or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Kausaliya S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel beside the creek

The Best Location Ever !!
10
Its the the best location ever beside the creek . The best thing i had in that hotel is the best ever Japanese Restaurant Buffet . OMG its really really nice and its the best !!! me and my family loved the food the presentation and everything there . this the the second time i m staying there. the first time it was a bit different i think now the had maybe have done some renovation its really good and the the interior of the hotel is very nice as will .. The best thing of the hotel when u have the view of the creek at night where u can see all the boats with colorful lights cursing around its really nice .I had pleasant stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i love the hotel in dubai
Kalim A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Nice hotel, spacious

Spacious room, nice restaurant
7.3
stayed with wife and infant. hotel provided baby cot. hotel itself was nice and friendly staff. good for family stay. location is probably not ideal for a tourist as most things are in/around city center and always a taxi ride away.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Great location but rooms a bit tired.

Friendly staff.
5.7
Breakfast should be offered-included in the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wonderful sights all the way along the Creek- a touch of the old Dubai at the port. Dubai Mall-don't miss the Fountains. Very nice Chinese restaurant in Dubai Mall overlooking the Fountain. Wear comfy walking shoes!!!
Hassan A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 19, 2011
nice hotel

luxury loby , nice room.
8
every think was nice onley the posetive point was the hot water in bathroom .
Rejane F. Solo travelers Brazil, December 19, 2011
Outstanding infrastructure and service

Excellent location with a beautiful view and delicious food
10
i had a fantastic time at sheraton dubai creek, a hotel that deserves be part of agoda's list. it offers a variety of places to eat, drink and shopping, a wonderful breakfast that serves all expectations, beautiful rooms with great view to the creek.
Travel tip: Book a day tour. Not expensive (around US$200) and you will visit most of the good places in Dubai and will learn how to move through the city. I would recommend to make a reservation for lunch at the restaurant inside the Burj Al Kallif, the highest building in the world.
Tang C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2011
Old Hotel. Bad Service.

Close to airport
4.7
Very old hotel. Check in staff is cold and talked to you in the way that he is a high ranked officer while you come to beg him. I ordered Club service but it is not enabled. The lounge is poor quality. Luggage still not delivered to our room after check in for 5 hours. Not worth a 4-star though it charged you 5-star rate.
Ying Z. Business travelers China, December 10, 2011
the worst worst worst hotel in dubai!!!

none
2
we checked-in around 12am and the person who helped us check-in is a guy with a stone-cold face without a smile, since the time was late so i asked if we can have internet for free for couple hours and he said he have to checked with the manager and the final answer was a "no". so i thought that rude and that guy was kind of impolite. in the room, i was taking a shower and the water was cold and suddenly turn hot and then turn to cold again,and then turn hot again so that kind of unheard of for a 4/5 star hotel. it was late and i am tired and i don't want to move to another room, so that would be the last time i stayed at sheraton and will not stay at sheraton hotel ever again anywhere in the world, ever ever!!!!!
Shahidur R. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2011
excellent hotel with excellent service

great location, view to creek with all staff exceptionaaly cautious
9.7
It was one of the best experience for us, the breakfast was simply excellent and service is excetional quality. We couldn't find a sigle person whom we could regard as below standard service. I have recommendeded the hotel to number of my friend from Australia. The club room was woth every penny the lounge service was very good and refreashing.
Hotel Feature Tip: I think any one booking a club floor will feel the service quality and excellence of this particular hotel Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & tower. I will stay only in this hotel next time.
Patrick H. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2011
Great hotel for busniess people.

Location, close to all amenitties.
8.3
the4 rooms we stayed in was great as it overlooked the creek. the staff were great and always helpful.
Khan R. Couples New Zealand, November 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

v nice hotle
9.7
we loved stay in there...staff were friendly...service was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


AS-AGWEB-3A01