or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Paul V. Groups Netherlands, January 16, 2012
Nice hotel, comfortabe rooms, conveniently located

Service of staff was very friendly and professional, excellent food,
9.7
i had a lovely stay at the sheraton creek dubai. i had an upgrade to an even more beautiful room with creek view. (preferred starwood guest floor). there is everything one needs inside the room. the decoration is classic. beautifully located on the creek.
Restaurant Tip: The Italian and Indian Restaurant located inside the hotel serve delicious meals. Very good value for money.
Shelendre A. Business travelers Mauritius, January 15, 2012
good hotel

Good location on the creek
8.3
The hotel is pretty well located on the dubai creek road and also its pretty decent as well for an old hotel. The quality of the rooms are quite good
Donald C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Good location overlooking the Creek

Good sized rooms, great location by the Creek
8
Booked a triple room but no third bed on arrival - had to remind housekeeping. The maid also kept forgetting to leave towels etc for 3 people so again had to keep phoning housekeeping. Other than this the rooms were spacious and the bathroom was clean. Good location overlooking the Creek. Pool closed during our visit which was disappointing as not informed of this prior to visit. Provision had been made with a nearby hotel but had to ask reception about this as no information was voluntarily given.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on Hop Off bus - 2 routes available, city and beach - a quick and convenient way to see all the sights of Dubai. Bus stop a 5/10min walk from hotel
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 24, 2011
nice

clean
5
hotel was nice and very clean . area not bad and breakfast is very good. staff also very nice .
Clive C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2011
Great Hotel

Great location for the older part of Dubai
7.7
Dissapointed on bookin that we were not warned about noise, when we complained, one of the assistant managers, and she was exceptional in her service and attitude, resoling our problem by listening to our concers, first class manager.
Kausaliya S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2011
Lovely hotel beside the creek

The Best Location Ever !!
10
Its the the best location ever beside the creek . The best thing i had in that hotel is the best ever Japanese Restaurant Buffet . OMG its really really nice and its the best !!! me and my family loved the food the presentation and everything there . this the the second time i m staying there. the first time it was a bit different i think now the had maybe have done some renovation its really good and the the interior of the hotel is very nice as will .. The best thing of the hotel when u have the view of the creek at night where u can see all the boats with colorful lights cursing around its really nice .I had pleasant stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i love the hotel in dubai
Kalim A. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2011
Nice hotel, spacious

Spacious room, nice restaurant
7.3
stayed with wife and infant. hotel provided baby cot. hotel itself was nice and friendly staff. good for family stay. location is probably not ideal for a tourist as most things are in/around city center and always a taxi ride away.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Great location but rooms a bit tired.

Friendly staff.
5.7
Breakfast should be offered-included in the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wonderful sights all the way along the Creek- a touch of the old Dubai at the port. Dubai Mall-don't miss the Fountains. Very nice Chinese restaurant in Dubai Mall overlooking the Fountain. Wear comfy walking shoes!!!
Hassan A. Solo travelers Qatar, December 19, 2011
nice hotel

luxury loby , nice room.
8
every think was nice onley the posetive point was the hot water in bathroom .
Rejane F. Solo travelers Brazil, December 19, 2011
Outstanding infrastructure and service

Excellent location with a beautiful view and delicious food
10
i had a fantastic time at sheraton dubai creek, a hotel that deserves be part of agoda's list. it offers a variety of places to eat, drink and shopping, a wonderful breakfast that serves all expectations, beautiful rooms with great view to the creek.
Travel tip: Book a day tour. Not expensive (around US$200) and you will visit most of the good places in Dubai and will learn how to move through the city. I would recommend to make a reservation for lunch at the restaurant inside the Burj Al Kallif, the highest building in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02