My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Baniyas Street/Creek Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sheraton Creek Hotel

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Executive Suite Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Club Floor Creek View Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Classic City View Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Club Floor City View Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Suite Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Executive suite Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Junior Suite Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Club Floor Creek View Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Classic creek View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Classic City View Room Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Restaurant
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi Restaurant Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Club Lounge Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms Pub Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Reception Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Lobby Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Upper Lobby Area Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Peter D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2013
Easy and comfrotable stay

Attentive and caring staff, comfortabe rom, location
8.3
Staff were accommodating and caring, room was a good size, no problem to bring two trave cots in the room, the only negative was that the fridge was old and in poor state and not workign properly with mould inside. Hotel very accommodating and offered to replace it immediately....
James K. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2013
Good starting point for a short shopping stop-over

Food, proximity to airport, friendly staff
7.3
Mohammed D. Families with young children South Africa, April 7, 2013
poor

view,quiet,close to airport
4
wont refer anytone all other hotels iv stayed in gave us breakfast on the go if we left early in the morning and this hotel refused even though i pleaded that i have small baby
Mazen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 12, 2013
Pleasant and cheerful

Fast service, Nice restaurants, large pool
8
Arie H. Families with young children Netherlands, December 23, 2012
Gorgeous hotel in an impressive city

services, amenities
9
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers is a great hotel for a stopover as it is near the airport and transportation can be taken care of. As always in these hotels rooms are too small for the price, but services and amenities make up for a lot. If you don't stay too long this hotel might be a consideration and you will probably enjoy it.
Pankaj K. Families with young children India, October 30, 2012
Good Location poor service

Location
5.3
I had booked a room with twin beds as we were a family of four. When I checked in I was told the rooms I had booked will only be available either at 5 PM or 10 PM so i should take a smaller room....When asked can we take a smaller room for some time and then move to a bigger room i was categorically told no.... This is the 1st time in my life I was downgraded though I am a SPG member. The check in staff was extremely rude and when I agreed to take a smaller room ( the family was weary with travel) I was told to wait for another 60 minutes The morning breakfast was an ordeal - go down and wait for 30 minutes to be seated on table where no one bothered to place cutlery or napkins if you wanted to taxi the hotel staff refused to call a normal taxi and forced you to take a limo which was 200% expensive
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont take the limo it is 200% expensive go out to the street and take normal taxi
Fayaz I. Families with young children South Africa, October 8, 2012
beautiful hotel great breakfast

beautiful hotel, great location, superb breakfast
7.7
The Sheraton Creek Hotel is truly beautiful and lives upto the Starwood Standard. The rooms were big and spacious and very comfortable. The Club room priveledges were definitely a bonus as refreshments and appetizers were always available. The view of the creek is amazing and the breakfast buffet was delicious. The hotel is more business orientated and not very child friendly. My two kids were not happy with the staffs freindliness. Otherwise great Hotel
Rashid J. Families with young children Pakistan, October 6, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

it has a great location
8.3
hotel is great and staff is also cooperative but i had an issue of air conditioner, it was not working properly i called the technician he came and told that after 45 mints it will work properly but it didnt the other day they changed my room and that was okay.
Zarina B. Families with young children South Africa, July 17, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms

Value for money & great location
9.3
thanks to the sheraton dubai creek i had a great stopover in dubai! my online bookings were honored with all my requests. i travelled in a large group of 21 people ranging in ages from 3 years to 58 years old! from the moment if our arrival transfer to our return transfer; all arrangements were well taken care of! our rooms were pre-allocated & we even had an unexpected upgrade! our well deserved rest, with a fantastic breakfast made it possible for us to catch as much of dubai as we could during our short stay! the use of the club lounge courtesy of my spg membership made it really worthwhile during my quick stops! i would definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone visiting dubai!
Travel tip: Travelers should request an arrival & return transfer as most agents charge this on your package when it's a free hotel service!!
Kah W. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2012
Nice hotel besides creek and offers great view

Nice view of creek and Burj Khalifa in the distant. Great service staff in the club lounge
7.3
Room is dated and bathroom amenities are limited. However hotel lobby looks grand. There was renovation on level 6 so if you plan to visit in the near future, check with hotel first.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the club, the club loung is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel Exterior at duskSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Executive SuiteSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Club Floor Creek ViewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Classic City ViewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Club Floor City ViewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Suite RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Executive suiteSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Junior SuiteSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Club Floor Creek View Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Classic creek View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Classic City View RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Creekside Japanese RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Vivaldi RestaurantSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Pub/LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Club LoungeSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Chelsea Arms PubSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - ReceptionSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - LobbySheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - LobbySheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Upper Lobby AreaSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel InteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Meeting RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - BallroomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hatta Banquet RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Deira Banquet RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - SpaSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - SpaSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Fitness RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Fitness RoomSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Sheraton Fitness CenterSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming PoolSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Swimming Pool by the CreekSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - Hotel ExteriorSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - ViewSheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Dubai - View from Vivaldi Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B04