or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (255)
Sort by:
James K. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2013
Good starting point for a short shopping stop-over

Food, proximity to airport, friendly staff
7.3
Denny D. Groups United States of America, April 11, 2013
Pleasant.

Room service, comfortable room,cleanliness.
9
Not bad, except that I was informed that since the hotel was overbooked and I had just arrived at 10:00 AM (after 14 months stationed in Afghanistan), I would have to wait until a room became available . 90 minutes later I finally got a room and was told in no uncertain terms that it was MY fault for arriving early.I understood this to be a 5 star hotel and 5 stars is synonomous with customer service,hence my anymosity with my initial reaction to the check-in procedure.....
Janet H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Very relaxing as every need was catered for.

Breakfast on the terrace, evening dining experiences and it location on the Dubai Creek.
8.3
Our stay was lovely and our friends were wowed by general standard of the hotel experience. (They came from England).
Virginia O. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Comfort in dubai

bed, pool and proximity to airport
6.3
seriously dated but still a very comfortable hotel.Concierge was not helpful and we had little insight into what was available for tourists bhe didnt help at all. sometimes you need info rather than upselling tours.checkin ok rooms as expected and comfy. postage stamp pool also very warm but good towel supply and pretty creek side locality.
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Nice affordable Hotel

Hotel reception was quick and easy. Room was large and the bed was comfortable.
8.7
Mohammed D. Families with young children South Africa, April 7, 2013
poor

view,quiet,close to airport
4
wont refer anytone all other hotels iv stayed in gave us breakfast on the go if we left early in the morning and this hotel refused even though i pleaded that i have small baby
Farrukh K. Business travelers Pakistan, March 31, 2013
River view hotel and close to Dubai Airport

River view, close to Airport, Quit surrondings
6
Ali A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 30, 2013
the location is great near the greeck

location, SPG and close to shipping mall
8.7
It is good to stay near the greeck and in same time in the heart of the city where you find any thing easly.
Sheau P. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
friendly and helpful staff, grand entrance lobby

good well trained staff, spacious bedroom, big lobby
7
Overall stay was nice and pleasant, staff were helpful and made us feel welcomed.
Duncan T. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Comfort.NiceLocation.Wonderful Staff
10
We stayed 3 nights on the club floor from the moment we were met at the airport by Hotel Car and until we checked out we were treated as special guests . a wonderful experience . thank you all staff for making our pre cruise stay so very nice.and when we are next in dubai. we shall stay here again. thank you so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


AS-AGWEB-3C01