Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Abdullah S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 12, 2011
Nice Location but old furniture and poor features.

I think the hotel location is the only thing that I like about it.
5.7
I although I requested smoking suit & they agree to move me next day, but I spent 5 days without been moved to what I request. Limited TV channels. Temperature controller of AC units is not function properly. Generally, I think I am disappointed about Sheraton.
Travel tip: There are other nearby hotel with better accommodation and features. I was told by the hotel reception that I would have some discount if I booked the hotel from Sheraton website directly.
Tam W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 28, 2011
quite bad experience

location okay
4.7
check in and hope to seek help to find my SPG no. but finally did not do that for me breakfast food selection too little hotel taxi (they recommended us to take) cheated us with more charge and said no change and over charge us again feeling of very old hotel swimming pool closed too early (6:00 p.m.)
Nicholas T. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2011
Great relic of dubai

Price, location, staff
8.3
The stay was great. Even during Ramadan, when it is best avoided to go to the UAE, they still kept the bar open and had at least one restaurant open for every meal. I was impressed with service, and everything was great. Although the hotel has been around a while, it is still in good shape, clean rooms, and modern amenities.
Eleesha M. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2011
Excellent hotel with great service

Club rooms were well appointed, the service at check-in and throughout my stay was excellent
8.3
i checked in at 1am and the service i received from the porter and the service manager was excellent. unfortunately for the duration of my stay i was confined to my hotel room due to food poisoning and the service i received when i called hotel guest services was exemplary every time. they called a doctor for me, assisted me with bags, brought me bottles of water and made an unpleasant situation more bearable. i would recommend the sheraton dubai creek to anyone wishing to visit dubai. if you want to be close to the malls, this is not the best location for you. it is, however, only 2 blocks from the very efficient metro which gets you to the malls within 20 minutes for very little cost.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2011
A Nice Place to stay

Beautiful place to stay
9.3
There is just few incident that ruin my stay here. 1. The concierge, insist that you are using hotel taxi even though I want a regular taxi. The hotel taxi is normal car (Lexus), with meter, but the meter is double the price of normal one. And if you dont want to take this "hotel taxi" they will not bother to look one for you, and you are not allowed to wait in the hotel lobby, so you had to walk to the outer side of the hotel to hail a cab. 2. One receptionist-a male, for some reason, very rude. But this one, lets just say it, its just none to bother with the overall hotel staying experience.
Alexandre N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2011
Great Hotel but a bit away from Metro Station

Its just a nice hotel...
8.3
my stay is ok. the only problem is internet is a bit pricey. have to walk 700 meters to metro station (union) and (this is the worst) the bell boy/concierge are generally helpful except is i asked them to find regular taxi. hotel staff kinda encourage in the strongest way to use hotel taxi which is expensive, and if we insist to get regular taxi, i was being asked to hail it not from the front lobby, but in the street. this is in a way frustrating, especially during 43 celsius.
Mohamed A. Couples Bahrain, August 13, 2011
Great services/facilites

Good location
9.7
great hotel with convenience to dubai,nearby water bus,evething was good and comfortable.
Way K. Couples Canada, August 3, 2011
5-start establishment w/ great services/facilites

Location and sevices
9
Definitely will stay with Sheraton Dubai Creek next time I visit Dubai. Evething was superb and comfortable.
Jamie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2011
The hotel offers great value for money.
8
The hotel offers great value for money during summmer time. Great hotel with convenience to Dubai, not far from airport, a nice view of Dubai Creek and a fantastic staff. Incredibly helpful members of the Sheraton team members
Venmanassery S. Families with older children India, July 26, 2011
great location

good service,pleasantambience.
6.7
checkin&checkout delay really test your patience. all other services are good.
Shopping Tip: very far

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


AS-AGWEB-3C06