Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Eugene C. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Great location overlooking the Dubai Creek

Nice location on the banks of the Dubai Creek, many rooms with wonderful views of the waterway,convient to the International Airport.
9
The hotel is well located on the banks of the Dubai Creek as well as being close to the International Airport. Many rooms have excellent views of the waterway. The hotel has a nice lobby with a good service staff. The guest rooms and the furnishings are a bit dated however. And I do not think they are equipped with the new comfort beds that are in many of the other Sheraton hotels. The Executive Lounge was nicely furnished with two computer stations, but the snacks are somewhat skimpy. Overall, very good value for the business and leisure traveler.
Majdi N. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 11, 2012
The worst hotel I have ever visit

Nothing, even the housekeeping is bad
2
This hotel is not recommend for stay one night, when I was there, I was thinking of those who put good comments about the worst hotel ever, or they did have experince in three satrs hotel not five as they mentioned.
Pankaj K. Families with young children India, October 30, 2012
Good Location poor service

Location
5.3
I had booked a room with twin beds as we were a family of four. When I checked in I was told the rooms I had booked will only be available either at 5 PM or 10 PM so i should take a smaller room....When asked can we take a smaller room for some time and then move to a bigger room i was categorically told no.... This is the 1st time in my life I was downgraded though I am a SPG member. The check in staff was extremely rude and when I agreed to take a smaller room ( the family was weary with travel) I was told to wait for another 60 minutes The morning breakfast was an ordeal - go down and wait for 30 minutes to be seated on table where no one bothered to place cutlery or napkins if you wanted to taxi the hotel staff refused to call a normal taxi and forced you to take a limo which was 200% expensive
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont take the limo it is 200% expensive go out to the street and take normal taxi
Shelendre A. Business travelers Mauritius, October 27, 2012
great price hotel

good hotel
8
Its a nice decent 5 star with a good location. The price is quite reasonable and it has some decent restaurants as well. Perfect for a business trip with easy access to most of Dubai. The Rooms are a good 5 star size except that might be a little bit dated. The mattress also would need an update but apart from that all is pretty good
Heiko W. Couples Germany, October 26, 2012
location, ambiente and service perfect

location right on the creek, tasteful ambiente, pool area small but sufficient, staff throughout overwhelmingly friendly
10
we stayed for two nights, went back later for three more and were each time highly satisfied. the creek location is a sight to be seen, especially in the evenings with the parade of dhows. our club room and the free service at the lounge were perfect, and we made use of a day pass (dirham p.p)at the related sheraton beach. limousine service to and from the airport was well organized. even at our odd travel times. we will certainly be back to the sheraton creek.
Hotel Feature Tip: The open terrace is a perfect, breezy place for the sumptuous breakfast and for dinner by the light of the dhow parade.
Janet M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Beautiful views and comfortable rooms

Views of the Creek and excellent restaurants
8
A very comfortable hotel, reasonably close to Dubai International Airport and well equipped for business travellers. Rooms are comfortable and spacious and it is worth paying that little bit extra for a Creek view. The biggest downside is that at busy times there aren't enough reception desks to deal with check-in and check-out. This is especially acute when groups arrive. Also, there isn't a comfortable lounge bar for quiet after hours business discussions or relaxation. The 'pub' is smokey, noisy and very much geared to the male sports fan.
Hotel Feature Tip: Two excellent restaurants - the Italian restaurant has beautiful views of Dubai Creek and the Indian restaurant has excellent Indian musical entertainment. Food and service in both is first class. The buffet lunch in the Italian restaurant is particularly good value, especially if you choose the antipasto/salad buffet plus desert option.
Hashanth K. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
feed back

the way the hotel resonded
4
I want be booking this hotel in future,I arrived at hotel early and rooms are only available after 3pm, which I can accept however, the hotel refused to give us access to internet while I was at the lobby. all rooms smell of smoke, and some staff wasn't friendly specially business center.
Angela M. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Ok services

Free breakfast
10
Family-friendly No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Fayaz I. Families with young children South Africa, October 8, 2012
beautiful hotel great breakfast

beautiful hotel, great location, superb breakfast
7.7
The Sheraton Creek Hotel is truly beautiful and lives upto the Starwood Standard. The rooms were big and spacious and very comfortable. The Club room priveledges were definitely a bonus as refreshments and appetizers were always available. The view of the creek is amazing and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The hotel is more business orientated and not very child friendly. My two kids were not happy with the staffs freindliness. Otherwise great Hotel
Rashid J. Families with young children Pakistan, October 6, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

it has a great location
8.3
hotel is great and staff is also cooperative but i had an issue of air conditioner, it was not working properly i called the technician he came and told that after 45 mints it will work properly but it didnt the other day they changed my room and that was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


AS-AGWEB-3A02