great breakfast

beautiful hotel, great location, superb breakfast
7.7
The Sheraton Creek Hotel is truly beautiful and lives upto the Starwood Standard. The rooms were big and spacious and very comfortable. The Club room priveledges were definitely a bonus as refreshments and appetizers were always available. The view of the creek is amazing and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The hotel is more business orientated and not very child friendly. My two kids were not happy with the staffs freindliness. Otherwise great Hotel
Report this review
Rashid J. Families with young children Pakistan, October 6, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

it has a great location
8.3
hotel is great and staff is also cooperative but i had an issue of air conditioner, it was not working properly i called the technician he came and told that after 45 mints it will work properly but it didnt the other day they changed my room and that was okay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - LobbySheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - LobbySheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - SurroundingsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Fitness RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - BathroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Guest RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel and Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01