or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Fayaz I. Families with young children South Africa, October 8, 2012
beautiful hotel great breakfast

beautiful hotel, great location, superb breakfast
7.7
The Sheraton Creek Hotel is truly beautiful and lives upto the Starwood Standard. The rooms were big and spacious and very comfortable. The Club room priveledges were definitely a bonus as refreshments and appetizers were always available. The view of the creek is amazing and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The hotel is more business orientated and not very child friendly. My two kids were not happy with the staffs freindliness. Otherwise great Hotel
Rashid J. Families with young children Pakistan, October 6, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

it has a great location
8.3
hotel is great and staff is also cooperative but i had an issue of air conditioner, it was not working properly i called the technician he came and told that after 45 mints it will work properly but it didnt the other day they changed my room and that was okay.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
Great hotel, great staff

Everything about the hotel
9.7
The hotel is near the airport. Its a great stay and the staff are lovely
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hptel
Shelendre A. Business travelers Mauritius, September 23, 2012
good place for business

close to town
7.3
Good hotel for business traveller since it is on diera creek. Easy access to most parts of dubai. Hotel might need a bit of renovation as well as some new mattresses but as whole its not too bad. Some decent restaurants also in the hotel and in and around the area
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Great hotel and first class service

Very nice rooms, round the clock service.
9.3
this hotel was the best so far in dubai, we are frequent travellers.the atmosphere was very relaxing and enjoyable, the staff very happy to attend to all our requests with nothing too much trouble. an enjoyable stay, thank you so much.
Akram K. Couples Bangladesh, September 10, 2012
fantastic hotel in a nice location..

centrally located to shopping and sightseeing, great service from hotel staffs, value for money..
9
our stay in Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel was awesome.... we had a excellent experience in our stay in this hotel.. its centrally located and with a great view of the creek from the rooms.. the city centre is just 10 min away wherte many shopping spree is awaiting. private yacht can rented from the marine outside the hotel.. will definitely return to stay here on my next visit to dubai.
Jessica W. Groups Australia, September 2, 2012
Fantastic hotel, however the shower leaked somewha

The hotel staff couldn't do enough to help you. They were fantastic - recommend this hotel to everyone!
9.3
I travelled with my 77 year old grandmother and my disabled mother. This holiday was perfect in every way. The staff couldn't do enough to help me and my family. The rooms where large and spacious and the view was amazing. I highly recommend dinner in there large restruant, the food was amazing!
Andrew M. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2012
Excellent location with stunning views.

The pool and views
8
Excellent hotel complex. Great pool. Short trip from the airport and only cost 15 dirhams to take a taxi. Our room had a lovely view of the river and was well set out. The pool was 29 degrees on a 42 degree day which was great for a relaxing day.
Travel tip: 15 dirhams taxi fare from the hotel to the airport in good traffic conditions.
Zarina B. Families with young children South Africa, July 17, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms

Value for money & great location
9.3
thanks to the sheraton dubai creek i had a great stopover in dubai! my online bookings were honored with all my requests. i travelled in a large group of 21 people ranging in ages from 3 years to 58 years old! from the moment if our arrival transfer to our return transfer; all arrangements were well taken care of! our rooms were pre-allocated & we even had an unexpected upgrade! our well deserved rest, with a fantastic breakfast made it possible for us to catch as much of dubai as we could during our short stay! the use of the club lounge courtesy of my spg membership made it really worthwhile during my quick stops! i would definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone visiting dubai!
Travel tip: Travelers should request an arrival & return transfer as most agents charge this on your package when it's a free hotel service!!
Dean B. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Great hotel with staff problems

Club lounge staff and creek views
7
stayed 4 nights. unfortunately, check-in was a bad experience, and after waiting almost an hour and twice getting sent to the room to find it not ready, we were given a bad room we didn't book. the staff just said, you can keep waiting for a long time, i don't care. after a big hassle, and a sore back from having to share a single bed, we could change to the room we had booked and paid for the next day. but not easily. we had to keep asking, and in the end, we changed our room, again, waiting one hour after check-in time. again, the staff didn't care. nice room, great restaurants, breakfast, view and pool. the friendliness of the club lounge staff really made our stay happy. until...check-out. when we ate at the hotel restaurants, we were told that we would get a discount, and it would be added to our final bill. however, when there was no discount and i asked, the staff basically accused me of being a liar to my face. if you don't mind waiting to 4pm to check-in, and being lied to, this is a great hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Asian fish restaurant in the hotel has a great buffet, and for a little extra, you can drink as much alcohol as you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


AS-AGWEB-3C02