My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

PO Box 4250, Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek Views Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage Treatments Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day Dining Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at Sheraton
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred Russo Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by Vineet Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting Facilities Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena Bazaar Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold Souq Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (32)
Sort by:
Louisa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Great hotel

close to the airport, close to the malls, great view of the creek
9.3
Leslie T. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2013
Great service, memorable stay

Good room service, friendly staff, good location
8.7
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Nice affordable Hotel

Hotel reception was quick and easy. Room was large and the bed was comfortable.
8.7
Pamela W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Sunset views over the creek

Location, price, service, choice of three restaurants, friendly staff
10
the choice of the sheraton dubai creek hotel & towers turned out to be a perfect choice for my 6 day visit to dubai in terms of location - a five minute walk to the union metro stop. i had a creek side room so i watched a beautiful sunset every evening from my room, the price was right for such a nice hotel and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss a performance of the "Dancing Fountains" at the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. It occurs roughly every 30 minutes, however sunset is the optimal time to witness this amazing show.
John L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The View
8
The whole stay was good.From the time I got out of the cab to check out. All the staff was helpful with anything I needed and wanted. Room service was done in a timely manor. I have been coming to Dubai for 5 yeas and wise I had been staying here the whole time
Charito C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2012
Beautiful view of the Dubai creek

good location if you don't have to be in the center of town, great Pinoy staff
7
i appreciate that the hotel staff moved me to a room with a nice view of the creek when my original room choice was not available at check in. i stayed at a club room and was expecting an ok bathroom. the hotel is an old one and therefore the room layout and interiors reflect this. the bathroom was clean alright but the shower and bath tub combined is not a good idea. difficult to move around while showering, and would not want to do so else you slip. the tub is narrow and by the time you're done showering the floor is flooded from water seeping through the shower curtain. i moved to another hotel because of the bathroom. i stayed three days and the breakfast buffet did not vary :(
Travel tip: The City Center Mall is close by. The Gold Souk is also just down the road.
Tehshin I. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 31, 2012
lovely view with courteous staff

view of creek was great.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at creek,very helpful staff.beautiful hotel g'ot a room with a creek view which was splendid. I would'nt mind coming back except for few things,one there was some kind of smell in my room so i had to ask for freshner.2nd do not use hotel cab as it will cost you more than the normal taxi.3rd the metro was atleast 5-7min away from hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use metro or water taxi,its fun to go around in it.Don't waste your money for palm jameerah,not worth it in taxi.
Mansour A. Solo travelers Qatar, April 21, 2012
Good Location

Noise
5
when I stay there were some rooms under constriction and reinvention, I found some difficulty to sleep. the Lobby was great but the room style very old.
Rie G. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2012
Nice view in Club Room - the best in Dubai!

View, service
9.7
I upgraded my room from City View to Club Room which costed additional - it was including breakfast and free alcoholic drinks (alcohol in Dubai is expensive!) and snacks in Happy Hour, internet access and morning coffee at the room. Room size was almost same but Club Room had a wide window to look down the Creek! I widely opened the window and enjoyed a morning coffee service at the room having nice wind - it was April so not too hot. If you want to treat yourself, good value to pay additional, I think.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2012
great service

fantastic pub
9.7
very helpful staff, a great location with great views of the city and river. a great pub downstairs for relaxing. check in and out are very fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers DubaiSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creek ViewsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Massage TreatmentsSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton FitnessSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - The Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta All Day DiningSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Link at SheratonSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi by Alfred RussoSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Ashiana by VineetSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Museum


AS-AGWEB-3B08