or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Raed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2014
Great Creek view

room creek view location
10
nice hotel great staff with good location
Claudia A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2014
makes my 2nd honeymoon the best ever

comfortable, best location & best service
10
Staying here makes my 2nd honeymoon the best ever with nice view from our room
Claudia A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2014
Makes 2nd honeymoon the best ever

Comfortable room,bed and nice view
10
Staying here makes my 2nd honeymoon the best ever with nice view from our room and easy for us to go for sightseeing. Also for dining.
Woon C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
A good hotel

The best 3 things are the room is big & cosy, the people are friendly & a great relaxation place.
8.7
Everything is good except that the location does not have many shopping malls or restaurants around to roam around.However, they provide free shuttle bus service to Dubai Mall which is very good.
Claudia A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2014
Makes 2nd honeymoon memorable

Good location, best view & best room
10
Staying here makes my 2nd honeymoon the best ever with nice view from our room
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Only at hotel for one night.

N/A
7.3
Adequate
Afaf B. Couples Kuwait, November 23, 2014
fantastic place

room,reastorant, room service
10
Paula B. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
fantatic hotel

Service, location, cleansiness
10
we arrived at midnight after a long fight from Europe, we were greeted with such pleasure, and were very impressed with the service and attentiveness not to mention the grandgeaur of the hotel. after traveling thru Italy and receiving terrible service, and terrible food we were so happy to come to Sheraton and finally get the service we were craving. the food was also amazing and i highly recommend this hotel to anyone, with pleasure.
Homam D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Good hotel

...
8.7
Homam D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Good hotel

Food and price
9.3
I like staying there is was nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Night viewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior Day view


AS-AGWEB-3C08